Any Clubbers Out There?

hi bread,

long time nvr c ur posts oledi. hope tat all's well wif u. aiyo, u aso starting 2 get d same virus as me n cool. u better take care k. d virus is not easy 2 deal wif. c how poor thing cool is now. luckily mine is over. *thank god* remember 2 hv lots of rest n drinks lots of water. u take care k.

They played 4 rounds... from 4pm till 12 midnight... Even skipped dinner... I think they are really "du shen"... terrible....

Been a long long time since we last have mahjong gathering... hee hee... So, where is our mj queen?? When are we having a game or two???

butter: hehe... actually not really du shen lah. oni 8 hrs, still not 2 bad. i used 2 play wif my hsemates fr afternoon til nxt am. at abt 4am, no 1 got d 'mood' 2 talk oledi. all wanna finished tat round n sleep.

now tat u mentioned abt it. ya lor, we long time nvr played mj oledi.

haha... wow! that's very long!
then never makan ar?
I was so damn hungry that nite...
when they asked whether want to play another round after the 3rd round... I was like "goodness, no food ar?"
but still... we proceeded with the 4th round...

hi bread
long time no see

Hi vone
Mi working lor but feeling much much better.........guess got to wait for the bug to go away....hee hee hee dun know why this time the bug likes so much lei....... or maybe all come together so that I wont fall sick again ...ke ke ke

Where is drops huh? party with in law huh? ke ke ke

hi hi!! in laws are back. they like big kids like that so funny. then they say sg's chest nut oil super good (in cantonese is tao kao yao). but i never even hear before.

how's everyone? <font color="0000ff">cool</font>, glad to hear that you're getting well and bouncing around again!! <font color="119911">bread</font>, quickly get well so that you wont miss the greatest hen's night of all times!!
222866.gif

<font color="ff0000">bbk</font>, what kind of jobs? same as your old line or you thinking of going into sales?

<font color="0077aa">butter</font>, <font color="aa00aa">vone</font>, wow, never know play mj can play until lose few hundred in only a few rounds. then you might as well buy save it then can buy everyone drinks when we go clubbing. hehehe

wow lau ..... all sleeping huh?

drops glad to see u here :P good afternon!

Feeling better today....hee hee.... I think rest for 1-2days can party liao...ha ha ha

butter: oh, we survived on titbits &amp; soft drinks. haha... come 2 tink of it, we really veri d 'lan du'. like tat aso can.
hah... how come ur frens all no need 2 eat 1 meh?? played so long aso nvr say anything abt food. so bad hor!!

cool, then u better take care. oni 1 more mth 2 go b4 ur ad!! excited or not huh??

drops: wah ur in laws r so cute. so r they still in town?? ya lor, now then u noe d con of playing mj. but it's fun when u win $$. haha...

hi vone
Excited? not really lei....maybe still early lah.....I more worried on my gowns .... cos I haven decide what to wear on AD..... this sat is my GDL.....

Hi cool...
What do u do during GDL????
How come u still don't know what u are going to wear on your AD? I thought all gowns are fix already liao???

Hello drops,
I agree with vone! Come join us... in the "mahjong world"... hee hee.....

vone, in law back home liao.
i tried mahjong a few times. Once during CNY MIL gave me money to ask me purposely lose to FIL's mother cos she say granny got heart attack. so i find it really easy to play. hehehe. plus not just me, the other 2 kar also keep giving out bamboo or tong or marn when she already gao zeong (9 cards outside). hahaha

other times i play with the 7yos and the 10yos.. i found i really had a hard time winning lei. then i dont wanna play mahjong anymore liao. heheheh

hi butter
my WG fix liao but not my EG lor cos my MTM EG after altering not nice
Then dun feel like wearing the gowns i took for PS..... then that CS I reserved 1yr old my ex coordinator forget to write on the list then cannot find..... I did reserve another one but still prefer the one I reserved earlier lor.....

GDL huh? exchange gifts..... including pingjin and etc....

cool, is ur MTM EG d white 1 which u said got tear 1?? aiyo, ur bs is so bad, nvr reserved 4 u. dun worry okie. u'll definitely find a better 1. gd luck 2 u.

drops, oic, then must b 1 load off ur mind oledi rite?? come join us in playing mj lah, then u can learn 2 play. dun worry, we r all amateurs here 2!!

butter, *high five*. ps... now we can start 2 sharpen our 'knives' oledi.

yah! right! i dun wan get con by you all. i see you all smiling ready to tong me like a dead fish already! dun wan. you play monopoly money then i consider la.

ladies, GOOD AFTERNOON.....

vone &amp; drops, thanks.... will recover fast fast n wont miss COOL n BABU HEN'S NITE.....

cool, dun wori abt e GDL thingy.... nothing much wan.... juz exchange things lor... like christmas day we do exchange gifts.... he he he he
u muz settle ur gowns 1st e rest put one side liao now u muz start pamper urself.....

drops: but seriously, if u wanna learn then we r willing 2 teach u. if u r not 2 confident, then we played small small lah. i m aso not a veri gd player. hb always say tat i got no skills 1, oni depend on luck.
thus i dare not played 2 big aso.

ya! Mahjong is about luck... of course, skills play a small part... We can start small loh...

This GDL is so troublesome... can do away with it???

So, any party this week??

Hi vone
U half right lah.... MY MTM EG is silver not white..... ya lor tear liao my hubby dun like
lucky my MTM WG is ok..... going down to my BS next sunday to take last look on the gown then finalise liao...... cos my last fitting is 5 dec.

Hi bread
Dun talk abt GDL liao lah.....keep getting scoldings fr my mum.... I hope quickly over man..... MY MIL dun know anything cos no experience and dun like to ask ppl this and that...this is what I like abt her ....... then my mum say keep it simple since my MIL quite modern thinking but ask for this and that.... sigh..... I and my hubby go buy lor..... then rely wrong things kana wrong cos I dun understand .....

Hi butter
How I wish can do w/o GDL... I see no purpose lor..... esp abt the long feng zhu...must guy's side buy then bring to my place then my mum return feng candles back to the guy.... what is the purpose of buying then bring to my place then later got to bring back again...
as well bring "long" candle to my place then my MIL keep the "feng" at home lor..... say like that also kana scolding ....sigh.....

Hi butter
forget to add... If I see no logic to do it I will argue one lor (unless I have a clear explaination) so often get scolding fr my mum when discuss abt GDL ..... If I find no logic in doing the things I wont do one lor even for work and etc.

wah! what GDL so cheem!! i never hear before some more. party next week ar, too far for me to decide. this week lei??

vone, no lar, i thought you all very pro mar. hehehe plus i really no luck no interest. hehe but i know that when i old must play more mj cos really helps you pass time and keeps you healthy. but now, while i still have the reflex, should play more PS2 games.

cool, GDL basically no logic wan lah.... juz do lor... once in lifetime thing..... but hor lucky ur MIL not those ma fan wan if not more jialet....

drop, GDL means GUO DA LI..... heard b4....

dont worry cool, everything no matter how troublesome will pass by very fast, and soon when you realise it, you already shaking hands with the last guests around.

i wish the best in your wedding preparation. no need too stress.

butter, no plans yet. mayb we can arrange 4 babu n cool's hen's nite??

cool, dun worry so much abt ur gown k. u'll definitely find 1. as 4 d GDL, then u write down all ur mum's instructions on a piece of paper n ask her 2 cfm b4 u go n buy. u so poor thing. nvm lah, it's once in a lifetime thing. anyway, it's coz ur mum wans u 2 hv a gd start 2 ur married life, tat's y she's so particular. jus give in 2 her loh. haha... u still wanna party, u shld tone down n get ready 2 b ur mei mei bride oledi. must get enough sleep so tat u can look ur best 4 ur ad. 2 many late nites can cause u 2 hv dark eye circles. hehe...

drops, hehe... up 2 u. if u wanna play, then let us noe okie. ok, then u go n njoy ur ps2 games.

GDL sound very troublesome...
Buy the candles for what? light them when?
Hmm....

Ya... cool &amp; babu, shall we have u gers' hen nites next week? hee hee...
(or is it too early huh??)

dun worry lah...i always happy go lucky one...... I just hope this GDL quickly over then I no need to pass msg liao.... very troublesome....

Vone, i dun know how to write in Hokkien lei...my mum say in hokkien then I tell my hubby in hokkien then he tell his mum in hokkien.... got ask where to buy...go that shop buy kana cheat lei.... tell my mum she go scold the woman then later scold me....sianz........

butter
The candle will be used on AD lor.... did u help yr frnd before....become her jiemei....if yes u go recall lor....sure got the candle one......

babu is out of town ....... wait for her and the rest to confirm :P

Oh... None of my close friends are married yet (or maybe I am the oldest among them all)... That's why I have no idea on all these candles, etc stuff...
So, this is my 1st time and I am going to give it to myself... haha....

vone, okies, thanks!

morning! oh.. its almost lunch time liao. hehehe. today i'm gonna go buy showa caps and paint them. haha

cool, I'm here... just never post only lar, kekekekeke......

got chance me oso want to learn mj but scared end up got to pay a few k for "tuition" fees lei... hahaha...

Halo yoshi
Glad to see u here.....thut I talking to myself again.....

ai yo dun play so big lor...never heard ppl lose few K one lei........I normally play 30/60 divide by 2..... sometimes with BBK we play 30/60
but we long time no play liao......

cool, haha... 2day so quiet hor. jus now i went appt so nvr log in. u so poor thing, talk 2 urself.

hi yoshi, how hv u been?? ur wedding over oledi rite??

vone/ cool, i became mrs on 30/10, dinner on 31/10, hm 9-17/11, hehe. yesterday blur in office, today oso still blur... must hv left my brain behind in china, wuahaha...

cool, u so late still in office aah yesterday? so hardworking...

cool, a few hundred "fees" x a few mj sessions then become a few k lor... wait till i strike 4d then only can afford to learn mj, kekeke......

hi yoshi, CONGRATS!! wah, u went hm in china?? which part?? tat's a veri unique hm location. so how's ur hm?? got 2 pax go, 3 pax come back or not.

cool's wking hrs r fr 11am - 8pm, thus she's still in d ofc at tat hr.
no lah, we not so bad 2 chop u lah, however i cannot say d same if u played wif other ppl. but hor... how 2 play wif u when u r in kl n we r in sg??

morning ladies!!

ya, butter, FRIDAY is finally here!!
yipee...

Hi hi
GOOOOOOOOOD MORNING.............
Hurray!It's friday!

Vone, Thanks :P smooch!

I thut today i will be talking to myself...waha ha ha ha

Wow today u free huh? No appt???

Mi just back fr lunch...met my ex colleagues to pass invitation....Phew! all done ...

Now here like bo sengli liao..... skylar no pc, babu not in town, Vamp not free and the rest lei........ Must go shout at them liao...ke ke ke

Hi Hi Ah siao
I thut u kana lock up in yr chalet....ke ke ke ....... i thut yr paper is over why not free come in here......

Anyway, I was at china square with one gf and bf
wow lau, never cal me....buay siew lah...