Any Clubbers Out There?

huh??!! ultraman and godzilla different era mei?!! i've been drawing ultraman fight godzilla for ages, now then i know is different era one!! gosh!

drops,

b'coz u oso fr different era, hahaha!

think: ultraman fight off bad monsters, godzilla oso fight off bad monsters, so how can ultraman n godzilla be fighting each other? tiobo?

onzz,
u sa la liao... godzila nvr fight off bad monsters.. godzila is a bad monster by nature one.. eh?????? i bother to explain to both of bo liao ppl????? aiya, u two damn bo liao one la!!

morning ah siao, r u tinking of 'sponsoring' us 4 d drinks 2nite if we r going?? if yes, then on, we wld go!! tio bo gals??

morning!
oh onzz, ya i agree. but they can fight each other to see who more powerful mar, like alien vs predator. hehehe

babu, ya in the old old godzilla show, the godzilla fight bad monster one. so godzilla is good monster.

ah siao, dunno about tonight lei, i really hope there's something. cos i got permit for it already. hehehe

vone, u think i print $$ ah??....me already on super tight budget this mth liao..

drops, is it??..dun think many pple going leh...actually i got another clubbing gp going down tonight also....heard its a huge gp, ard 20 pple kind..

vone,
don bother to talk $$ to siao la... u will nvr win one.... u want to him to take out $$ to treat us?? next life la!!! hahaha...

vone,
high five! We will be able to make it if it's on ah siao tonight... haha...
But I think very hard lah... even harder then striking TOTO... haha....

drops ar,
u give me an impression that ur childhood cartoons or toys are mostly ultraman, super-man, etc.. Maybe we can switch the topic to Hello Kitty now... haha....

vone, ah! you just reminded me that day i walk pass this shop selling those strawberry cupcakes dolls, figurines and carts and etc. for like $30-$200!! wah! if only i remember to be good and dont anyhow throw my toys...

ah siao, no harm in asking rite?? who noes, mayb u jus strike 4d or toto, so u can afford 2 buy us drinks.

babu n butter, mi trying my luck wif ah siao. who noes rite?? mayb he's feeling so generous tat he's willing 2 fork out d $$??

drops, hehe... now u noe ah?? i got a fren who used 2 collect star wars toys when he's younger, now he's loaded. can earn a lot of $$ if he decided 2 sell his collection now. actually i kinda of like strawberry cupcakes. veri cute hor. then u remember d smurfs, carebears, he-man, etc. hehe... reminds me of my childhood!!

vone ah, if i strike toto or 4d i dun mind buy drinks for u gals lar..problem is i nevr buy those one lor..but my dept got pool in to buy at times lar, but all no kanna leh..

I love Astro Boy...
But I started collecting only few years back...
I also love Precious Moments... haha..

I think last time cartoons is better... we have smurfs, carebears, etc etc... more "innocent" kind... unlike now... wat Pokemon... hmm...

ah siao, then i wish u many gd luck okie!! dun 4get abt us hor!!

butter, i agree wif u.
nowadays, i shake mi head when i c d 'cartoons' tat d kids r watching. so violent n no educational value.

ah siao,
hmm.. i will seriously like to give u a pc of advise..
if u really wanna to look for a gf, u have to be 'da fang' abit, we this bunch of gals are very financially independent, we just like to tease, we wouldn't really ask u to buy us drink.. even thou yes, it just a jug or two, how much will cost u??? and all the gals here are very automatic too, u think we will ask u to pay and pay? no, we will treat u back on next round...

sorry that i have being very frank, just that women will be very attract to guys that is really gentlement... i say 'da fang' not 'dua kang' huh... this two diff meaning one huh... hahaha..

vone, yah exactly! i remember got everyday quai quai wake up early to watch smurfs and carebears, then there was Mask riders and Transformers too.

butter, ya lor, last time quite cute and innocent, like inspector gadget. now things like teletubbies, cow and chicken, yew, disgusting man.

babu, well said!! bravo!!

drops, ya lor, every sat n sun am is cartoons day!!
yew... i hate cow n chicken!! it's so disgusting!! all tat they do is whine n whine!! oh, i jus remembered tom n jerry!!

vone ah, i dun think i have those heng chai luck lor, me need to labour to earn my $$...sometime really envy those pple can strike 4D so easily hor...

babu ah, u think i dunno u gals are joking meh?...i seen most of the gals in the gp leh..i was also joking in return mah...

no need to teach me how to get a gf lar..i still prefer to stay out of trouble..

wow... babu, I salute u!
U really said out how we gals feel!
Well, maybe ah siao don't know loh.. so, we spare him lah... :p

cow n chicken?
wat's that? haha...
I know they got wat sponge bob and dunno wat... haha... silly cartoon...

ah siao,
Bingo!!!! u said one huh!! u joking hor...

okie, next round ah siao buy us all the drink liao!!! yipee!!! hahahaha...

babu ah, i rem u said u can intro me some single gals one??....not those mai zong type lar...keke

btw, one of my collegue bought a 2nd hand skyline for ard 80K sia...i was wondering how much is a 2nd hand integra DC5 leh..

poor ah siao...
think u better dig a hole and bury ur head inside...
haha... people who don't know, when they read this thread, they must be thinking "This ah siao must be really a damn cheapo guy"...

vone,
aiya, give him a benefit of doubt la.. don worry, i make sure he buy us when we go out!! hehehe..

ah siao,
skyline? which yr? OMV how much? COE lay? old model rite i guess..

wah lao, u gals suan me like tat ah??..very bad leh.....:PPP

babu ah, i dunno which yr one..old model of cos lar, cos skyline no more pdtion liao mah.

ah siao,
who say skyline no new one??? there's.. but Parallel import lor.. Tan chong only bot in 350z.. aiya, this company will nvr bring in spot car one la, they think cannot sell ma.. seow one..

babu ah, i also know those high performance car is usually parallel import lar..but i think i saw b4 the report tat no new skyline leh.even if got, also will be damn damn expensive lor..

drops ah, the skyline should be quite old liao..but the current integra DC5 still not tat old, so wont be tat cheap..i know kah motors is getting the new face lift integra in soon..price at ard 93K..

wow, then you might as well get the new integra. or you prefer get old one and safe the money for full body mod?

tonight not going out ah? aiy.. then saturday lei?
anyway who at zouk tomorrow can just let me know, i'll be there.

ah siao,
there is new skyline, but i meant new not now la.. last year i saw one already.. sibei ugly...
nvr like skyline, cos it look like family car to me, thou e 220hp (if i am not wrong, i lost touch liao)

drops,
old and new got good and bad la.. new the omv now is only 65% and the coe oso lower ma, old one still got 80% and most of them are high coe, so if really met an accident, need to scrap, new wouldn;t get much bk lor..but ofcos depend which yr u talking about la..

babu ah, i never like skyline too, cos i dun like the shape..if wan a sedan looking high performance car, i might as well go for the Evo..tat's chio!!!!...

drops ah, 93K is not cheap leh..of cos u can say tat longer loan, but ultimately its still the 93K u need to pay up mah..i need to give up nearly everything to get tat car leh, not worth it leh..

yah lor, quite true. quite ex. babu, i usually prefer old car, cos that means i can anyhow drive. not scare later small scratch will xin tong.

ah siao, yah lor, probably not worth. plus sg no place run fast too. and then if look too good, custom people look you at one kind and strip search you when crossing jb. haha

alemak siao, evo??? same as skyline la.. another sedan car looking...
aiya.. don talk about car liao la, i 4 yrs in...hmm..nothing... hehehe..

babu, evo though 4dr, but the front is super chio leh...i like tat car....

drops ah, w those car sure wont wanna drive into jb lar..but hor, integra always attract traffic police one....

ah siao,
wat car i nvr drive b4?? u name it i drove it.. ofcos not my car la (ferrari only seat b4, cos they don let me drive..hahaha)..hehehe.. how lian.. that why i know wat car worth to buy and wat ca not worth la... but seriously, i really lost touch liao...1 yr nvr talk about car liao.. haiz... kinda miss that life...

hmm.. true lor. later sekali gana hand cuffed. mmmmm... hand cuffed... ahhh..... by macho officer... ~drooooling.....

oh yah, back to cars... ok ya evo quite chio too. then babu, you like what type of car one?

babu ah, me diff from u..i hardly sit into other pple car apart from my car...to be frank, the number of time i sit inside a mercs my one hand also can count..a beemer i think once nia...

but den i prefer to drive a car which i can work hard to buy it..