I'm back! Heehee! MIA as usual! Busy lah!
Freaky,
I think it's a matter of getting used to it. My gown comes with a can can inside. In fact, I have to put on a victorian gown once and wear the can can for a waltz performance. But it did make the gown looked better. Not to worry, won't knock down things. We all gals didn't, we will walk more danity. Esp for me, always moving fast but on that day, I have to be demure. Ha ha ha....
Talking about weight! Gosh! I have put on weight, hope I can fit into my gown. Die lah! Eat too much in Holland! Both my FH and I have to go on exercise scheme liao!
Updates! About 5 weeks plus to go. Wedding cards have bn sent out. Bought the cloth for the church decor. But still cannot find cloth for veil. Hmmmm... what other material beside tulle? In the midst of doing mass booklet and selected some songs not all. We have to check on the latin songs. The Make-up is still a big headache! ARGHH!!!! Tried 3 liao! Sian! Not like back home. Hope to try another one and praying hard is the one. Ask my sister to take pics fr Female n send to me. Here cannot find nice bride mag. Sigh! What to do! Pray for me hard ya!
Sorry tootsieroll, ya saw yr reply on the 3 thread. Peisay! No time to reply! My FH did watch soccer but only Netherlands. He is a formulae one fan! Sometimes I watched with him. He usu watches with the boys (his dad n brothers at his parent's place). So u r in UK? Ah I c!
Hi Deluxe, Sorry chatted with u for a while the other time. How's preparation now?
Hi Cucculainne, I miss x men here. No time to watch and FH hasn't watched the 1st n 2nd yet. Was screened on TV for but was out. So in the end, he didn't get to watch the earlier parts, so didn't catch the 3rd one. ARGHHHH!!!!!! well... well...