Bonjour fille!!!
Finally.... miss u gals so much!!! i certainly nvr forget all e pretty chix here la..
we rental a aprtment, but they forget to connet e line for us, so can't log on at all, and u know french's loaf la, they re not as efficiency as us..e line stil not on yet, really 'tall hui'!!!
i'm at mi fh office now.. see! miss u gals so much, have to come all e way to office! touched or not??
How is everyone doing? so pround of u gals, kept e thread so busy.. till so many post, i don think i can finish, but read e important part!! which is u gals going chionging without me!!!!! sob.. sob... so bad!! skylar hen nite!! i want to join!!! i want to protest!!!
nevermind, whose wedding coming soon?? wait for me!!!!
i am very boring here... can't log on at e aptment.. and mi fh so busy.. sob..sob..still waiting for e women to get bk to me on mi tour... so stuck in e aptment everyday doing nothing....
lucky thing is mi fh got e aptment that is just a stone thrown to e beach, so it really beautiful view!!! but freaking cold!!! e weather here is bout 15-19, to them is beautiful weather, so e locals here worn very light clothing, for me i bao until like 'ba chang' like that, felt so alien..
BBk,
ur car hunting start liao bor? don drink and drive huh...
vone,
u recived e mail bor? scaly mi check bounch,then pai say liao...
cool,
miss ur laughter lay..i tot u want send me ur chio bu wedding foto?? nvr recieve lay? must send to me huh, so i can print it out and paste it on e wall...e toilet one, cos got constipation in foreign country la... hahaha..joking la..
but e constipation is real one, that why put on weight!! s***, got to go intensive diet when bk!! else, no more snake dance liao..
Is hippo hit to the dance floor and spoilt e whole dance floor!!kekeke...
skylar,
wah..ur big day drew in liao.. kan cheong bor? don kan cheong til forgotten ur big day huh... can't wait to see ur foto lay.. already chio bu liao, must be super chio bu when wearing ur gown la...share lay, share lay...
serrich,
like long time nvr heard from u, got kanna scold from ur hubby that nite or not?? are u still e 'ta bao' queen? or pass it on liao?
blur,
nvr see ur post in this page, u bery buzzy meh?
jas,
still haven't register urself huh? lazy bum!!
ok gals, will try to log on again.. must keep me update who 'ta bao' e most on skylar hen nite huh..
Au Revoir..