Any Clubbers Out There?

babu, going 2 get married still wanna c guys.
but nvm lah, since it's urs n cool's hens' nite.

ah siao, ya, thu got free drinks, but it's 4 ladies oni!! paiseh!! hehe...

butter, *high five*.

nah..my features dun look like gals..saw a transexual person on paper, he/she has those char bor features, so sex change liao look damn chio!!..heard a tall n handsome guy woo 'her' v hard in the end married her..

wow lau u all hor esp bread...thut I hiding. I BUSY at work lah..... ok what's up? hens nite? I dun know what is that lei how to choose the date ...whahahaha

babu .... go thru thick and thin.... I very thin one lei.... cannot go thru thick....ke ke ke

Vamp on MC today I will ask her tom which date she wants ok.......

Thurs huh? good idea no need to pay for drink...hee hee hee......

ah siao, mayb... but 4 those transexuals, if u look closely, u can c tat they were guys previously. sometimes, it's d way they wear their clothes. so obvious.
wah... then tat transexual is veri lucky 2 find her prince charming.

hehe... cool, we really thot tat u went into hiding coz it's so concidence. after we talk abt d hens' nite, u n babu didn't post anymore. hahaha...

wah, vamp aso kena d virus is it?? so poor thing. send my rgds 2 her okie.

vone,
alemak, married liao cannot see guys meh? i still tot of sian guys ah!! so we can get free drinks again.. hor vamp hor..

vamp,
mc huh?? u and cool always cheat for MC hor.. too bad i am not working now, else must ask u two to recommand me this doctor! hahaha.. take care hor vamp.

cool,
ok so onz on thur huh?

bread mei mei,
don like that la,thur free flow so we can drink like seow ma... hehehe.. actually fri oso can la, i know how to cheat those guys for free drinks..hahaha..

Butterkiss
of cos must ask vamp lah....she can help me drink mah......

Bread
My real busy time is 5pm but I still have my normal duty to do mah.... cannot login every min right? wait i kana fried cuttlefish lei....

babu
What cheat? I dun cheat one lah, i got my discipline one hor..... Last week I kana flu virus then doc ask me to rest at home.... wait spread to colleagues...u see now Vamp kana liao.... Heard she having cough and fever. I just recover nia lei.....

The hor...we see different doc...ke ke ke

cool,
oei i reserve vamp liao hor, don snatch it from me huh.. she suppose to drink on my behalf one..
vamp hor.. we sign contract liao hor..

cool & babu, u gals dun 'torture' vamp lah. she's sick leh. still asked her 2 drink 4 u gals, then she got even more sick how??
poor poor vamp...

wow... cool, so serious ar! still need to meeting with hubby...
U see when u can get your permit loh...
In the meantime, maybe we can have a Hen's Nite Party for Babu this Thursday... I'm sure the rest of the gers won't mind having 2 Hen's Nite for you gers...

224450.gif

okie, cool can make it liao. she just sms me. permit granted!! so everybody let party on thursday!!
sicaly i cannot make it.. hahaha..

cool, u notti gal.
then u n babu gotta fight 4 her liao!! hehe...

vamp, u veri poor thing. u hv my emotional support.

babu, u talk so much abt it, if u can't make it, i dread 2 noe wat d other gals wld do 2 u!! haha...

So, people attending this Thursday...

1) Babu
2) Cool
3) BBK
4) Vone
5) Vamp
6) Butterkiss
7) Drops?
8) Bread?
9) No-time?
10) Ah Siao?
11) Skylar?

Can those with (?) please confirm your availability...

Did I miss out anyone?

vone,
hehehehe.. no la, will come la.. don like that la, trying to look beautiful on my big day ma, so cannot cheong too much la..

drop,
cut ut crap la! everytime come late leave early, if i am e boss, i fired u liao.. for not very hard working when come to cheonging! kekeke..

babu, no lei, most of the time i leave early, but i come early also mar. thurs got a dinner. so will have to come late this time lor.

hiya gals! kekeke.. luckily i come in to peep again.. else dun even noe my nick is on long hu bang.. kekekeke...

thurs ah? aiyoh.. u gals like to party on weekdays one hor.. next day sure xiong mao.. keke.. where u all going eh?

GOOD MORNING LADIES.....

i got my permit liao.... c u all on thurs....

no-time, will be goin to BABU's fav. place.....

hi no-time,
we are going to Siam SupperClub!
It's Ladies Nite on Thursday... so, we can enjoy free flow from 9pm onwards!!
Btw, are u also the no-time from SBW Club??

wow lau babu when I told u mi going....ke ke ke...later I fly kite wahahahaha.....

who confirm going huh? I also wont stay late hor cos tome got to work lei....

cool,
u KNS! if u fly kite hor, i make sure u are the kite!! hehehehe.. u so skinny, sure can fly very high one! hahaha..

haha... u gers are so funny...
if u all dare to fly us, we make sure u all become AEROPLANES and soar high up into the sky!

Btw, I got a birthday celebration at Mdm Wong that nite also... So, might need to run around these 2 places... Please pardon me if I disappear suddenly this Thur...

cool,
lai la, who scare who?? i chio u on thur ah! kekeke..
later u gals will see on the news paper head line 'One of a kind hens nite! two bride to be fighting at the dance floor' hahaha..

butter... wat SBW club? blur... but there shld be oni one no-time here hor... no see anyone else wif tis nick yet.. kekeke... u sure very popular leh... must run 2 places on a thurs nite! kekeke..

oh siam.. hmmm.. my god.. free flow... but next day hv to work.. kekeke.. can i confirm on thurs.. =P anyway me oso not ZHU jiao... kekeke...

oh... no-time... I made a mistake... I think u are one of the bride from TWD, right?
I am very sure this time I will be right!

Come join us lah... It'll be fun...

So happen my friend's bdae is on Friday... So, she wants to celebrate this Thur... No choice loh...

butter... kekeke.. see how first lah... these few days not feeling too good... kekek.. although my brains' excited... body not co-ordinating.. kekekeke...

yup yup.. TWD is correct.. not SBW.. blur.. ekekekee....

hey drops... wat's tat abt... so funny... watching the fellas...

no-time, i've been watching for more than 1000 seconds! i finally get to see them go toilet! now only waiting to see them take lunch. hehehe. Its suppose to be a 1-year performance thing, the director say have to watch the whole performance for a year before you get the whole thing!! these arty farty people are crazy. hehehe

drops,
wat is that lay? how come i can't see a single shit??? izzit called 'big brother'? cos now it very famous in england.. about normal ppl daily life at home.. so u can see them shit and eat and other stuffs. but it blank lay, i can't see anything at all.

drops.. wat performance leh? kekeke.. me cannot see such tings at work ah.. sure get caught for network traffic congestion.. kekeke

ai yo butter this thursday u got party liao still chio us...... why not change to next thursday so everyone can make themselves free?

I anything one lei

its just called "One year performance". dont think is the big brother thingy you mentioned, babu. i dont know why you cant see lei, did you have flash installed.

I think mainly is just about this two fella staying kind of in a 'cell' for a year. and then the whole performance is just about everyday things they do, walk around, check computer, shave, read newspaper... like that only lor

224683.jpg

Erm... what are we suppose to SEE in the link huh?
I only saw 2 guys walking and sitting...
Will they perform any stunt??

Cool...
I am not the one who initiate this Thursday leh... I just follow with the majority... And then hor, so happen my friend also celebrating birthday... Don't worry... I will juggle my time well between these 2 sides....