Any Clubbers Out There?

ya lor, b4 exam locked up in chalet..now exam over, i m a free man....

well i was right then..was pondering is it u..hehe..but i was already in the bang mian queue liao, so cant go over to call u lar...

cool, i've been out 4 appts 4 d past few days oledi. i'm feeling quite tired oledi. in addition, d work on my table is piling, so today i decided 2 stay in n work.

oh, tat's gd, at least 1 item off ur mind oledi.

ya lor, recently, tis thread hv been veri quiet. btw, wat happened 2 bbk ah?? hv not seen her postings 4 a while oledi.

Long time never go there makan liao....wow lau so many store closed down....... luckily my fav hot pot store still there.....hee hee...got bian mian meh?

i was thr last wk wif a colleague aso. wah, so many of d old stalls r gone oledi. so sad hor. in d end my colleague n i went 2 eat hans. haiya, wat a waste of time walking thr. shld hv gone somewhr else n eat.

ya lor cooldevil, many stores there have gone bust...i always go there makan, usually will sit at the top flr, cos got places to sit mah..but will go down buy food once a while lor..have lar, got a bang mian store there..v near to where u r siting, if not how can i spot u right??..

vone ah, my exam result be out only on 10 dec...finger crossed, hope i pass...den no more exam for me in yr 2005 liao!!!

is it... I really dun know...my guy frnd like to eat select econ rice...mi like hot pot cos I love the chilli... so whenever we meet we go there makan.... then must be fair mah.... they work at lau pat sat there so we find a central place lor.... if not u seldom see me there.....

the bang mian store just beside the select econ rice lor, in between got an empty store lar...

ya lor, was quite surprised to find u there also...

ya lor vone...if pass, me got my cert liao..den can claim $$ from company....

den rest in yr 2005...see yr 2006 wanna take wat..haha

ah siao, urs is d acca cert rite?? oh, urs is on reimbursement basis, which means tat u can oni claim if u make it rite?? hehe... ur co aso veri d $$ smart hor!!

acca is degree lar..me already got a degree in accountancy liao lor...wat i took is CPA lar, must have a degree in accounting den can study one...more like post grad..

not really lar...my company allows to claim even if u fail!! (i did in other course b4)..but this one, i will accumulate, till i pass one shot claim all..

oic, paiseh, me veri blur abt d papers coz i hate maths!! haha...

oh, tat's nice of ur co. my ex co used 2 do on reimbursement basis 4 d ins exams. somemore cannot claim 4 textbooks. so sian.
hehe... then u can c d size of ur bank a/c suddenly shot up. so shiok hor.

accountancy is much more than maths lar..or i should say nothing to do w maths...hehe

usually can claim for virtually everyhting associated w the course lar..once u incur the cost, can claim liao...but can only claim up to 80% nia..but already very good liao..

no lar, wont shoot up on my bank a/c lar..the most i can claim is ard 2.5K nia i think..

mayb, but i can't seem 2 comprehend d logic of accountancy when i was in school. hehe... used 2 hate it when i was studying it.

wah, ur paper seems 2 b cheap leh. i calculated if i were 2 take my ins exam, i wld spend like s$12k, not including textbooks hor. calculated oledi aso heart pain.

ya, not tat expensive compared to other i guess...they DHL the materials to ur house n u self study den go for exam.....need lotsa discipline to study also..

wow lau ah siao
So long never come in ...once come in here talk abt $$$$$....u really money face lei....ke ke ke

Why surprised to see me there????? I got go there once while but always at teahouse eating dim sum.....

true, if u wanna self study, discipline is veri impt.
hmm... let me tink abt it n c whether i wanna study or not. haiya... so conflicting.

ya lor...today v free, cos most pple not ard..even my sweet PA is on half day, no one to have fun w me...si bei sian....

aiya, we're talking about course reimbursement from tghe company lar...

oh ya the tea house...but i find tat place v expensive these days leh.

cool, cannot blame him lah!! he's an accountant by profession. of coz open n close mouth talk abt $$ 1 wat. wat 2 do, tat's his occupation wat.

vone ah, i think its all about mindset lor..u set a time when u wanna start den by when u wanna finish the 1st round etc, den stick by it lor..this is how i force myself to study..

ya lor vone, me accountant by profession mah..everday see figures lying around here n there...but none of them are paid to my pocket leh....hehe

bo lar..she's my collegue, sit besides me..i always like to forget dates or attend meetings or never read internal mails etc, she always end up reminding me (of cos get lotsa scolding from her lar).so she acts like a PA for me..haha

study is good lar..but make tat part of life...

hehe... wat 2 do. tat's ur job wat.

oic, thot tat u so gd can hv ur own personal pa. so nice of ur colleague hor, how come sparks nvr fly btw d 2 of u??

true, hb wans me 2 go n upgrade myself. but must do my calculations 1st. sekali no $$ 2 eat how??

cool, i wan 2 study n upgrade myself. in tis economy, seems like a degree is d min requirement. even when i was looking 4 jobs, it seems tat every co wans a degree holder. even if they hire me - a poly grad, my salary is always lower than tat of a degree holder even though i got more experience.
sian rite?? but u noe my situation lah, so must consider carefully.

cool ah, company pays for me leh, of cos i will wan lar.....

haha, i thick skin mah, made her my personal pa lor, so its her unluckiness to be true..hehe...

sparks??...have ah...but certaintly those sparks u tot off...
..cos we both are against office romance..

well, den u must save up lor...

ya lor..i know i v bad..haha..she called me big bad wolf at times...haha..but den she still will do things for me..

btw, its not those sparks i mean..

hi bread. welcome back!! so u went jb 4 holiday?? nice or not??

hi no-time. tonite no plans leh!! we all saving up 4 babu & cool's hens nite.
u joining us??

vone, not holiday... for work... co. got warehouse over there.... boss go meeting than i ask him to bring me over lor.... always stay in office so boring mah.... i go there kpo kpo lah... kekekeke

bread, oic, at least u can go overseas 4 wk, still not 2 bad.

ah siao, since it's hens' nite, of coz cock not invited lah. hehe...

no-time, not cfm yet. tink we wld discuss abt tis nxt wk.

okie, i going off liao. njoy ur wkend!!