Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar,
sori sori... wait! your pigeon no need to come... i send my kukubird to fernvale liao... rem to open your window ah... dun charge extra ah...

wow lau onzz.. dun make me blur lei.... I today already blur blur liao...... dun want to use my head and think lei..... my soul is still in Bkk...... sharkfin, birdnest, tang yuan, tom yum and seafood...wow lau.......

oei drops u got vomit abit lah..... the plastic wet wet lei...kekekekeke got smell somemore.....wahahahah :P make me want to puke lei.....wahahahaha

vamp,
huh? wa buay kee liao la.. lao ren jia how to remember so much.. tell me la.. pm me la..

onzz,
i cut my hair u oso can regonise? sibei li hai!! *use rubber band and shoot at onzz's kukubird*

cool,

*use brush to sweep sweep cool's face*

no more blur, no more blur, not your fault... vamp confirm liao... she understand every alphabet u said, its me... cheng meng... my soul have to go back early to prepare... now in lian bang liao...

Pls lor.. Onzz..
dun kay seow lor.. now i working lah.. u send ur KUKUBird to Fernvale for wat?? shit on my window ah??
*note down in my book, to check out for jiao sai then bill Onzz again*

send ur KUKUbird to shenton way lah... my ofc... but me on very high flr leh......
*looking at the sky outside..*
gg to rain liao.. if u want... better get ur KUKUbird to express service hor, if not later kena strike by lightning bor wa eh tai ji ah!

Babu!!
weak leh u!!! Vamp's once in a year "sucking season" lah... bird day lah...

Drops..
waiting now... must be Big big ah....

Cool,
u still in BKK ah? Hng! so dun miss us lah!! u still owe me one man!! a very DUA zhong one!!
*recalling how i take bag go back... gone liao....*

*kukubird jam-brake... go-stan... divert route to shenton way, although one wing broken by babu's rubber band, still flying very fast wif lotsa horsepower*

skylar,
please lor... dun kay kay... u noe so little abt kukubird meh... kukubird dun shit, KKB oni pee... reaching liao... clear your table n prepare landing pad... can use your kotex

Onzz..

I really dunno much abt Kukubird lor... not my kinda bird....
steady.. i open window liao.... too strong wind......
*all my paper documents blown away... all on the floor now.... haiz.....*

Ask my pigeon to standby at the window liao with a signboard "Skylar's Office"

Landing provided liao... placing a piece of yesterday used kotex.. no new one...

my pigeon hands sng liao.....still no see ur kukubird!

*Skylar massively combing her hair due to the overwhelming wind!!*

Babu...
Thurs again? Fri gotta work leh... gai xiao lai lor....

wah piang... read until i blurrr.. kekekeke....

where is no. 4 lady.. see until pok eyes.. hahaha..

drops n vamp n babu... i wan pics!! [email protected]

bread... my email abv... send send send...!!

vamp.. how come next outing 9 Apr leh.. special occasion ah...????

skylar, onzz.. seow lang!!

*open my cage trying to lure skylar's pigeon and onzz's kukubird*

skylar,
hui sin eh hor, as if u nvr cheong on thurs hor..
*cage closed, the two birds inside my cage liao*

*using rubber band tie on kukubird to prevent him peeing, and bath the kukubird due to landed on skylar's used kotex* ewwww..

preparing the wok with big pot of cooking oil..

hahaa... No-time. tats why i ask for a bigger one lor... really see until pa jiao leh...

no lah... Onzz... lor... sending his kukubird to my orh pi... until now... my pigeon still standing there waiting lor...
haiz......

so serious ah? 9 Apr ah? do it on fri nite lah.... better mah.. sat dun need to work...
must ban mei mei liao

like dat a sai bor?
266503.gif

joke of the day.
a new group of 1st grade will in class for the 1st time.
the teacher told them, "u are in 1st grade now and we do not talk 'baby talk' in my classroom. When i point to u, stand up, and tell me ur name, and what u did on summer.

The 1st child stood and say: my name is Cool, i visited my nanny.
The teacher said, 'that's great, but from now on we will say grandmother, there's no baby talk in the 1st grade'

the 2nd child stood and say: my name is Skylar, i rode choo choo this summer.
The teacher replied, 'that's great, but from now on we will say train, remember no baby talk in the 1st grade.

the 3rd child stood and say: my name is Onzz, and i read a book this summer.
The teacher replied: that;s wonderful Onzz, wat book did u read?

The little boy proudly replied: Winnie The SHIT!!

drops I didnt puke lei???? then who puke huh? kekekekeke
I go home puke until luan......

skylar mi in sin liao lah..... soul in Bkk

Onzz.... No lah dun let like say lah..... kekekeke I try to bring my soul back here ...

want to meet for lunch this friday?

babu!
wahahahahahaha! laft until i wanna lao leo liao... can free the rubberband onot

luckily no one in the office... buay tahan u man... use my name somemore... wait i try to find some manggali jokes tell u k...

deardear, rules of the gang for first timers.
1. you gotta buy a jug of long island for us at your first gathering with us.
2. then jing jiu to every one of the lau jiao in the gang.
3. next time you see me can call me Lao Da.
after all these you will be properly welcomed to the gang.

deardear,
drops joking wif u oni... actually first timers oni need to tell one joke here, as long as anyone laugh can liao... babu is "Lau Da" not b'coz she is "Lao"... also not b'coz she is "Da"... but b'coz her jokes is da best !!!

hahaha...
just saw the pixs which Drops sent! can die leh.. wahh.. didn't know she took sooooo many of Cool leh!!

Cool.... si beh funny lor...

Hi deardear!!
Welcome!! no need to guide one lah.. hahaha...

Babu!!
Lao Da sia....

Onzz...
fyi my pigeon still waiting for ur kukubird hor!!
got to pay pigeon OT liao...
ur kukubird got take direction test bor? sekali fly until sumatra side ah....

Onzz why u lidat?

A Singapore Radio station was holding a live radio segment in a shopping mall. The DJ was hosting a game show where prizes were given away to kids on stage if they can name the opposite gender for animals. The first kids do come on stage was a girl.

What ur name girl and how old are u?

My name is Serene and i am 8 yrs old.

Ok Serene, tell me wat is the opposite of cow?

Bull! Serene replied.

Very good! that's correct. Now here's the Barbie doll for u. Ladies and Gentlement pls give her around of applause.

The game then contiune for the next 15 mins with the similar fashion with the kids getting all the simple questions correct until it was time for the 10th kid to come on stage. The audience were very impressed with this kid as he was very celver and articulate from the moment he step on stage, before being ask announced.

My name is Onzz, and i am 7 yrs old and i like English, Math and Art, my hobbies are collecting stamps ans stickers.

The audience like him immediately becos of his confidence and had started to clap for him. His parent standing rite infront of the stage, were beaming with pride and how smart is their son was.

Ok Onzz,u should know the answer to this question very well, closed two eyes oso can answer. Tell me wat is the opposite of Cock??

The boy paused for a moment, scratched his head, move closer to the mircophone and finally answered proudly "CHEE B*E"

BABU at least u beta than me lei...still got received...mi wait until now also dun have....neck long liao.. going to sprain my neck again!

this is a true story!!

one of the main reason that why the Singapore Goverment has always ensured that their Miss Universe representative were of tertiary level education which occurred not too many years ago. it is the final round of the Miss Universe Pageant and the 3 finalists, Miss USA, Miss Malaysia and Miss Singapore are being asked 3 simple questions:

MC: The 1st qns is name me an electrical appliance starting with "L"

Miss USA: Lamp

Miss Malaysia: Light bulb

Miss Singapore: LADIO

Judge: No, no, Radio does not start with the letter "L"

MC: I am going to give u 2 more chances. The next qns is name me an animal starting with the letter "L"

Miss USA: Lion

Miss Malaysia: Leopard

Miss S'pore: LABBIT

Judge: Nlo, no, no Rabbit does not start with the letter "L"

MC: I am going to give u one last chance, if u answer this qns incorrectly, u are disqualified.

Name ma a fruit starting with the letter "L"

Miss USA: Lemon

Miss Malaysia: Lychee

Miss S'pore, with full of confidence, smile and say: LIEW LIAN!!

This is not the end of the story, the Judge consulted the board of judges to determine if Miss Singapore should really disqualified. And they decided that since Miss Singapore was having as many problems with the letter "L", the decided to give her another chance.

Judge: Ok, the final qns is name me a human anatomy starting with the letter "L"

Miss USA: Lung (applause)

Miss Malaysia: Liver (even more applause)

Miss Singapore: LAN JIA*!!!!!

Judge: ??????!!!

ok, i think i better stop those dirty jokes! else kanna ban by CL..kekekeke..

cool,
i received liao i can't see the fotos lay.. *adjust the neck back for cool*

oei, wat happen to all e clubbers??? tai yang gong gong zhu lai le... li meng kai qi chua le!!! i slept at 4am in e morning oso nvr sleep till so late.. *brushing teeth and found left over veg between my teeth, pick up with finger and eat*

babu,
i step on yr tail meh, so unfriendly eh....got new arse also no nit to tell others mah, careful leh, sit on it carefully in case one side "beng-gok"...hahaha

me dun really cum in here(think only posted once) so introduced myself as new mah, not like u here so lao jiao mah....

ah, new member. very good. guy some more. ok lar, buy all the lao jiaos here each 2 tequila neat before say anything la.

OHH NOO!!!!!

Sean the Sai Gong is here TOO!! really "Yin Hun Bu San" ahhhh.......

Babu!!
steady.. ur the Lao Da.. so Sean wait for wat? kneel down ah.. nv hear ah!!
266899.gif
tan si mi??

Babu,
the photos is for Drops to add lah... she always take our photos one...

Drops...
pls do ur job hor? kekke... beautify the club ya! btw, u know of that pic which Babu, cool & I took? u took for us one... i nv see leh..

Cool,
got leh... i got sent to ur email leh... why dun have still? or u pm me ur email again....

Eau,
ok will add u on....

Onzz...
u wanna join the club bor??

babu,
like tat friendly friendly, everyone happy mah....
dun make me scare leh, still mus kneel down somemore, later i lao "green" sai eh, than chao chao, not nice eh....

drops,
got welcoming ceremony one eh....oh gosh, this is some S.S thread eh....*running off to share with CL*

drops,
wa lau, u play SM on this thread huh??? *whisper to skylar, 'it time to take out our costume liao'*

sean,
u don xi pi seow lian with me huh!! who's friendly?? nvr heard wat skylar say meh?? Kneel down !! *faster finish the liew lian, and put the liew lian cut infront of sean*