Any Clubbers Out There?

cool.. i can justify tat 2kg does make a diff.... after AD... me oso put on 2kg+.. now the waist there got more fats.. kekeke..... hb oso noticed.... deow lian..hahaha...

hahaha.... i know u all want that 2kg to go where lor.. hor?? go to the boobs - BEST! rite?
hahaha....
me also put on weight leh.. seow liao... like after wedding, everything more carefree liao lor..

haiz... i skinny guy, want to put on 2kg so difficult.

y not skylar, cool, no-time all give to me your 2 kgs, i get 6kgs altogether become ideal weight liao... kekeke

cool, ur 2kg is no prob 1 lah. u sure 2 lose it b4 ur ad 1. no worries k.

no-time, skylar, hehe... seems like all women put on weight after marriage. but hor, u gals oni put on 2kg, so dun worry 2 much. if u control ur diet, sure can lose 1. haiz... mi still trying 2 lose d weight which i had put on since i noe mi hb. sian...

onzz, u underweight meh?? wah, if oni we can do tat, it wld b so nice. then we wldn't b tearing out our hair tinking of ways 2 reduce weight!! hehe...

vone,

yalah, i bamboo stick lah, suppose to buildup in the gym, but always cannot stick to routine... sometimes building up nicely already, then kanna flu, sure lose weight, restart again...

onzz, how i envy u guys' metabolism, like mi hb. eat all kinds of rubbish aso dun put on weight. when i eat d same way as he, i die... sian!!

i think metabolism rate is in-born. of course habits also play a part, like me, cannot sit still for long, muz stand up n walk-walk every hour or so, enjoy all kinds of activities that burn off energy, so gotta eat lots of carbo to replenish... ladies can try high protein low carbo diet, sure burn-off fats one !

vone! me oso like u b4 leh.. ever since i know him.. been eating n eating.... until clothes sizes keep increasing... but i got abit into depression.. cos upper body so skinny still.. den the fats all settle fm waist onwards.... den after i shifted house... so tired until weight lost... den b4 AD... a few times fell sick... den lost appetite.... den reduce to almost the same weight as b4 i know him... but hor.. very fast... 2kg in 2 mths! gggoooossshhh... hahaha... *pengs*

plus oso now older.. so metabolism dropped..

agree wif bread... health more impt.. but hor... me always eat rubbish.. so gain weight fast oso.... =P

onzz, true aso.
hb was always telling me tat i shld get off my butt & exercise. hehe... he's still trying 2 persuade me 2 do so. haha... gd luck 2 him man!!

then how u 'cope' wif u job as an accountant?? thot tat accountants r always sitting in ofc & looking at figures??

oh, i tried d diet b4, gave up after 1 wk. mayb it's coz i got no determination.
in addition, it's aso tks 2 mi hb 4 tempting me 2 eat those high carbo stuff. hehe...

skylar... a few years ago hor.. i watched the wu zong xian show... there's tis girl.. in taiwan.. claimed tat she went for lipo... den the fats she pumped into her boobs leh! wah... one bird kill 2 stones.. hahahaa... but i duno she got lie or not.. hahahaaa

no time, i tink tat d mtd which u describe can b done. i saw tis procedure on 1 of d discovery program or something.

no-time,
high protein ah? not sure leh, i tink milk, beans, bakuteh, steak, satay... but remember, low carbo, u need to avoid carbo rich food, u need to know the diff between simple carbo n complex carbo (i forgot liao)... i'm juz talking abt atkin's diet lah, in theory it should work, but recently when he died he was abt 100kg!

no-time, i agree wif u. but after curbing ur cravings 4 so long, after marriage, we usually throw caution 2 d wind & eat.

i remember when i was younger, i die die wldn't eat fried food. but after noeing hb, he always tempt me 2 eat. eat once oledi, kena hooked coz it's so nice. haiz...

actually u gals some gd... can gain weight after married... meaning hubby treat u all gd mah.... i had lost weight since 1 mth b4 my AD til now.... HUBBY TORTURE ME

Vone,
You r partly correct. Accountants also get chased up the butts to meet deadlines... hehe, so i move around alot.

Bread,
where is butter? eat bread n butter will put on weight, belief me.

Vone,
I kinda agree wif ur hbb's approach. Eat freely, n exercise - u get good life n good health.

vone.. yah lor.. hb kept wanting to eat fried chicken... my fridge always have chicken wings.. ready to be fried !! hahaha....

onzz... i tink tat atkins diet like not very reliable.. anyway i dun quite need to lose weight.. juz hv to watch wat i eat.. which is tough... cos i like laksa lah... curry fish head lah... char kuay teow ah... carrot cake ah.. err.. i tink maybe easier to list wat i dislike.. hahaha....

vone.. really? wah.... boobs get big n body is lim.. perfect.. hehehee...

bread.. u so funny.. say until hb so abusive to u...

i mean slim.. hehehehe

onzz... eat butter wif potato shld gain weight oso is it? heard fm a fren.. tats how the mum used to feed her sister when she is underweight when young....

no-time, i always say tat to him.... after married i didnt put on weight leh..... most of my friends add salt add vinegar too

many gals feel too tired to keep in shape after marriage, especially after childbirth. settle down liao mah, what to worry. somemore gotta be wife be mother be office worker, where got time!

on the other hand, u can't really blame ur hbb if he gets attracted to shapely women rite?

therefore both the hbb n wife should keep in shape n stay attractive for each other - do u agree?

no-time,
ya i heard of that before, pump ur fats into ur boobs lor... but the thought of it makes me sick leh... aiyoh.... imagine u carrying 2 balloon of oil ard u??? hehehe.....

think control diet can lor, try to cut down on food lor... like the other day my mom bought chicken curry leh, then i eat eat until left a bit ah, my HB also wanna eat mah, then he say, "you dun eat liao lah... so fat... cannot eat already"

wahh.. lau... eh... u could have seen the terrorist look in my face man... then my HB quick quick say... no lah, u not fat lah, bah bah, just nice, too skinny i also dun like... hehehee.....

see, must make sure he still tell u white lie lor, if he dun even bother to lie ah, then think i go die better ah...

bread, u dun make us feel envious abt ur weight loss hor...
i guess it's due 2 d stress of ur ad, tat's y u lost weight.
but u can keep it off, which is veri gd.

onzz, u r 1 'special' accountant. i remember in my ex co, my accountant is always on his butt. he kept putting on weight ever since he joined d co.
ya, u guys tink alike. d thing tat i cannot tahan abt mi hb is tat he always asks me 2 go jogging. i HATE jogging. i oni do tat when i m forced 2 in sch. he always mentioned abt me being on d athletics team when i was in sch, so how come cannot jog now. hehe...

no-time, *high five*, my freezer aso got chicken wings on standby. u usually fried them or wat?? 1 thing which i dun like abt frying them is tat my kitchen wld b veri smoky & oily after tat.
hehe... u hv listed most of my fav foods 2!! haha... how 2 lose weight like tat.
ya, it's true. they hv always done tis in usa. they said tat d fats wldn't b 'wasted' in tis case.

Hi onzz
U can be our dancing pole...

No time
heng man i got one supporter liao....:P 2kgs is alot lor cos only accumulate at one place......

skylar can go anywhere except my tummy and waist lei....... I dun want my backside to be infront lei...wahahahaha

skylar, it's no prob lah. anyway our boobs r full of fats anyway.

haha... i can imagine ur expression on ur face when ur hb said tat. i was laughing so hard when i read tat. luckily he noes how 2 siam if not sure kena 'chopped' by u!! haha...

cool,
if u really got ur backside in front ah.... waah...kaoz.... i really dunno wat to say man.... hhhee.e.....

Bread,
so nice.... of u ah... ya lor, if anything else fails, i still got all of u all mah hor?

vone, no.... i didnt leh.... juz wonder all hubby will make their wife gain weight, wat happen to mine
.... think he stress me too much on baby liao.....hahahahaha

cool, i didnt c u gain weight leh....

vone,
U never explain to your hbb u were in the athletics team, but u specialize in shotput! kekeke... ya i noe, some ppl really hate jogging, but there r many exercises u can do, like swimming, dunno y many ppl who hate jogging likes to swim, not sure abt u...

skylar,
wah, hold a chopper in ur hand n force ur hbb to give compliments yah?

One thing i can never understand abt women is, they'll rather sacrifice eating goodies than to eat, then burn it off!

bread not on my upper body lei.... and I try to cover my flaw mah...go clubbing lei.... of cos must swallow my tummy lah......

skylar, yr hubby also very cute lei...know cannot say still say...... If I were u I finsh the bowl of curry ... left bones for him

onzz,
dun need to hold knife one lah, terrorist look for him enough liao lor....

cool,
thats why lor, i nv keep for him mah, in fact we both fight for it ah... hahahaa....

U gers so bad...
Saying bad things about me...
Me just not around for 2 days only...

Bread,
U slim slim like this mei mei mah...
Maybe you are the one who is pampering your hubby and making him put on weight... haha....

I think in general, when one is in love... they will tend to put on weight... Coz one of the past time of couples is to EAT!

Bread,
I am not saying that you and hubby are not in love... But maybe all the food got burnt when you all sex-ercise... *wink wink*

226882.gif

vone.. my god.. u n i same category.. me oso hate jogging... but i can swim.. but still too lazy to go swim.. plus now dun like public pool leh... but hor... i know colleagues who're joggers.. have slim legs one leh.. so hb made me buy jogging shoes.. me oni used once...... wan to start drag myself to jog lor.. cos no waist now again leh....

i juz came back wif big dinner again.. aiyoh.. wan ton mee, char kuay teow, claypot rice.. n guess wat's for dessert.... MANGO ice! keekeke....

onzz... actually hor.. when i tink back now... i was fortunate for a few years ah.... during younger days... i never had to worry abt weight or big waist! haha... but last time oso dun quite know how to appreciate food... now... being able to eat is Fu Qi ! hahaha.... juz hv to try to eat correctly n dun lose too much shape lor... like now.. waist really gone.... stomach super full... gosh...

bread, dun worry so much. if u r ttc, all those stress is not going 2 help. take it easy, who noes u might strike??

onzz... ah... actually i used 2 shotput aso, jus tat i m no specialist. hehe... oh, dun even talked abt swimming. i got a veri bad experience when i was in sch, after tat, dare not swim again. sigh...

isn't tat typical of women?? hehe... btw, r u married?? dun remember reading abt tat??

wah cool, then u tummi suck in skills must b damm solid eh??

butter, u 2 days go whr?? no lah, whr got talk bad abt u?? we tinking of u mah!!

no-time, hehe... ur hb is like mine. he aso made me buy joggin shoes, but i seldom wear it. so he said tat i waste his $$. men...

wah, ur dinner is so 'fong fu' ah. so nice.

siao.... u in accounts hor?

wahhh... so wat, china oil ur problem ah? me now working in oil company too leh... hehhehee...

we not very anxious about the "oil" that we girls are carrying with us man!
whahahaaha.....

skylar, u in oil company ah??...which one ah??...i msn u, u no reply one leh....

luckily i no hold china oil shares..n luckily i told my dad to dump half of their shares..but den the other half go up into smoke liao

SIAO.....
u got MSN me meh? i just back from lunch lah.... hehehe....
ohh... ur talking abt the shares of these companies ah?