Any Clubbers Out There?

wah, yoshi, u making me drool oledi. tink i psycho hb 2 go n eat seafood during d wkend. hehe... nxt time i go kl, then u bring me go & eat okie.

skylar, ya hor, gd idea!! we try & arrange okie. u b d co-ordinator hor!!

drops, hahaha... u r so notti!! pity ur hb sometimes.

cool, dun worry lah. i hv full confidence tat u wld walk into d ballrm & not roll in. hehe... remember 2 show us ur pics hor.

no probs, vone! u come KL, u get yummy seafood, beef noodles (if you eat beef), prawn mee, fried kueh teow, nasi lemak, Kajang satay, hokkien mee, charcoal-grilled fish, wan ton mee, whatever you fancy... *drool*... hahaha...

morning yoshi, u veri notti leh!!
i hvn't eat breakfast yet leh & u r making me drool & my stomach rumble!!

drops, tink tat a pic of a woman is more appropriate abt how we r feeling now.

hehehe, morning vone!
aiy.. monday morning. my lab super cold. i'm gonna freeze to death already! cant wait to lunch time can eat a big bowl of hot yong tau fu.

hehe drops, my ofc is d opp. as thr was no aircon over d wkend, it's pretty stuffy now. i kinda of regretted wearing jacket now.
oh, i like yong tau fu aso!! now tat u mentioned it, mayb i aso go & eat during lunchtime. but d queue at d stall is always veri long 1.

morning everyone!!

Cool, send liao... so hows ur big day ah! think u will have no time to come in here to read also lah..

opps..... use No-time nick again... 4got she got copyright one... paiseh ah!

Hello girls, im the one who started this thread long time ago....hope u dont mind me joining this thread again.How many of you are married?Seems like you guys r still actively clubbing!

No-time...
ok i will transfer $0.001 to ur a/c soon ya! hahaaha.....

Lilacz,
most of us here are all already married but we are still very actively clubbing too... hehehee.... so are u happy that we had kept ur thread sooo alive till now? hehehe....
therefore, pls transfer some funds for rewards to my a/c too ya!
hahahaha.....

afternoon everyone...

skylar, me also waiting for ur photos leh.... me waited very long liao
.... u 4get me liao....

So when is the next clubbing session?I used to club every friday, but one of my kaki has changed job and has to work night shift, therefore the group can only club occasionally now.Where do you gals frequent?

no other than Siam Supper Club. i havent been to other club with you girls beside siam lei. then again, its not the venue which is important, but how you make your night to be. *wink*

sometimes i at work but dont feel like doing work i also come here to this thread and keep pressing f5. like nothing better to do, haha

lilacz, i m working.
it's jus tat i m pretty fed up wif my co rite now coz i kena lectured 1st thing in d moring due 2 something which is out of my control. so i m taking it easy now. no pt wk so hard yet no1 appreciate it. wah, u veri gd life leh... not working now. so r u going 2 look 4 another job or u r a sahm??

drops, *high five*, i share d same sentiments as u!!

ah siao, yes, we get ur msg oledi. it's jus tat we dun hv any outings planned yet. will update u when we hv 1 okie.

yoshi, i also!! most of the time v busy, but in a way is feel bored or dont feel like doing work. hehe

wow, ah siao, so good! i got leave also cannot clear. too many things to do liao.

onzz, in the end dint get pissed, only maybe a few beers, catch up with old friends.

vone.. tis dun-feel-like-working mood is a horrible disease hor... sighz.... me oso.. once kana... take a long time to recover... hahahaa...

bad for health leh.. morning wake up.... drag myself to loo to wash up to go work.... sianzzzz...

onzz... festive not too long way liao... cos if hv pgms to meet up diff. group of frens n all... now must start liao.. kekekeke...

mayb there shld be an arranged dinner for the clubbers here.... jingle bells .. jingle bells... jingle all the way.. *sings* kekekeke....

onz ah, xmas just less than 2wks liao leh, everywhere booming w festive atmosphere..

drops, we're forced to clear leaves lar, cos cant bring fwd our leaves lor..but nvm lar, just take it to relax n roam around lor..

vone, i know wat u mean.wrk so hard no one appreciate might as well take it easy, but dont get caught wor!Im not even a mum leh, how to b sahm?hehe.Im looking for job now, but i think Dec very difficult, hopefully next yr will b able to find a job.

ah siao, i m feeling anything but festive now.
u so gd can clear leave, some more 4 days leh. i'm so envious. tink my table wld b buried if i do tat. sigh...

no-time, ya i agree wif u. i m kinda of in tat state now. sigh... now waiting 4 bonus. then c wat i wanna do after tat.

lilacz, i agree wif u. now nobody wans 2 leave coz all waiting 4 bonus. u can take tis time & try n njoy urself. u wldn't get a chance when u start wking liao. njoy it while it lasts.

i see i see, no wonder SG productivity rank among lowest for developed countries... kekeke... no worries, i help u ppl to pull up the average...

On a more serious note, if u feel not appreciated by your boss at work, u should sound it out to your boss, ie. after year end evaluation or bonus, if u feel u deserve more, tell your boss... worst case kanna fry cuttle fish oni mah, big deal... i see my frens who speak up most of them manage to get a little more than what their bosses otherwise would have given...

Anyone onz for a friday clubbing night?If onz state your interest k.Enough ppl then we shall have an outing.I must do my thread starter duty, to organise clubbing outingSSssssSsss!

Dont feel so sian working lah everyone, look forward to the weekends!Monday is going to end soon anyway.

vone ah, if i can carry fwd my leave, i lagi happier..but bo bian, must clear lor..so will use the few days to do some shopping ba....next wk i also have few more days to clear...haha

well if fri is on, maybe i can join in...

onzz, u really veri on leh. tks ah, 4 helping us 2 pull up d avg.

okie, back 2 serious biz, in my co, it's veri figures oriented. even though u feel tat u hv put in ur best, but ur figures say otherwise, then no need 2 talk liao. but d new budget which they hv given us is, in my own words, suicidal!!

lilacz, tks 4 d encouragement.

onzz, haha... tks 4 brightening up my day!! tat's funni!!
mayb we do tat among gals lah, pls hor, we dun do tat wif guys okie.

ah siao, u can't carry 4ward 2 nxt yr meh?? i thot usually cos can give tis kind of 'allowance'??