Any Clubbers Out There?

hi bbk,
xi ke xi ke!

drops,
me joking oni, won't dare to set the butt as wallpaper, still trying to figure out how to...

Thanks, drops! Hmm, I guess the way I say "less sugar" in my Penang-style Hokkien is way too different, hahaha...

Hi, bbk! You're
232296.gif

"chio1 thng3" = less sugar (direct translation)

but usually will say "thng3 ka1 chio1" becoz sound more "friendly" hehe...
232299.gif

bbk,
Take my hats off 4 u. U r really the true blue party gal. Noticed whenever u come back, your 1st qn is always: hi hi, how's everyone, and the 2nd qn will be: so when's the next party? Long Live Party Queen!

onzz, u r rite... my blunder oops

Very nice lar the card for babu...

bbk, how's cool's wedding? share with us leh...

oh, i msg her on mon after her wedding. then she told me abt it. she aso mentioned tat he had a hangover & slept til d afternoon.

really?? ooh... he must hv drunk a LOT man!! hehe...

so u feeling better now?? better take care hor.

vone, you got the wallpaper on your desktop now? if you got, you can see what ever that touches that green line is the time. for example in this image below, the time is Dec, 16, thursday, 14:13 and 35 seconds
232372.jpg

BBK,

go sign up the STarhub Maxonline lah... my hse comp also down leh... haiz.. dunno why cannot seems to be able to on it man!! kns!!

so thot of changing my PacNet Provider to Starhub lor... coz got free compac pc leh... like not bad...

drops...
how to see man!! very blur leh... super futuristic liao lah

Vone,
think u also blur blur like me liao hor? hehehe

bbk, er... i usually will format everything and reinstall windows. else you can try go back to the dell or ibm or whoever that made the computer, see if they can help

skylar, no worries, if too cheem, i've made another wallpaper, this time its a bubble wrap one, can help relieve stress too. hehehe
232381.jpg

Bubble Wrap Wallpaper Setup

drops,

clever gal! juz to share with those of u who use win 98:

1)locate the 2 "drag_and_go_back_spezial" files in your cache(one .swf file, one .html file)
2)copy them to c:\windows\web\wallpaper folder
3)right-click your desktop, select properties, then background, scroll all the way to the bottom n locate the said file name, then click ok.
4)there u go, a bouncing butt on your desktop!

bbk, if you have windows XP/2000/ME cds, try to re-install your windows. might be able to solve some of the problems

bbk, u ok liao bo?

wah, cool's hb really kena gao gao... poor thing!

drops, u got very interesting wallpapers! Where you find them ah?
232398.gif

BBK,

B4 u reinstall, try "restore" to an earlier pt in time, by going to:

start/program/accessories/system tools/restore

i think tis works in anything from Win ME onwards.

drops, orh... now i get it liao!! thks. tat's a really cool wallpaper.

bbk, if ur's a dell computer, then u can call d svc hotline & chk wif them. d after sales svc is not 2 bad when i called them re. mi sis's laptop a few mths back.

skylar, ya lor, 2 high tech 4 me liao.
jus 2 share hor, i used 2 use d scv maxonline d last time when i was staying at my rented plc, then i realised tat d surfing speed wld b quite slow at times, eg. during d nite & esp when i m watching scv. thus u may wanna chk it out wif scv whether tis can happen.

bbk, i dun hv it wif me now. i chk wif mi sis then i let u noe.

skylar, ya, i hv seen tis b4. oh man... felt a bit like puking, but at d same time, really admire his courage & guts!!

skylar,
aiyo, i'm still not finished wif all the games at funnyhills, sizzling hot man!

BBK,
depends, worth trying b4 u reinstall.

take care, bbk, all the best! hope to see you again soon, if we have anything on, will get the organiser to sms you ya.

halo chio bu and chio gong!
I'm BACK!
Really enjoy my AD! have so much fun......kekekekek

Hi vone
My hubby is not pissed that he got drunk lai...in fact both of us prepared to got drunk...hee hee hee..... I steady man got kana sabo but no drunk....still can take care of my hubby

Nxt outing then I tell u more ......

Hi skylar
Do u have this problem during yr AD huh? Guests didnt turn up w/o telling u......wow lau some didnt even bother to call or sms man.....

morning everyone...

cool !!
232634.gif
back...!

good to hear tat u'd lotsa fun... n u're not tat drunk... kekekekee......

sorry fella... yst internet down... so no chance to come in.. sob... kekeke...

hi cool, welcome back.
so glad 2 hear tat u & hb njoy urselves so much on ur AD. so how's ur trip??

no-time, no wonder yesterday nvr c ur posts. then u must b feeling so sad rite, cannot log in & talk 2 us.

No-time....

did u miss us yest ah? hehee.... coz we SURE missed YA!hehehehe.......

anyone here done with X'mas shopping already? Now cracking my head leh... everytime see town.. so many people one... haiz....

vone/skylary/drops.. i really MISS u all ah.. sob sob... yst i so kan jeong... kept trying n trying... kns... internet down the whole day !!
%^$#&

me been tinking wat fun u all having here.. me felt like orphan.. hahaha.....

skylar... i did it last tuesday... took a day off to cheong down.. kekeke.... its better on weekdays ah... oni stopid thing i did is to buy hb's xmas gift n not his bd present... den tat day so rush .. hahaha.. its ok.. over liao.. kekeke..

drops.. wat smilies?? blur.. kekeke.. icons are copied from everywhere whenever i see any nice ones.. kekekee.....

no-time, i can understand how u feel. when my co's pc was down, i was so fed up, cannot log onto d internet. but since its okie now, then dun b sad oledi okie.

morning, bread.