Any Clubbers Out There?

me also logging off soon.....why nobody say I sweet

hahahhahahaaaa

vamp! i got remember you. i also got wish you quickly get well one.
216504.gif

bbk, i got always say you sweet alot of times one!

vamp dear, u back to work liao... u ok or not.... recover already????

bbk, u chio wat.... every1 know mah... so didnt say lor....

vamp,
ofcos will nvr forget u la.. u ok liao bor? i thou cool say u mc ma, so i nvr talk about u lor.. so tonite no cheonging lor.

Ooh cos I'm on mc ah, zuo guai hao ren lor. Ke ke... Yeah ok liaoz the medication really strong man eat le concussion sleep whole day wor.. Ha ha.. Now I'm back Cool on mc...

Me chionging tonite wor wah ha ha...

Bread u muz rest more ah sick so long. Recover faster than we can come out mah.
Drops too.

wow! vamp, so fast! now become Cool on mc... hehe, me getting good too! hope the rest quickly get well soon. then we can all ­«¥X¦¿´ò again (chong chu jiang hu) !!

Hi Jule
welcome....

Tonite I so guai at home lei..... Just reach home not long fr my in-law's place..... u all got chiong bor? Thanks for showing concern I'm better but still abit painful

Enjoy yr sunday......

hello cool,
u pain until buay kun huh? so late oso haven't rest... i very guai bao bao too, whole day stayed at home.. i sms skylar hust now, ask her whether she bore or not, wanna to come my house.. hehehe..

Yo gals u miz tis forum so much huh weekend stil check postings. Me just off work came to use free internet cos I miz all of u too! Hee hee..

cool u stil pain is itz? Ur msg the other time is like REALLY PAINFUL! If not better go c doctor again lah and take mc.

Hey Babu y neva invite me to ur hse leh?
Btw wanna go dbl o tis wed? U long time neva c ur suassage man already hor.. Ha ha ha... And other gals?

K lah enjoy the rest of ur weekend whatever's left sigh... Me going town get some stuff then going home to sleep le neva sleep last nite. Chao!

vamp,

hehehe.. u jealous huh?? u all can come to my house anytime la... this wed huh? hmm... if got nothing to do, i don mind lor...

Welcome Welcome jule!! wanna go party soon?? hehe

wah so good ah, i also wan go! to babu's house! hmm.. this wednesday ah. not sure if in-laws are here or not. i hope to go too.

that's nice to hear
i'm oso good to go! friday? its almost halloween! zouk got anything fun coming up??

yoshi! morning, had a lazy weekend, how was your wedding going??

good morningggggg... gals,

bbk,
u better liao huh? after recover wanna to cheong liao izzit? u huh.. cheong queen..

ah siao,

back lor back lor.. big deal huh??? hahahaha... joking la.. why u mia? u went honeymoon with your money huh?? kekeke.. oops.. i am in my suan mode again..

drops,
we are not confirm too.. will see if vamp come in later, and ask her k.

bbk,
u don like that huh? u old saying me rite??? da ma de!!! kekeke...

jule,
oei, how is ur wedding preparing liao?? u oso pretty early ma..

babu..difference pple difference body system mah, you at least next day can zzzzzzzzzz all the way, me still got to wake up at 7am......very siong leh, cannot make it.....

ah siao,
bo bian lay.. after a wk, miss u ma.. that why suan u lor.. actually is more like miss suaning u!! hahaha..

wah... so u got money give birth money after HM bor?? kekeke..

btw, how is ur exam? aiya, look at u, so wu eng coming in and yak yak for e pass few mths, i know u bor tuck chey one la... hahaha.. oops i did it again!! kekeke..

babu:

hey, me let u suan is kinda entertainment for u leh, so i think i wanna charge u some fees liao..later i pm u my a/c no, u remit some $$ into it ok???..hehe..

no lar, my exam is on the 12th of nov, i took one wk leave to study mah....i think quite hard leh, this is my last paper liao, i hope i can clear lar..

bbk,
aiya.. u thou i want to be tai tai one meh?? somemore is not e rich one...sigh.. i tell uh hor, i confirmed want to come out and work next yr, i can't take it liao!!! i find my face getting yellow and more yellow.. huang lian po..kekeke..

ah siao,
see talk about $$ again.. i suspect u took one week leave to count $$ only.. kekeke..

ok la ok la, good luck to ur exam la, swee bor??? but don waste ur time lor..hahahaha... siao u hate me or not???? kekeke..joking la, really good luck to ur up coming exam la..sincere one, sincerely joking one..kekeke..

babu:

hey, one wk not enuff to count my $$ leh!!..i changed all one 10cents coin, count till i siao ok!!!...haha

hate u for wat??...u can say watever u wan in the net mah...

siao,
10 cents coin?? u one day count one huh??? ofcos not enuff la, u need at least 8 days..kekeke.. so total u got 80 cents!!! hahaha..
i think u really going to hate me!! kekeke..

Halo good afternoon!

Babu, Vamp sure on one lah no need to wait for her to come in here to confirm...ke ke ke

BBK, today only monday lei think of friday program liao...u damn fast lei...:P

Mi cannot choing for this week.... Cos I haven get well yet...last night fever dun know is it becos of the gum infection..... anyway, Feel much much better today..... At least I no need to swallow my food liao..ha ha ha

babu, u never read my posting properly lei, I just came back fr my in law mah so while waiting for my hair to dry I login lor...my hubby say I chong du liao...1 day never login in here I will die....wa ha ha ha.....