Any Clubbers Out There?

hello all,
interesting thread here. hope to join in the outings some time. provided of course, that i'm not the only single male around...

not sure how this goes, but will check back to see if outing is confirmed.

cheerios.

wah got another male joining in.......hurray..

welcome welcome..

bbk, u very on leh.... me too... permit had rejected
... hubby knows tat i very crazy last friday.... think should b his spy???? goin to kill him man.... ur bird day will try my very best... stil under KIV... heehee....

cool, wat u wan 2 noe abt fri nite?? pm me n i tell u k!!

bbk, dun tink i can make it tis fri. u gals n guy njoy urself k.

drops, going by d way u chiong on fri nite, i m not surprised tat ur permit is not granted every wk.

bread, u not so crazy last fri wat?? how come ur permit rejected. tink u must introduce ur hb 2 us so tat he feels 'safer' tat u r coming out wif us.

Paiseh to interrupt here.

Wat izzit like going clubbing ah? Me never been to one whole life(30+ oredi), also will hv problem getting permit.

Izzit go in squeez around, cannot hear each other talking b'coz music so loud? A lot of "pai lang" or not ah?

Me no drink, no smoke, no gamble, no... so dun dare to go lah, scared get lost inside... got orange juice or not ah?

Then wat u guys do inside? Juz rock to de music izzit? Would strangers come n chat u up? If i bring a gal along n stranger try to chat up de gal, how do we turn down people we not interested in? Or if a gal come n chat me up n i'm not interested, how to send ppl away courteously?

If i wanna bring a female fren to a quiet place to hv a drink n chit-chat, romantic or cosy environment, any recommendations?

Qin duo duo zhi jiao.

that's it! next time i no more jumping around like an idiot. damn, its really ruining my image. i've decided, next time we go out, i'm gonna be sitting quai quai, and be so god damn holy and quai that people saw me they think they're in a church!

err...drops, i tot tat's is ur usual image???...so wat's there to ruin huh?...unless u wanna strip n dance ard..hehe..

wah bread, say something gd already wanna burst onto the roff top liao ah??...but hor, to ur hubby u not decent tat night, so also lan lan lor..:p

seems like not many people got their "permit" for the outing this Friday....
Hmm... Bread, u are married ar?? U look so young loh...
Then hor... where is jesmic they all? Scare by us that nite then don't dare to come in anymore... hee hee....

ah siao,
u want to see what EVERYTHING??

bread ah...like tat call suan meh??....i haven suan till jialat jialat yet leh....hehe

butterm wat i wanna see i cannot tell u lar...kekeke

butter, thanks... scare nobody wans me mah.... so faster ask hubby to marry me lor
..... actually everyone i mit last friday look young also....

siao, u stil wan jialat jialat.... wait ask my jie mei~sssss to bomb u....

drops, dun lah... i know its hard

bread:

wah, ask ur jie mei to protect u ah??...ok lor, wait till u alone, den i go over to suan u jialat jialat.....

u try to suan me young is it??....hehee

yeah! When I 1st saw bbk, I also felt that she don't look her age...even till today, I think she looks good!! hee hee...

ai yo, ah siao & bbk, please go behind the door, close it then start ur "da qin ma qiao"... :p

copy cat kiss the rat...go home let your mother...... ;p

hahahhaaah...bread...that's a gd one!!!! hahahhahah siao..........

thank you........... ;)I will take it as a compliment!

wow lau i see until i blur liao...
this friday I cannot make it cos family dinner........

that day happening or not?

ah siao u very beng one huh.... I thut u tu tu one

cool, ok lar.....drops most happening lar...if u ask all of them...guess all shld agree with me hor gals.....

that night we did nt drink as much as skylar's hens nite lar.....only 3-4 jugs....how to compare that night we quite a lot right was it 9 jugs?