Any Clubbers Out There?

232730.gif

Halo ........ got outing bo?

Vone, my trip huh? ok lah...didnt catch much sleep cos very rush...monday nite coach to genting then wednesday Pm come back liao....reach spore abt 11pm. Went to the theme park..... now they got a new flying coaster....NICE MAN!

Skylar, preparing X'mas party huh?

No time..... U never miss me lei...sob sob sob....

HIHI DrOP and BREAD!!!!

BABU....today is yr BIG DAY.....Enjoy yrself!

No-time... ya lor... after so many cups of kopi, my eyes still super heavy leh.....

huh? wat photos?? me blurr.....

Welcome the Queen - Cool! MRS Cool liao...

Hi guys and gals,
i am back!! thank you for all the wishes and e card! thank u huh Onzz, u so sweet..

I have a very wonderful wedding i must say.. it so funny and enjoyable.. like the garter tossing part, my hubby got to kneel down and whole head was in my EG, use his mouth pull my garter out.. it really fun..

Will talk to you guys more when we come out for drinks..

hi babu,

so glad 2 hear tat u had such a wonderful wedding. remember 2 bring along ur photots 2 show us when we come out d nxt time. in d meantime, njoy ur married life!!

MRS BABU!!!!

So now ur promoted eh?? sure glad that u had fun!! lotsa of them!!

Cool.. will wait for u to come out 1 of these days & fill us up with the juciy info eh!!

ya, liao wat Vone said.. show us ur photos ok??
wohhh ur HB head into ur EG ah? ahaha... think my will faint if he go under.... so hot.. cannot breath leh...

good morning everyone..back to work now...

last tue bumped into drops..we were surprised to see each other i think..hehe

congrats to Mrs babu also..

morning everyone...

babu.. wow.. yr wedding sounds like nothing but fun! kekeke....

now we'll wait for cool's and babu's pictures.. kekekeke....

hehe... u poor thing. oh, i always hv tat evil thot, but when i tink of d amt of bills tat i need 2 pay, tat evil thot vanishes.

skylar, u think both of us sure must at clubbing den can bump into each other one meh??...i bumped into her at safra mt faber..

back to work after a wk of rest..but seems like got many things to do leh..later still need to hold a small meeting...si bei sian

Oh, i had a wonderful weekend. I feasted myself for 4 hours flat at Kuishin Bo Suntec City. I'm sure the restaurant made a loss that day, i've since gained 1 kg... no wonder no-time stopped going there.

siao...
how i know man... ohhh... go that Safra at mount faber there ah? also nv jio me... my mom hse just opp only man! hehehe....

onzz... wahh... u really eat till u drop si bor? wohh....

saw on tv last nite the Ripley Believe it or Not... aiyoh... i see the 2 guys swallow down the hotdogs... ai tor ah! can u imagine 41 hotdogs in 10 mins....

skylar, at 1st i also tot tat place on mt faber!!..i even drove all the way up the hill!!..but i cant find the place..later called my fren, den know its beside CMPB..damn sia suay..haha

anyway, mt faber really got v nice scenary..

HiHi
Just got back to work today!
How's everyone?

Babu, happy to hear from u lei.... heard ur gown very nice

skylar, are you near to blk 408 huh? Last night went by friend's place thut of dropping by but scared too late liao lei.... we went to his place ard 10pm.....

After X'mas and New year, we come out party ok? by the time I think my photos will be ready........

Hi Mrs Devil, welcome back to the world. Come to think of it, haven't heard from your "blood-sucking" fren for a long time liao huh... hehe, both also dun belong to this world... kekeke

Hihi onzz
hee hee...u talking abt Vamp???? she is still alive lah...juts busy sucking blood...kekekekeke.... our boss just left so I guess she will be free in the next few days

haha, ah siao, you too?! i also went all the way up mt faber to find it. then thought was along the telok blangah road and even went to PSA bldg that side. lol. one huge! round.

ah siao... wahh... lau.. u really siao lah... go until the hill top ah?? hehehe..... think u must be too frequent there liao si bor? hehehe...

Drops...
aiyoh... u also ah?? hehehe... but must say that the color very nice hor? my hse just further in only lor... u know rite outside the Safra got 1 cross junction into HDB flats one rite? that is me hse liao.. hehehe....

Cool,
ya, me just next to 408 amah... hehehe... but hor, next time u wanna come my hse hor, give me a call first... so that at least i can pack pack abit.. hehehe...
can lah... come lor.. no probs!
yesterday i reach home also ard 10+

ok ok, we all go out again lah... after new yr... no probs!! can see ur photos too! hehehe....

skylar, wah you stay so near only ah. free free can go there swim, play bowling, play pool, gym. not bad lei. nice place too

drops...
tell u hor, till now i never go leh... but anyone can go in one izzit?? I dunno leh... i thot its only members then can go in lor...

so i dare not go leh... sekali kena stop by guard...

not lar, anyone can go one. can use all the facilities too. members get like 10% discounts on the facilities only mar.

cool!
pls lor.... nvm one lah.... my hse also dun have red carpet to welcome u leh.... so long as u dun come naked can liao... hehehe..

skylar, if i come naked before i can step into yr house...i either in police station or hougang chalet liao lei......

So I can walk to yr place my friend staying at 408

Cool, hahaah.... ya lor.. then u can meet ah siao there lor.. the permenant resident there hahahah...

ur frd wat blk? 408 wat? my is 409B ... think we are interlinked by the carpark lor... aiyah... if not sure.. u can call me lor... hehehe....

hello gals,

how are u gals doing???
finally i got the chance to sit down, log on and yak with u gals.. phew...

not in town now, traveling around with my hubby now.. no more fh liao..

it seem like this thread quite slow nowadays lay, wat happen??? and a few missing gals too, where is bbk??

Skylar,
how is ur new job by the way?? got handsome guys or not?? hehehe.. old habit die hard!!

onzz,
thank u thank u.. ya, abit slow lay.. bso how are u??? don call me mrs babu la, sound old man.. me still me, MS BABU!!!! hehehe..

Will be travel more i guess.. no more excuse for preparing the wedding... sian..
but i really don mind one more time, cos the wedding was hell lots of fun!!! hehehe.. nve expect it turn up so well.. friends thou they walk into D&D instead of wedding dinner.. hubby promised me to have it one more time after ten years!!! hahaha..