Any Clubbers Out There?

serene ah..i also know got this kinda guys lar..its the ego issue..they believe tat if they can get the wives to cheat behind their hubby, tat show their power lar, can booast their ego

but den pls tell them, the world is round, do it to other guy's wife, some guys will do to his own wife one day..its a matter of time.

cool, not tat i guai, coz got no kakis.

ah siao, not tat i wanna nag, sometimes, his speeding do get on my nerves. luckily it's not so much these days oledi.

hi everyone!
happy valentine day!

Mi no celebration...sob sob cos down with eye infection again ....eye a bit swollen on MC today..... then my hubby is working tonight......

aiyo, cool, u so poor thing!!! like that got to opt for "replacement" V day celeb liao hor? if not u a bit "short-changed" leh, kekeke...

hi guys,
finally got time to log on.. me now in perth, freaking hot now!!!
oh.. i better say gong xi fa cai and happy valentime to u guys 1st..
wish those that pretty one stays pretty, handsome one stays handsome, and the ugly one better stay at home!!! hehehehe...

Moring everyone!!

Happy Belated V Day ya!!

Cool,
aiyoh... eye infection ah?? why? see too much of ur hb liao si bor?? dun stare so hard lah.. hahaha....

BBK,
so long no hear from you liao leh.. so how's life man!! which yan dao did u spend your V Day with ya?? Woohh.... exciting!!

Babu,
u really ka na sai leh... hehehe... ask the ugly ones to stay at home?? We might need them for Halloween man! hehe....
Perth is hot ah? wat u doing in Perth now? should drop over to Melb now lah... freaking cold lor... shiok!!

morning everyone...!

ooooooops.... yoshi is one of the gu-niangs? hahaha... big stopid mistake i made... duno y i got this wrong idea?
sooo pai seh.. solli solli....

cool.. take care of your eye ah... aiyoh.... dun play play...

me oso no lomantic V day... never had one since met hb ! used to it liao.. kekekeke.....

enjoy the sun, babu !
249490.gif

wah, y the gals here like so poor thing in V day huh??...

i saw an article in newspaper, saying these days gals are not happy w just a $50 roses liao..wat they wan are those expensive one, to show how much their love are treasured etc..moreover, gals are comparing with other gals how expensive n big are the roses n gifts etc..seems are sg gals getting more n more materialistic are indeed very true..

er...hrm... ah siao.. tat statement u said.. doesnt quite seem to apply to the char borz here ok.. no celeb Vday i oso no complain... me kan por hong cheng oredi .. hahahahaaaa.... use flowers (= $ value) to measure love... tsk tsk... not good leh.... love cannot be measured.. haha.. me got ink today...

no time ah, tis is an article i saw in a chinese newspaper lar, think is wan pao lar..think gals wanna show off to others mah..not gd indeed..

ah siao
ya lor... dun like that say lei.... My hubby want to buy flowers I say no need lei.... save the $$$.... I boring cos got eye infection and my hubby working.... whole day at home to rot....cant use computer or play PS2 or watch Tv for too long.... must rest my eyes......

i think during V day, give ur gal a rose is fine lar, cos everyone has, she no have, not too good lar..but buy lotsa roses are just a waste of $$ lor..

hey, eyes v impt leh, u better take care

allo bbk!!!!!!...long time no see ya.........wish u happy new yr n happy v day too

hope u doing fine.....waiting for them to org another clubbing outing leh..

ah siao
buy normaly day lor... not so expensive... Last time, my hubby always give me flowers as and when..... but now I asked him to stop cos waste $$$...... by the way, u got go dress yr car????

Hi BBK
Happy New yr!

bbk... happy new year !

cool.. better take very good care of your eyes.. else tis fri how u cheong leh...

me oso ask hb dun buy flowers... anyway... hb stingy.. tink flower waste of $ oso... me beg him not to send to office if he <blink>ever</blink> bothers to buy for me.. kekekee.. dun wan ppl to wooo n waah over nothing....

hi hi...

ya lor... last time coupling time... think that send flower is a die die must lor.. hahaha... coz quite nice to rec'd flowers lor.... but me always too shy to carry it ard... not that kind of show off type lah...

now leh... think go eat a meal better than flowers lor.. ehehee....

cooldevil, i agree w u.....flowers anything also can give, no need V day, only let those flourist earn $$ nia...

this sat me going to fix up my audio system..only end of feb den i send my car for bodykit fixing..

skylar.. yah lor.. flowers = candlelight dinner.. hahaha...

siao.. u know wat.. last nite me n hb went 7-11 bought myojo home to cook.. hahahahaha....

U miss my posting lei.....

Serene
How's yr VD?

No time
At least yr hubby is with u last night.... mi hor.... most of my friends thut I go out celebrate ....they called or sms me to tease us....I told them...ya mi now very full just had my romantic dinner alone...then my hubby in camp romantic with the mosquitoes kekekkeke...

siao
where u go do yr body knit...how much huh?

siao
but hor sometimes i will tease my hubby why i dun receive flowers liao...kekekekeke..... when he sent flowers to my opi, I always called him not to waste $$$ ..... gals very ma fan hor....whahahahahaha

cooldevil, u r indeed a ma fan woman!!!..just kidding..haha

me go AMK industrial park 2 do lar..this sat while doing my audio system will select my body kit parts lar..i think w fog light n bodykit, cost ard 1.8K..

cooldevil hehehe we juz chked in the hotel my restaurant gave us..oso din buy each other gifts haha my ah lao say tis yr no flowers coz we all saving 4 a trip in july/aug so i'm fine wif it

din do much lah juz soak very long in the tub then went moonfish 4 dinner hehe it was quite a sight coz walking every few steps u c gals carrying bouquets..my ah lao was asking mi wad i tink of gals who recvd small bouquets standing next 2 another gal holding a BIG bouquet wahahah i say i would tink the guy would b more paisay then the gal kekeke

laz yr he sent mi a big balloon 2 my ofc..aiyo i nearly pengsan when i went 2 collect it from security haha n i sat rite in front of my boss room at dat time...cant miss my balloons manz when u walk rite into the dept haahha

bbk... job mkt still not looking good?

me got this chong dong to quit w/o a job... know its not a brilliant idea at all... but imagine... work is tat sick... haizzz....

siao... i tot old liao dun nid so much zzz.. kekeke...

bbk, think u should get some temp job now n search for a better perm job now..

no time ah, i think so too..but den not happening to me leh...me just like to sleep n nuah on the bed..LOL

no-time hehe dun mian qiang urself...mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de

i myself quit b4 i found a job dats y still lobo now wahahah but enjoying every sec of nua-ing :P

ah siao
quite expensive lei.... u got go rackie or not???
Hee hee.... woman is born to be ma fan one lah...kekekekekekeke but I like to disturb my hubby ...whahahahahaha

no time
u want to quit huh? me too....now looking for a job....

skylar............. where is yr address?????? I wait till neck long long!

wow serene so now u having good life lor......

I cant afford to do it lei.... I dun wan to add burden to my hubby..... then hor I also still need to sgive allowance to my parents cos they not working .....