Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar where haf u beeennn? hehehehe

mi ah? not really trying lah...not much places 4 mi 2 go anyway kakaka

u? found any nice clubs 2 recommend?

siao...

dun need say ferrari then show off one mah... urs also can wat... so wat car did u get ah? next time go clubbing u can be our driver liao lor. .. whahaha....

Serene!!!

no leh... busy with work lor... sianz.... u leh? no places to club hor? me also leh.. haiz.. like more & more sian liao leh...

Clubbers!! looks like we gotta fix another party nite in Siam liao lah... like dat... we get high & go crazy ourselves lah...

skylarrrrrrrrrr finally i c some1...was wondering wad happen 2 every1 2day kekekeke

tmr suppose 2 go thumper..got a gf's hen's nite leh but i dun tink will go coz my ex colleague wkg there so dun wanna c her face wahahhaha

u all always go Siam huh? dat plc oso quite dead liao manz...now i waiting 4 tis 'new' plc Onyx (where ex-centro is) 2 open kakakka

babuUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

onZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ah siaOOoooooooooOOOooooooooooooooooo

no-timeEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ni men zai na-er?????

skylar, me is a normal car leh..but when i drive to workshop hir, i always drool after those WRX n Evo...i tell myself me going to land one of them one day!!!..LOL

wah, driver ah??..ok lar..near near my place also..hehe

duno y ppl nowadays still drive EVo lol...mei pin wei! prefer a fairlady or supra anytime :P

ah siao i nv tink of u as a beng leh...rex still ok lah kakakakka

serene ah, diff class of cars lar..fairlady is flashy car, Evo is high performance car mah..if u wan demon speed driving, sure go for Evo lar..n hor, Evo is damn chio, if u know how to modify it...

no worry, even if me ah beng, me is an educated beng..LOL

seriously lah i always tink its DUH 2 buy a speedy car in sg, where do u tink u wanna speed?? every couple of secs kena 1 traffic lite or camera on the road..so i tink its really a kuku idea 2 wanna get them

so if cant fully utilize it, then it oso will fall into the flashy category

no-time dun go! i noe nuts abt cars wahaaha

lets gossip openly keke

sumtimes cant belif wad ppl post lol..juz replied 1 on bust enhancement creams

nu ren de qian rong yi zhuan

No-time!!!

I MISS YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Siao,
pls lor.. SIN so small.... do a small favor sent us also nvm wat... i say say only lah.. u think wat?

Serene... really Onyx? ex-centro? man.. i missed tat place too man!!

Went to zouk sometime back.. really too old for it liao..haiz....

heard from a frd that Temple is cool, somewhere near Goodwood Park, any idea?

skylar lol its thumper lah not temple! hahah its the 1 i'm suppose 2 go tmr

i nv really liked centro but once a long while go still ok hehehe

serene ah, u might be right..but those who own high performance cars wont race here..they will join some gps n race in race tracks in msia lor....it the thrill of high speed mah..

skylar, Sin is small, but one end till the other still quite far apart leh..LOL

ah siao ya lah serious those really eh sai ppl nearest is pasir gudang keke used 2 go there often

but honestly sgreans hardly r racers lah..go outside sg let ppl laff nia kakaka so might as well stay put here n show off haha

ya lor, serene.the nearest is pasir gudang..never been there b4..maybe when i get one of those cars, i will make my way there..hopefully wont be too old n still single by then..haha

i believe practice make perfect lar..race more, will be much skillful

ah siao of coz lah haha dats y in outside sg, racers will train their kids ...groom them blah blah

u noe hor everytime i go watch my ah lao n frens race in dirt tracks..theres always a grp of kids boys n gals below 8yrs old...racing oso wif their peewee bikes 50CC..aiyo damn cute sia..somemore fully armoured hahaha

wah seh!!!!!!!..i do gold kart b4..damn shiok..tat's the nearest i go for racing..i scared next time i own a Evo or wat, scarly 1st turn, turn turtle!!!.LOL

tok abt go kart...laz week my ah lao's co. organise a race oso at jurong..nabei go until there loh dua hor...end up race postpone

next sat i go batam gonna chk out the go kart there haha

err..i went 3 times in my life...twice in OZ when me in Uni..last time also org by co, but was a short race

ur ah lao got see F1 or not??..this sunday 1st race of the season leh..

oh too bad...for me, finally the season is here!!!...luckily my dtae isnt free on sunday..i can stay at hm n watch.den go gym for workout LOL

wah.. BKK got such good offers... but i guess i wun ever get to go there lor.... sighz....

SKYLAR !!! MISS U OSO LEH.... where u disappear to... give u sweeet icons.. kekekee.....
255542.gif

last time got once.. on the way to melacca... saw a trail of ferraris... wah.... niceeeee....... machiam like pai dian ying.. kekekeke

hi skylar
Ho bor???? long time no see ......
That right manz....when we going to have another crazy nite???? kekekekek

U working liao huh? near Raffles bor.... can meet for lunch lei...hee hee

ah siao
ur car took so long to get dress up....... anywat, did you get a good deal???? :P

serene
dun talk to you liao lah..... dun miss me anymore.....sob sob.....

To all clubber
When free to club again? Let us organise either wed at double O or thursday at Siam....

cool... really admire u all... so much energy... me tis old woman.... shld be kicked out of this thread.... even last time when i go zouk on wednesdays.. i take leave on thurs... kekeke... until when my colleague knows i applied leave on thursday, she will ask me.. u going party again? kekekeke...

cooldevil ah, i got quite a gd deal lar..i put it there for this wk cos i still got do other things mah..moreover, me this wk must work late, no time to collect car also...

serene ah, u still rem huh??...LOL...yap, her lor...haha

psst...go to sophia thread ...remember that dan guy??? that BS reply him to forum lei....kekekekeke
Dan still reply by saying see u in court...... kekekekeke ....

No time
Young at heart mah.... old??? not in my dictionary...kekekekeke ...... life very stressful mah...so once awhile must let go.... if not I really will kee siao...

Serene
I cannot find jetair asia promo lei...... it's really cheap.... cheaper than mine...... too bad I booked liao....
wow if I bought jetasia tickets I can have another 100 to spend...wahahahaha

Cool!!!
me working liao.... in Raffles lor... haiz... really raffles mia... man! hahaa.. can can meet for makan ah!!

Serene,
Serious bor? go BKK free ah! only have to pay the taxes only? I dun mind man!

hahaha... i tot i juz did the oni rite thing by naming myself no-time! kekekeeke...

cool.. oni after i see CL's reply to him.. den i realise he really the very jialut... can post so many dozen times !!!! all recorded down.. hahahaa...

yah.. good to be young at heart.... me prolly have brittle bones.. kekeekeke.. if i can make it.. will let u know lah... u gals always sound like so much fun together...

cooldevil...skylar

serious! i onli knew abt it when i went 2 peep at the BKK thread

skylar u abit slow lar! heard the 1st 1000 free tix kena grab liao but got 1 fella say she got it still cheap..u go dat BKK thread peep oso keke go chk out the site hehe

no time
U say sound like nia..... come and experience it yrself...:P
I dun know where CL's reply to go liao.... I read half way only...... but sophia (BS) reply on it's thread lei

Skylar
Great! dun tell me u near Robinson again hor!....kekekekeke will arrange with vamp and let u know......

serene
yr chinese A1 huh? kekekekeke...keep correctly onzz's mistakes....

cooldevil actually hor i was quite doubtful abt dat guy leh but sekali dat BS really reply him wahahahaha so now i do belif his case is actual lor

actually we all noe n heard so many BS always so crappy...take $$ liao then pattern so many..its time oso lor 4 them 2 learn their lessons the hard way..i hope tis guy will win the case heehee

siao.. can sense u miss her? kkekeke....

cool.. i can oni say "sounds like" becos hear u all describe merlion incidents in tis thread mah... kekekekeke.....

i have no chance to go BKK...
255590.gif

I've seen the exchange between Dan & Sophia liao... i think both r quite insistence... they both should juz give in a little n chamsion... i'm afraid Dan's ground might not be as strong as he tot... i bet the small claims court is gonna ask them settle 4 arbitration...