Any Clubbers Out There?

butter ah, today is thanksgiving day, n also US banking holidays too....

hi gals....cafe cartel is closed....so dun go there for dinner.

If you gals wanna get table....you got to be earlier.....those who reach early, just tell the gal waiter that today you got a bridal shower, they may give you a table, if I can make it early, I will try to get it.

babu,
hehe, fan get welcomed by clubber stars of course feel honored...me really not convenient, if not i superkeen to meet you friendly people. lets see how i can contribute... i compile attendance list

HENS: babu n cool

CONFIRMED MEETING ABT 9PM:
BBK
Vamp
Vone
Bread
Butter

Drops: comin' abt 10+ n leavin 11pm

Siao: Thanksgiving to Boss at his house

Skylar: MIL birthday.

No-time: got time will come, no time won't come.

wow! onzz... we are so touched!!!

bbk,
how can u forget that I am going also... haiz...

eh... we never call friendz along?
anyone got her number?

drops,

hehe, tot u under pressure dun dare to come in liao... dun worry, they'll understand one, better to bear with it when u have to, than kanna banned permanently... like me, hang around forum n clap hands...

hehehe. thanks thanks. no worries. of course, i'm giving my very best to beg for longer play. after all, its the Hen's Night Showdown!! i'm not going to miss it for the world! so even if my permit valid for only 10 mins, i'll still come!!

friendz cant make it

hiya girls... i tot i'm the odd one forgotten.. kekeke... onzz is funny n good... like tat oso can track me... me din dare to come in here... bread threatening.. scared.. kekeke...

actuali me may not be able to go.. cos last nite sumting not so good happened to hb.. so mayb tonite must be at home... plus tomolo got early company activity.. but hor.. i've been running ard to settle these 2 tings.. so if ok..i will sure turn up... i've got bread n butter's nos... so will sms u 2 if i turn up...
225464.gif

cool, bbk is d 'old bird' thr, if she said closed liao, prob it's true. tink u better change ur dinner venue. dun wanna u 2 drink on an empty stomach. hehe...

onzz,
aiyo u so sweet!! die die must see u next time.. kekeke..

so skylar going or not?

wat time u gals meeting? dinner count me out, i eat already.

babu n clubber gals,

dun mention. as a fan, my pleasure to be able to kaypo. die die muz join u all when my situation permits...

alrite man, rain stopped oredi... happy partying !

remember, 8 chio bussssssss confirmed ! no-time n skylar not confirmed... hehe, me kpo... byezzz

cool,
ok this time i try to be early ya, but with my rubber time, don expect too much.. kekeke..

onzz,
thanks for all the kayponess.. kekeke.. ok shall arrange one outing with u and us! bye bye jie mei.

morning morning!!!
225569.gif

how's everyone?? managed to reach home without taxi uncle pass you plastic bag?? hehehehe. as usual, you girls were as happening as ever!! wow! great time!

no-time, i purposely brought touchlight so that i can look for someone whos carrying my drawings looking for people. i cant find lei. where you??

Hello gers....
How was it last nite?
Sorry... didn't stay over at Siam... coz too crowded liao... Almost fainted when I went in to look for you gers...
Anyway, I went back pretty early too coz one of my friend was tipsy (and she's not the birthday gal loh).... Haiz... then have to send her home.... Best thing was, she puked in the taxi...
Terrible...

Cool & Babu,
Hope you gers had fun last nite..

drops,
no la, i am not piss at all, i puke is becos i drank with empty stomach...

but i think cool cannot make it rite?

hello....

both HENS enjoy bo.....

me at home..... hahahaha

cool, tel VAMP sorry didnt msg her when i reach hm.... cos i DRUNK too..... once reach hm i sleep, didnt bath.... kekekeke....

babu, no worries. cool was ok.

np, cool. even though there's lot of puking, but we sure had fun! oh yah, if you remember, i use your phone to msg vamp, tell her that you're not ok, outside eating hotdog. was afraid that she's worried about you. but dint see her come outside.

haha, bread, you too? i thought you look absolutely sober when i left. hehehe.

hi drop
Vamp say yr msg full of spelling mistakes...ha ha ha...she thut I reply her onw....told her is u ..... guess u also high huh?

Wow bread, hangover huh? ke ke ke ..... Mi in opi thut cant come work liao but hor this morning wake up quite ok lei..... my head is spinning and spinning..... Head man! Managed to reach home and lie flat till 4am then bath and go back to sleep.

i high your head. your phone is samsung. the space is at the hex key instead of the 0 key for nokia. then i dunno how to change to small caps, and dunno how to change word. but at same time, i afraid she very worried so must reply fast. then anyhow, aiya can understand just send lor

Hee hee..... I also dun know what u sms her....she told me just now ...... she did sms me again but I lie flat liao...no energy to reply her..... ke ke ke

Dun worry lah...but taxi uncle very good....still help me to see whether did I left anything on his cab....... But I pai say lah...I puke in his taxi...

cool,
oei, share wat u have done for ur wedding lay.. last nite kept remind vamp that i am getting married in three weeks time.. sibei stress.. cannot sian guys like i did last nite liao.. sigh.. so sad....but nvrmind, me cannot sian, but JENNY can sian!!! hahaha.. u gals know wat i meant rite??? last nite alots of cute guys man!! see until i blur...

cool, yalor.... like my hens nite.... kekekekeke.... dun feel like goin opi today so nice to sleep tis morning.... i need vamp no. leh..... ask her can or not leh....

BBK, happening wor.... my friend bring her to DOUBLE O.....

onzz,
no la, i don use my real name, don leave mobile no. when come to cheong.. don like to create trouble for myself.. tonite know them have fun, next time when i went there and see them again, i will pretend don know them liao.. that's is my clubbing habit!! hahaha..

babu, u no gd leh.... wanna drink wif u, u keep sianing cute guys.... by e time saw u i drunk liao.... hahahaha.... after marriage stil can sian lah.... i also leh.... kekekeke

bread,
huh? bbk went double O?? i sms her she nvr reply me, cos me and vamp went mdm wong after that, ask her wanna to join or not ma..

bread,
no lah, must respect mi hubby liao, unless he did something unfaithful to me la, else i will stop my sianing action liao.. hahaha.. nowadays, i very direct too, guys i don like last time, i told them direct that 'nice try, but tonite is my hen nite'!! and some, i told them i am married liao last nite too.. guess i lao liao..hehehe..

Babu,

OIC. When i've sorted out my mess, i must sign up as apprentice with Clubbers school of Clubbing & Sianing. But wait a minute, wait u teach me how to sian darbor, i wanna sian charbor!

babu, yalor.... i also tel my hubby when i go clubbing sure got guys wan.... cos need them to pay for e drinks.... n i always tel him where i go.... TRUST very important lor.... last nite hubby friend also there... always go SIAM sure saw his friends.... haiz....

onzz,
don worry i ll teach u for free.. hehehe.. see me sian darbor for so many yrs liao, no trouble so far.. and my name always remain mystery in siam, nobody know my real name except my friends... hahahaha..