Any Clubbers Out There?

hee hee bbk u suddenly famous in forum lei.... want to start a thread name ...... boringbuangkok like chao ah beng....Mi yr fans!

hey, we're not suaning you lar, we're really sincere lei. ya ya, good idea, write a thank you speech, then i can also put it on your fan site.

helow everyone,, my exam finalli over so happy
can join you gals for party liao hehe

BBk i have just read the posting from another thread.
U take care and be careful, i think this gal got some mental problem, better dunt go party that often, if you wanna go call us along okie
dunt be affected by what she say as you noe everyone is supporting you

U take care and have a good rest

This sat anyone going party???????????

Hi onzz
No lah we not scared lah...just protecting BBK over other thread.... We more worried for BBK cos she saw her b4 lei..... Thanks for yr concern...

Hi bingo
Mi going Party with friends and hubby...BBK joining? U want to tag along?

cooldevil .. hehe isit that side case close liao ??
me exam over liao very free and relax me..

Haiyo very scary leh that gal..

Wanna jio you gals to go party leh??
Missed your snake and bar dancing leh , hehe
when??????

I think that gal knows she in the wrong liao, so dun go provoked her again..... She needs time to cool things down.... Guess she is too helpless and desperate..... quite Chiam but also cannot like that scold BBK lor......

wah ladies, i nvr log in 4 1 day, got so much happening.

bbk, no worries k. i m aso behind u!!

cool, bingo's profile cannot accept pm. i sms u her hp no. later.

hi cool, ya lor. i oni noe abt it when i met butterkiss (dun wan 2 b mistaken
) 4 lunch n she told me all abt it. i so kan cheong. come hm straight away read all d postings. ai ya... miss d majority of d debate oledi. but nvm, at least she got d 'picture'.

hehe... okie. u take care n go hm early k. i loggin off liao. got 2 run an errand. i talk 2 u tml. hopefully i can access d internet. if not, we contact via sms k. nite nite...

hihi gals, I am so thankful that I got you all as my friends, I really appreciate it, Babu also sms me, skylar also sms...me very touched...thanks once again......

hey hey...it's friday friday friday......yippeee

hello bbk,
are u okie now?
sorry... pretty busy these days... didn't follow the thread very closely... sometimes might miss out bits and pieces...
btw, I went Siam last night... Left before 12am...
As for tonight, my friends are planning to go to some hotel lounge... sound so boring to me...

How about you gerS? any activity tonight?

it was a last minute thingy...
my friend called me at 8pm+... then i went down... anyway, we went back very early also...
just go to relax a bit....

butter & bbk, i LOVE mj... juz tat i didnt post anything at MJ thread mah.... normally i play wif hubby friends lah.... play 30/60 without coins...

so any thing on today? argh! i just found out that my in-laws coming at the end of the month. means possible that no halloween night out for me liao. jialat.