Any Clubbers Out There?

Hi bread
Yr name start with JeXXXXX.... ????? If yes then i have yr no...u have mine?

Err.... ah siao how u know.... u are one of them huh? ke ke ke ...... anyway, Dun nobody wil know if u nvm tell what....how u find out lei.....if u say poor ppl will act rich so rich ppl will act poor lor...... cos they scare ppl take advantage of them mah? correct or not? just be yrself lor.... why must be to complicated.......

cool, u salah liao. tat's not bread's name!! haha... tink we hv 2 include nicks when we key hp no liao. if not always kena mixed up.

Then who is JeXXXXX siao liao I mixed up......
JeXXXXX is Drops????? I forget to key nick on dis lady name.... the rest I did key lor.....

Bread
Pai say...I will PM u my no...sorry hor.....

cooldevil:

me where got snatch away bbk lar...i told u i support red devil one mah...my rooney scored a hat trick in his debut leh, me still over the moon about it....

ya, be urself is the most impt one...hehe

vone & cool, PM liao.....

gals, think we scare away jesmic n his wife liao.... didnt log in since tat fri outing....

bread, tks, rec'd liao. i aso pm u mine oledi.

hehe... now tat u mentioned, really hor. both of them didn't log in oledi.

vone, me too.... receive liao....

siao, wednesday than go devils... cos ladies nite mah..... my sat nite not for u man.....

drops, much better.....

bread:

dun wan lar, club on wkend tmr still need to go work..btw, i never been to ladies night b4 n i go clubbing is for music, not go gals..keke

siao, dun k k lah.... go clubbing b cos of music not gals... who believe.... when i club on weekday i sure go hm early like 12+...

bread:

when come to clubbing, me go for the music rather than the gals lar..ya, will see chio bu lar, but just see nia, no approach lor....

me would be on a wk leave in oct...maybe tat wk can go for ladies night lor, look see look see wats so different compared to other nights..

siao, yalah.... will c chio bu rite... i tot u go clubbing really b cos of music....

actually ladies nite nothing special lah.... juz tat ladies no need to pay lor.... got ladies nite sure got lots of guys join tis is e way disco earn u guys $$$$

bread:

if got chio bu, everywhere also will c mah...its very normal lar..but go clubbing i really go for music...i like retro, tat's y i told u i like mdm wong..

i heard b4, ladies night like more guys instead!!..cos guys think got lotsa ladies, so go there to hook some...haha

no no, some ladies nights club give discounts for crew people one. then you can see all those models and sia hostess on wednesdays night!

hahaha, they usually say "hey, you stepped on my shoe". then i can say, "oh i'm so sorry, can i buy you a drink?"

wah, step on de shoes got free drink liao, drops u r 1 generous gal man...

do u think it'll work if i try "hi, tot i saw u in SQ916 last thursday's flight from Paris..." or "do u happen to be de person in de Haach slimming advertisement,...de before slimdown one"

kekeke...lao liao start learning from lesson 1, paisei paisei...

cannot cannot. those opening lines old liao. now new ones like "eh? does your father owns candy factories?". then the girl go, "huh? no ar, why?". then you say, "then how come you're so sweet that you're giving me a toothache?" and then the girl giggle. and then you go "btw, can i get you a drink?" wuahahaha

not bad, not bad.

drops, i think your hbb muz hv started tis way, "does your father own beer factories?" n u answered "no lah, u siao ah" then he said "then how come u drink as if your father own one?" then u laughed wuahahaha... n he said "wah, u really can drink man, can i get u another one?"...

hahahaha! that's the way, onzz!
vone, no actually i go and kwan him one. show him that i can smoke thru my ears. then he very surprise. then i said, "ok, you buy me drinks, i show you how." hehehehe

very wild but very kwai hor...

unused permit can c/f to next mth or not? like annual leave like tat?

if u behave better, eg: after clubbing go home sober, can get bonus permit or not?

y not drag him along then no need to ask 4 permit liao...

hmm... i dont think got so good one. unless i'm like super quai. hang clothes on hanger. sit in car quai quai, drink water put in cup first.. then maybe la. also can bring him, but he doesnt like those songs. he thinks its noise. hehehe

poor drops. u continue to be quai quai, next time when u r big girl oledi, i'm sure he'll give u more fleedom...

u mean u drink from de tap directly? metoo! normally after brushing my teeth b4 sleeping, i drink some water fr de tap.

do u oso eat rice fr de rice pot?

no no. like bottles those 2 litres one. eg coke, green tea. so put in fridge. then normal people very thirsty, will just open cap and drink right? but my hubby cannot! must pour into cup. so troublesome.