Amore Fitness Membership

naoki

haha... he has very strong filipino accent... u listen to carmela, jet and donald... they all have the same accent

naoki

hhahah maybe i shld try since i knew him so well haha

fefifofum

how u get to know him ah? just talk ah? got ppl always approach him lah like tt? wah....next time must really check out what happens in his classes already!

namie

hehe... next class he finds many gals giving him knowing and wierd looks ... oops! but then his class very enjoyable la, he quite vain one hor?

naoki

haha...he approached me first leh.. i oso dont know why he wants to talk to me leh... but we chat and chat and chat until now lor... anyway we talked from amore to personal stuff lah..

dont worry lemon, maybe he will start grinning at you in the next class haha

fefifofum

wah...u one of those pretty ones also ah? tts y he also interested!!!!so he told u bout the gf he has and all la.....wat else he got share? so cool got insider info!

naoki

haha... thank q ah... i not pretty lah... but i got very friendly face mah...

he did not tell me exact story lah... only got lots of praises in the beginning then slowly, with patience and observance, we started to see more lah

as i said, i cannot tell him what to do with his life lah... his own relationship he ownself handle..

naoki

ooo u want to.. u can pass it to the girls they will do it for you... but hor his gf is doing a very good job lah, we actually dont have to do it for him... she was the one doing the music for him

namie

hah? really? were they together very long already?
recently he never update his songs already, he used to do it quite often ...

naoki

aiyo quite sometime liao since last year but she works as what i dont know. she is a uni graduate also and must be doing something very flexible if not how to attend his morning and afternoon classes...

no recently he got new songs... he does his own as well, cannot always depend on gf right? if break off then how? no more songs?

namie

hmmm... like the same songs to me leh... i thot he too bz wif pah tor-ing so no time to come up wif new songs...

princessloo

haha this forum is getting juicier and i like it. cos i exercise alone, i seldom get to know more about what's happening in amore. lol. haha yeah i was also sad to hear bong also has a gf but nevertheless, i still like his lessons - makes me feel great. trying out his CB this sat @ PM. with that said, i am off to amore! continue the gossiping...

veevee

This thread has become v v 'hot' all of a sudden! I j came back to check my emails and got 'bombed' by 40 notifications of new msgs to this thread!!biangz.............

no doubt had a fun time reading lol...

namie

yes, it also makes our workout more meaningful and colorful huh... knowing the on-goings in amore and the instructors... : )
Have a great workout, girls!

ndd

not sure about you gals but each time I step in Amore, I try to figure out...could this be lemon? this might be Naoki? and so on...a bit ku ku now. Ha ha

naoki

uh,,, i see so belladona was there, veevee was there, lah so was i...

tell me, how u reach these 2 targets only... so many of us.. why that black or red ones only

bella,.. gf doesnt like kb so she hardly turn up... unless she came to pick him up but i left b4 bong

veevee

Those 2 that i noticed, seems more likely mah...so which are u, naoki and bella?Black, always stand side mirror, in front..red, always behind bong.

Ok, now what's this about this auntie gf, i catch no ball..many aunties in his class..

ladygarnet

omg, this thread is so interesting. I love gossips.. ops.

heh. anyway, today i attended Carmela's lesson for the first time.. very tedious like Bong's and Cheryl's.

Unfortunately the class is abit too crowded. There was a latecomer who came and just stood right next to me.. when we were doing jet on the left.. she nearly hit me and i gotta move..

Dun like crowded class. Think they should control the number of ppl attending.

naoki

aiyo... no lah... but i'm so curious what makes you think one of them is me or bella...what are you expecting? haha.. i keep low profile one u know... at amore i pretend not to know bong that well leh...haha... i dont work there i work in the west. actually nat, nothing really happening... just every1 trying to 'see' each other...

princessloo

anyone joining womens' day out? i think i will be going for the aerobic challenge... =)

went CB PM today... lol turned my head around but didn't see the girl with dangling earrings...

belladona

naoki..i also think you are in red but not the one standing right behind bong...did you happen to be in the left front quadrant of the room???

naoki

nope...what makes u think that's me... hehe... the lady in red (i know her too) always stands in front even when late, she will squeezed to the front... previously she fell during sb... poor thing. What i didnt like that day, was when we were all in the changing room, that short girl who has passed her AIC, bochap. AIC was taught basic recovery regimen and she didn't even bother to share with the injured one. Cant' imagine if this shorty conducts a class, and some1 got injured, she will prob do nothing to help.. hopeless she is.. anyway she wasn't there yesterday but was at CB today.

i not going for WDO... not free that day... the gf din go cb today... u princessloo no luck...

ok for anaeve, another regular u can look out for is this aunty always in gym top and shorts very modern aunty in her late 40s... non chinese... always at bong's hilo and cb class.. also likes dancing... i watch her also bcos she is too modern for her age. *grin*

belladona

ok...will make another guess again...so where was this short lady who has passed her AIC standing last friday?? ...seem like my eyesight very poor leh...can't guess correctly..hee

veevee

ok, this 'modern' aunty..i think i know who u talking about..she's always at the front left. Hair gelled standing like electric shocked like that. Retouches lipstick between classes, right? She joined Ms Amore last yr if i'm not wrong. U mean she fancies bong too?...omg....

Was there too when the girl fell during sb. Poor thing, she had to be helped out and was limping. Went to ask how she was after class when she was nursing her ankle after at the changing room...ya, naoki, thought that was u....

fefifofum

i was at cb once. saw this very wierd auntie on the right.beside the mirror in front. tot she was very super onz the way she try do all the steps and got attitude the way she dance. at cb so packed. so many ppl pushing!!

the short aic girl usually stands where?what she wear?

hav seen someone wearing super short hotpants and crop top for bong's class. tot it was a bit too sexy and out of place tho.....

naoki

hmmm fififofum.. i wonder which auntie was that... hey veevee did she retouch? oo i did not catch that... no she does not fancy him but she loves his class too... and she is always in shorts and gym top (maybe its the same auntie as who fififofum saw) I watch her bcos i felt that she is a bit too old to be dressed that way haha...

anyway her friend, japanese lady - she is some1 i wont choose to follow bcos she is always 1 beat too early, always not in rhythm with bong's cue haha

so lemon, u were there yesterday morning too... yah the class was a little messy but could still do lah. he probably will do the same steps again next week. haha

the aic shorty ah...always at the back lah... if she is near me, i will move elsewhere... always in gymwear + long pants (never shorts bcos she short
)then usually take off her gym top to reveal her gym bra during the 2nd class. Sorry ah... i too snobbish... i usually laugh at her mambo.. if u managed to see u will know why i gotta laugh at it... anyway...i avoided her as her movements is too big..no space, no fun

veevee

She's a jap lady? I thought she looked Indonesian. Doesn't look her age tho, cos her age revealed her to be about 40yo during Ms Amore last yr..Yeah, she's always a beat too fast lol..but she's serious in her workout, i feel. great slim body too..but haven't seen her lately.

The 'modern' aunty, yeah, she always 'fluffs' up her hair in betw classes retouches as well, lol..imagine being sweaty and smelly, but still wanna look prim and cool,..lol cannot tahan..

namie

hi naoki, yup, i was there... will usually be there if i managed to bk the class.. i did notice the Jap lady too... she's 40yrs old?! doesnt look like it and yes, she seems really engrossed and serious in her workout.. i do lose my cue if i look at her too..

fefifofum

so got old jap lady..vain old auntie....short aic girl...ballet dancer...these are the super regulars of bong's la...do dey attend other ppl classes?

naoki

hummm... fifi... dont use old this word lah... they are not the oldest in amore... they are just aunties. they do attend others (male) instructor classes haha

yes lemon, she has short very light coloured hair (coloured done quite badly, i never intro my hairstylist to her haah)

hi veevee... i will try to see that too... i always busy wiping the perspiration to notice what others are doing. hehee

what about others? Do you have others to comment? Noticed I've been telling abt the rest like I've been talking bad abt them like dat.
Don't have to worry if you happen to describe some1 familiar... if its me i will correct myself and if its my kaki, i will try to correct her as well... cos i want a good workout and good conduct too.

actually there are some members who are very very nice... like some will move to give you space, there are others who will remember to thank you after bb, and others who will say sorry after workout whenever they knock into you etc. not all so bad... afterall not every1's perfect...

fefifofum

still got older ppl ah....erm...i mean more matured ladies ah!!! wah... how they get energy to do kb all?!!!

i think if female instructor den most ppl dont bother with make up rite.....only if its bong la like tt.....

so naoki.. what type of attire u wear? loose or tight? crop or full? mebe on thurs or fri u see so many ppl turning around looking at the ladies instead of bong.....

not very exciting gtalk bout nice ppl cos not juicy....of course its great to hav them around but the spice is always the wierd ones rite.....

naoki

haha.. i oso dono... so diedie also cannot lose to them haha...

I never wear shorts, for my top usually body fitting type, dont want clothings to get in the way.

yalah i know it is more juicy to talk abt the funny ones. BTW there is another lady who has her hair permed to look like 'baozhang tou' type... alot of curls, usually she will semi-tie or tie up her hair... always in gym bratop and long pants (matching ones). Very fair and middle-aged. She likes dancing, will attend cl, mtv and cb. She is also some1 i will avoid bcos she also needs a big space to 'dance'. And she will also squeezed in whether you got space around you or not...sigh...

marimo06

ha.. i was abt to mention this 'baozha tou' lady too. she is also one of the BIG movem type & we gotta "siam" her when she do her grapevine, otherwise you will kena 'slap' by her looong hands! better watch out! :p

marimo06

naoki... on sat PM CBclass, bong seemed to be quite distracted.. do u know the reason?
is it because you proposed to him to be 1 of his gfs, so he kanjiong n got distracted ah?? ;)