Any Clubbers Out There?

babu y u always leave out the 'g' ? lol its 'guang'

hao ming? its my lao bu's maid..not mine but i borrow her once awhile 2 wash my windows keke

siao
then not u lor....scared never knowledge u wait u to say I "Dao" mah.....
Wow lau i say organise liao u chip in hor....

onzz..
nationality?

cool,
u noe i talk always pili pala one rite, so u can guess which state lah... 20 years in Singapore liao...

Onzz.... how to guess... all my ex msia staff came fr various state all talk pili pala one lei......
I was brought up in Lian bang one.... when i started school then stayed in spore.....

serene
Ji Kao xing...ji kao xing to find 1 kaki...kekekeke

serene ah...if ladies night, die cannot make it liao lor..

cooldevil ah, wont lar..sometime not easy to identify pple from far mah, everyone sure got this kinda experience mah...

ya lor, u org, i will just join in..LOL

cooldevil ah, sorry i cant.....for this march mth, me only can make it next wk..the rest of the wks i selling myself to the army...LOL

so you fr taiwan? wow lau i blur liao lah....

anyway, hurray Pi LI Huo finished laio kekekee... no longer hav to rush back and watch...

serene ah..actually i dun mind going back..take it as a break from work (i can escape at least 2 impt meeting this mth) and reunited w old frens..just tat the field camp part kills me!!!..

serene ah, i think tat one too much lar..the most is stay inside the bunk n Zzzzzz....but tis in camp i need to do my ippt, extra $$ for me..haha

cool & babu,

Ni meng wu hui liao wor... wo dou yi jin jian shi pili zhou liao ma, wo zhu kao jin "bang ge dao" na pian...

wah piang... wan to bang kang liao but so many things to settle... grrr...

mang zang.. i juz saw serene's nick n click.. went into Dec04 brides thread or sumthing like tat... got blur! how come all tok so si boon one... LOL

no-time kns u lol but then again...when in rome..do as romans do mah...if i tok like dat there i tink they will outcast mi sia..but u nv noe..sekali there r more lian brides than mi wahahahhaha

onzz wah....so 'lang man' ahhh *la xiao ti qin*

i nv been there...izit near kuantan side? i been 2 a couple of states...kuantan...pahang...terengganu..penang...malacca...but nv pangkor keke

pangkor... wan to go there... but expensive leh... kekeke.. mei mei place....

babu... poor thingy.. hehehe.... but u have chance to migrate ah... tats good lah.. guai lor.. be patient...

ah siao, all the more they shld go gym...c how it trained u 2 haf stronger resistence? 2 fend off unwanted attention from mei nu...or mei nan lol

no time,
i cannot wait liao.. SG sibei sian, althou perth oso la, but i like the wine there cheap and good! and the weather as well...

where is pangkor lay???