Any Clubbers Out There?

Cool, I like to make plans in advance mah, so dat weekend will not be bore...hee hee

so butter/skylar/babu/bread/drop/vamp/vone....etc..... you all can make it on Friday, I prefer to go on Friday, can chiong till drop....hee hee.....

Hello BBK,
I am okie with Fridays.... I will join u whenever possible...

Keep me posted........

cooldevil:

one reason is to clear leave lar..another reason is my exam right after my closing, so effectively in nov i dun have much time to study lor..,

cool,
i oso chong du liao.. everyday must come in one.. hehehe..

bbk,
ok la, becos of u only ah, i don go on wed, accompany u on fri ah!! swee bor??

cool,
wah.. ni si bei hor wa si, si bor??? i not young little girl like 13 yrs lay.. i 31 la, cannot la, i want to sleep lay..
oei, u not going??? buay swee la u...

sure....

siam...hee hee hee
double O........Hmmmmm
newsroom.......
new asia bar
velvet
zouk
devil's bar.....unless cool is going...hee hee

wherelse...I only know these few lar

hahahahaha, but i'm done with my catching, now it's your turn. anytime you need, i can be your best supporting actress. hehehehe

no lah u girls enjoy dun feel like clubbing lei...anyway, I not 100% recover yet..... I dun want to fall sick again lei.... My AD coming must take care of my health......

BBK, sat I cant confirm lei...my family days..... I can only confirm on sat..... u should know mah.... U go plan yr schedule cos u always plan ahead.... :P

No problem lar, I mean if you can make it, we play lor, if not never mind, stay at home lor....

wow, you AD still long way lar, why wanna fast fast marry huh...hee hee

like that...must plan your hens nite liao wo.....ya gals......shall we plan one next month.....specially for Ms Cool.....hee hee hee hee hee

I think her hens nite got to be at Devils liao wo

No lah ...cannot affort to have last min breakouts mah.....

from today onwards I will MIA liao till my AD...ke ke ke.... Byzzzzzzzzz............ u all can organise BABU one ....hers just 5 days after mine.....

cool,
why need to mia??in that case i oso wanna to mia!!! aiya, go la go la... i will ask skylar to go too...

bbk,
don wan la, i don wan hen nite la, i pai sey...hehehe..

Babu u can ask skylar .....cos last sat we just sms one another she got ask me got chiong bor? ke ke ke ......

Mi also dun want hen's nite..... babu high five!

bbk,
wahh... so cute huh u... ok la ok la, can cool and me having at e same time? then don have to two arrange two ma.. good idea? then we gather all to go, sound fun rite? include Onzz and siao!! cos i treat them like part of our jie mei liao..

huh like that can we carry the two of you .....hahahahahahhahahaaaaaaa

gals, you think we can manage to drag both of them to the toilet......hahahahahahaaaaaa

or shld we just leave them on the roadside...hahahahaaaaaa

bbk,
don worry la, i make sure u drunk 1st! hehehe..
oei, i am joking one huh.. i really cannot hold liquor well one...

halo!!! PLS hor!!!

Cool & Babu!!! dun kay seow lor!! WAT!!! no need for HENS nite?? u all dunno how to write the word DEATH si bor? come out & have fun amah!! like me lor... remember my HENs nite back then eh?

sure si beh fun one man!! hehe.e.......

Cool, thanks for all ur help leh... all the sms about the jobs! Swee ah u !

Babu! oei, cannot go swim at ur hse liao lah.... now come period leh... kaoz..... haiz.... this is the first time i am sooo happy to get my period man! Woahhh i was thinking that i cannot be so sway rite? really Bulls Eye ah!! seow liao man! hehehee.....

BBK, so u must organize ah! all the Hens nite man! cannot let them run away hor?? NO FAIR !!!

skylar,
pls hor.. ur one i nvr go hor.. so mo shng one ok!!

aiya, use tempo lor.. wouldn't come out one...hehehe..

aiya, wu eng run thru e newpaper for job, don every time made made made.. then not worry liao lor..hahaha.. but seriously, wat wrong to have bb now? after i married liao hor, i will start 'working' all day long man... i wan bb now lay, me old liao.. cannot wait la..

BBK!!! me super woman come to ur resuce man!! no worries!!! how dare they tekan u rite? hehheee....

Babu! pls lor... although u neber come hor... do u still remember ah? u ask everyone to jio me to drink on ur behalf leh... hor? remember bor? old liao ah? need me to retrack the past threads bor eh? hehehee....

aiyoh... me also want baby leh... but then hor, like still not that prepared yet leh,,,, mentally lor... so let me enjoy for some more time first lah.. then i will be good good mother liao... ok, next time we all plan to get pregnant together lah hor? then more fun... coz all preggies can understand each other better.... can go shopping together hehehee.....

kaoz... u all wanna fast fast make ah? ok set.... me wait for u all ok? hheheee....

wah, wanna faster make ah??.....best advice is morning b4 work make once...if lunch time meet can make in car park...den night time make couple of times if got energy.....

if still fail, den lan lan liao lor..hehe

skylar,
but if can arrange wif cool together then good lor, cos u all wouldn't only tekka me ma..

siao,
wahh.. talk about this topic only, u appear liao... aiyo... shame shame..kekeke..