Any Clubbers Out There?

cooldevil haf fun tmr 2!

ya lor..duno where all the nutty ppl go lol

but i was commenting in tis thread sumting abt acceptance of gifts

tis guy like a attached gal but still kip on trying n buying her gifts..he said at 1st the gal reject..then after persuasion she accept..so he asking whether he got chance

u go read! haha i typed sumting there which isnt probably very nice but personally dats how i feel :P

oh ya..i so long nv eat the 'zha yu rou suan la yi mian' at golden shoe..tis morn went wahhh i miss the taste man

the nice uncle kuikly tell mi golden shoe gonna haf a reno starting from 27 mar if i din rem wrongly n dat he will move 2 the kopitiam downstairs..heard the reno is gonna b complete onli in 2007

wah.. 3 diff places! interesting.. haha...

babes n hunks.. enjoy your parties ah !!

still havent been to newasia bar.. me mountain tortoise.. LOL

serene ah, almost all gals i talked to also said its shallow..i guess gals prefer love tat are being chased after rather than use $$ to buy right??..but den not all can chase wat they wan mah, so some must use $$ lor..i think most guys i talked to can accept it...hmm..as for the V part, i think it just comes w it, not an impt issue lar..

dunno..i only drink beer nia...moreover, 2 mugs the most, cos driving leh

err...den ask others to org lor..also dun wanna end up u n me there only..den i see u drink there alone......hehe

no-time mi babe *oink oink* hahahaa

where u gonna b??

u shld chk it out 1 of tis days hehe bet u will like the 'nite scene' from so high up there keke

serene... nvr got chance to go there leh.. haiz....

me gona be at pub Tinggi ! kekekee...

tink frm the guys point of view.. it wun b shallow lor.. recently saw one fat fella... low salary, fat, yet go VN got gals wan him... i think better than he grow old alone rite...

ah siao of coz i tink gals would prefer the idea of being wooed after (the caveman way) rather than using $$ n pray hard 2 buy love wad..dun tell mi guys tink otherwise? :P

of coz ideally it would b gd 2 find partners the most natural way lor..but i juz detest the idea of men saying sg gals r tis n dat juz coz they suey n ever encounter 1 or worst..nv even try b4 n then start 2 cite other gals from other places r beta in all kinds of aspects

si meh? then u n ur guy frens muz b species dat r due 2 extinct soon..i bet many men if they ever haf 2 pay 4 a lump sum would wan a V..they might as well opt 4 1 if they had a choice n i tink its totally disgusting a V bride will fetch a higher price

ya hor u drive so beta dun drink so much keke i dun drive dats y can YUM AHHHHHHHHHHHHH hahaha i oso drink beer hehe i love Erdinger

no-time keke ya lah of coz muz wei zi ji da suan esp if there r no options left kekeke

its juz like the leftover veggies in the market mah..dun wait till mkt value depreciate until buay lin chu then cum n panic lol not every 1 can appreciate preserved veggies whaahhaaha

serene ah, of cos must be wooed lar!!..there's nothing more satisfying in liking her den chase after her n eventually got her as gf..
....but den its not always the case mah.....but seriously, some gals make frens w them still ok, but wanna woo her si bei tough...:p

i said b4, its inside the package..for pple who went there, their motive is to get a wife..tat V part just come w it nia...

errr...i just drink house pour beer..can drink can liao..not too fussy about it..hehe

no time, tat article said got 1K gals waiting for him leh...as if king hor????...haha

den me joking w frens, if we go there, maybe got 10K gals waiting for us..dunno how to choose..LOL

ah siao
really then good luck to u today and tom.... kekekekekeke
No choice lah.... devils monday is bottle nitz mah so my guy frnd go opened 2 bottle to standby for tom

Serene
Vamp also like lychee martini..... hee hee...

babu
u got strike loto bor..... mi no luck.....

no time, tat article said got 1K gals waiting for him leh...as if king hor????...haha

den me joking w frens, if we go there, maybe got 10K gals waiting for us..dunno how to choose..LOL

cooldevil ah, gd luck????...haha...dunno, me seeing her tonight n tmr night at mdm wong also...luckily u go devil tmr, if not...haha

siao.. yah lor... leave tat as yr last option yah... LOL...

V brides pretty n guai guai... 10K for your to choose.. sure can find ba ba face one.. kekekeke....

me no more cheongster khakis... sigh...

ah siao DAMN EGO hor? lol but i guess its true lah

gals in those poor countries juz cant wait 2 get outta there n of coz the fastest option would b 2 get married n hopefully 2 sg men whom they view as very very eligible n nice n wadever :P

ya lah i do agree dat some gals c no touch nia lah n its safer juz 2 b frens haha i tink same goes 4 men oso lor

ah siao
good luck means fr "gf" to lifetime partner lai... ai yo .... no worry lah if i go there i also pretnd never see u mah.... wait ur gf or friends see me *faint" kekekekekekeke

serene
Heard one of my "bfs" married a V bride... think also fr match making one lei.... too bad lost contact heard fr another friend one.... if not I can go KPO....

no time, i think tat's not even last option..if i got the spare 20K, i would upgrade to a high performance car liao...more worth it..LOL

seriously, a pretty face cant last if both cant communicate..

cool... yr tat lost fren.. is wat kinda pattern one.. how come look for V bride.... curious (pai seh.. as if newspaper no say enough of such incidents..kekeke)

serene ah, Ego meh??...i think its a big headache to choose from so many!!!..given my character, i think i will end up w none...LOL

not those c no touch lar..wat i mean is they allow u be fren them, but wanna woo them, no chance...

cooldevil ah, i haven think tat far leh..not 'gf' also...just fren nia...n hor, see u y will faint??...hmm

no time ah...worry me about wat??...

cooldevil 2 of my mama's frens (lao kok kok uncles) oso married gals from china...erm i tink they suey lar...those women turned out very 'po la' n wans 2 control all the finance aspects so i tink regret oso 2 late liao..kinda pity them coz they went 2 dat option due 2 the bobian..was hoping 2 find a companion 4 old age but turns out probably their brides will spend their lives wif other men hahaha

ah siao then u beta guai guai stay in sg n dun waste time tinking of the impossible lol i'm sure u can find a decent enuf sg gal lar juz dun b over fussy!

eh at least those gals send their signals early mah so u noe where u stand rather than lead u on rite?

wah who is tis leng loy dats gonna mit u 2nite n tmr? muz b potential kekeke got bah bah face oso? lol

serene ah, me wont wanna waste tat kinda $$ lar..as i said, if i got spare cash, rather spend on a high performance car..more worth it right????...hey, me is short fat n ugly leh, a decent enuff sg gal where will wan me??...LOL

dunno..sometime gals like to give wrong signal..or maybe she enjoy ur attention only...

haven been following up w her..felt quite bad at times..haha..cos super busy for past wks...nah, no bah bah face..

ah siao every 1 got diff target mkt wad, y? no confidence in urself meh? when yuan fen comes u wanna siam oso siam buay hoo

told u dun b so fussypot liao, rem the topic we had yest?

would u b open 2 gals who r as 'short fat ugly' like urself who r decent gals? tink dats a question/problem lor

eh mayb tis gal is ur yin yuan leh! jia you!

siao.. worry u no wifey lor...

siao.. like wat u said.. internal beauty is impt mah.... worse.. some gals oni wan to be guys wif $$$....

serene.. sumtimes duno wan to pity those old man or not... earn $ until old liao den kana con.. still end up lonely.. n worse now some penniless..

serene ah, u r right..diff pple look for diff kind..but me better than the fat guy lar..he 180kg, me just 179kg..LOL...

hmm...i hardly see any short fat ugly sg gals leh..where are they??..LOL

nah, not thinking of tat...not inside my resolution this yr.....

no time, dunno y they wanna worry...i also dun be bothered also......

internal beauty needs time to discover leh...where got so many time!!!.....

but den guys wan slim sexy n pretty gals..cant blame those who wan rich guys also..right???...haha

i got a fren, dad kanna con by china gal also..end up in debt..me still lend him $$ to clear debt...

No time
What I know my guy frnd not handsome, tall and more to ah beng style... In school time, he always speaks Hokkien, very naughty (always caught fighting)..... guess no spore woman will want to date with him lor...kekekekekekeke

Now most spore woman is smarter lor...know hoe to choose a right partner ..... dun wan to suffer ....

wah... like tat oso nid to find V bride... i tink next time mayb my nephew oso nid to find V bride... lol...

previous nite got this chinese tv pgm on those dating services... alot of all kinds of ppl use such services now hor...

i rem clearly, many years ago, my parents' letterbox got this match-making services card .. i secretly kept it... in case i bo lang ai.. LOL

no time ah...like i said, those pple went over not to find a V bride...they're there to find a bribe lar...V is just a mkting gimmic i think....

well, its like going to clubs, u see all kinda pple mah....

i recogn u threw tat right away when u got ur man ya??..LOL

n hor, dunno y gals always say scared bo lan ai??....

i nv was 1 of those who scared bo lang ai leh but oso nv tot i wu lang ai

i always very neutral 1..got then got lor..dun haf oso buay hiao kin..not say i ji bu ze shi kekeke

i was as happy being a single as a married woman now anyway, diff kinda happiness mah

err..diff pple got diff thinking n also must see wat pt in time lar..now u happily married, so maybe can say tat....never know will u be able to say tat if u still single at ur age..

ah siao no lah all along i haf the kinda 'sui xing' character

somethings cant b mian qiang..mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de...tink ppl who r sane enuf will noe tis logic :P

n dats y its oso impt b it guy or gal..best 2 haf savings so at least if u bobian or chose 2 remain single..u still haf $$$ 2 enjoy ur rest of the singehood

siao.. not scared as in scared lah.. but its a funny tot tat had many years ago i kept tat card.. lol...

nowadays modern women no scared ah.. prolly more scared marry wrong hb...

Ah siao
Fyi, I didnt want to get married so early one lei....

Although, I cant deny my hubby dotes me and I am happy with my married life now ...its doesnt mean it will last forever.... I already got myself prepared for this liao...... I believe in shi ni de jiu shi ni de..... I will not force myself to maintain the relationship if my hubby dun loves me anymore.....

serene ah, me also have this thinking w u..i always think tat marriage is an option, its something have or no have also wont die one...one thing die die must have for me is career n $$....hey, isnt single the best time to save lotsa $$????.....hmmm

no time ah, guys also scared marry wrong wives too....

cooldevil, actually no specific age when must married lar..i just think tat if too long in r/s w/o marriage, the r/s sure will fall lor..

ah siao not really lah.... my bro hor with his current gf for abt 8-10 yrs lost count liao.... they still together lei.... anyway they planning to get married..

cooldevil, of cos there're cases like tat lar...i also got a sec sch classmate (lost touch), they went steady in sec 1 i think..married couple of yrs ago (heard my other fren said)....but i dun think many couples will survive tat lor

Siao,
U say sure will fall mah... so i comment lor :P
To me .... as long as there is mutual understanding btw the couple, trust, communication and put yrself in each other shoes.... no matter how long is the relationship, it will survive one lah....

I got a bf only married for less than a yr (together for abt 2yrs) is going thru divorcing ........ one of my gfs also married for abt 8yrs also divorced liao..... now very common lah.....

Wo kan po hong chen liao

hahaha cooldevil i always say dat line oso

ya lor so common nowadays...i had tis guy fren who paktor wif his teacher-gf since school days..then abt 2yrs ago i was invited 2 their church wedding..n rasa sentosa somemore got those drama stints like releasing of the doves etc etc

3mths time they were separated..my fren said he couldnt get use 2 living wif her...dat gal was a staunch christian so they nv spend a nite 2gether b4..n i saw him in chinajump wif another soon after...becoz of dat i actually refuse 2 achknowledge from dat day onwards

coz i feel tis is yuan ze wen ti..even if u fall in love wif another..oso muz settle own marriage n tie the ends 1st n not committing adultery

Hi serene
hee hee...... I forget to add also must have feeling for one another...kekekekekeke

Past 3yrs, a few of my friends facing annulment, divorce or broke off..... some very drama ....

cooldevil ah nor ah nor

worse was 3 couple close frens of ourstold mi they were gonna get separation juz b4 our customary..very demoralising sia haha