Any Clubbers Out There?

Wah Siao no need print money also can afford lah then u tink outside so many pple at clubs all print money meh. And hor 1 bottle no need so much lah.. But we v gd 1 can make do with jugs but hor we dun like beer leh rite gals?

well those pple who like to drink will have to cough out $$ to drink even if they dun have lor..some even run into debts cos spend too much on drinks during clubbing...

to me drinking is just a waste of $$...rather spend tat $$ on food..

ah siao
1 jug of long island cost abt $50 vodka coke cost abt $40/-.... sorry we dun drink beer.......
hmmm..... bottle? I dun think u so generous lah.....

i saw those bottle price b4, all very expensive, really a waste of $$...

anyway, me dun drink one, so always will feel the pinch to spend such $$..

Cool later he will come out with the logic of u need food to survive but not liquor..

Ooh tink he sure scared to come out with us already after all we hav said.. Hor Siao?

siao, we never ask u to drink till puke what..... drinking is a leisure.....food lei, u eat too much, u also can have stomchache ....same same lah...keep yr $$$ better......

Babu, WRU? Knock knock....doze off huh? ke ke ke

ah siao wont come out again still atlk so much for what...sigh.....

ai ya spend it on yr FW and kids lah.... but I think u also got to wait long long ...... cos u dun dare to spend ......ke ke ke

hello gals...
I am back!
Took leave today and brought my ma ma out...

Hello bbk,
I thought what happened to you last Thursday...
Glad to hear that you are okie... I will convey your msg to your "bf"... but think he's a bit scare of you liao... hee hee....

hello babu,
Feel so sorry for you... If it's me, I will be very very very sad... coz I wasted a lot of time getting my license... Me very safety now... don't even dare to drive... haha...coz that license really took me lots of "tears" and "sweats" to get...

ah siao,
U are a guy... I think should be pretty fine for you to buy us a drink or what... Anyway, I think not all guys are the same... hee hee...

So, when are we going clubbing again???

190816.gif

hi butter,

no wonder nvr c u online 4 so long, so u took leave. so sweet of u 2 bring ur mama out.

hi bread, no worries, i'm still around.

sorry huh gals, got to meet my wedding planner just now...

anyway, thanks for all concern.. i am really fine.. infact i still laught when i call mi hubby at 6am.. i told him u know wat, u so lucky, cos when u bk, e car is ur liao, nobody going to share wif u anymore.. hahaha..i laught so loud in the station til e policeman ask me to lower my volume..hehehe.. pai say..

i would say it just abit handicap for me only, cos 10 over yrs nvr take public transport liao.. i rem last time my car went for servicing, i took a bus, i puked after alight!!! so i can't take anymore, maybe MRT can la....

so now, got to run all e wedding errand b4 21st lor..

sorry girls, whole day away cant log in. wow, <font color="0000ff">babu</font>, i'm glad that you're alright!! where was the road block?? on ECP?
oh.. soon you not be in sg? where you gonna migrate too?

drops
i am ok all along la, no point sad over a thing that u have already done wat.. me huh? anywhere except here.. oz maybe.. cos hubby family are there liao..

vone and bread,
thanks for ur contact on lawyer, will give them a shout tomoro morning..

cool,
not so soon la... still alot of things to settle.. me and my hubby don belong to here la, always complain about SG when we were here.. sigh.. don u realise that it getting tough and more tough to leave here? e rich wil get richen, e poor will even more poortith.. really not healthy..
when u start to travel around and see e world, u will realise e diff...really hate this place, only can't bear to leave mi folk..and ofcos u gals la..hehehe..

bbk,
good the morning to u too la.. ya, wake up early today.. not used to sleep along, miss his dream talk la.. he always talk to himself when he sleep, so now abit quiet lor.. hehehe..

bbk n babu, gd morning.

babu, u r so contradictory!! last time u mentioned tat u not used 2 sleeping 2gether wif him, now u said tat u r not used w/o him.
sigh... woman...

ya. haiya... isn't it typical of us, so sian wif wk, but no choice.
okie, we arrange again. so u still got any more leave 2 clear??

vone,
don suan me la, not used to it already me.. somemore cannot drive liao, need a driver that why miss him lor...hehehe

bbk,
no prob mate, ur big day ma that nite, so u center of attraction, ofcos busy la.. we can do dinner no prob..

hi friendz,
why long time nvr come in liao?

Hello gers...
Good morning!!!
Busy day... back to work this morning and so many things to clear...
But not to worry... I will have my eyes on this thread on and off... Definitely won't miss out what you gers are discussing...