Mar2003,
Glad that someone can chat with me during day time cos I reliased that most of them are mid-nite brides ;P
You say leh, I know this friend for 10 years liao, unless you intend to postpone your wedding 10yrs later then I introduce you to her lor!^-^
Did you have Amara wedding brochure with you, refer to the last few pages, there is a white and blue theme but don't have a name. You can take a look it is very nice, colour combination very smoothing.
I'm staying in Sengkang, can't get rid of the traffic jam though. Mine is the BTO type near Rivervale Mall. My ECD is Nov 2004, that's why I'm having my dinner so late, dun want to stay together with in-laws too long, afraid might have conflict and yet still have time to save, if do it all in 1 time (wedding + house renov)very siong leh. My in-laws also chasing us to get married, say we are getting very old liao.
Glad that someone can chat with me during day time cos I reliased that most of them are mid-nite brides ;P
You say leh, I know this friend for 10 years liao, unless you intend to postpone your wedding 10yrs later then I introduce you to her lor!^-^
Did you have Amara wedding brochure with you, refer to the last few pages, there is a white and blue theme but don't have a name. You can take a look it is very nice, colour combination very smoothing.
I'm staying in Sengkang, can't get rid of the traffic jam though. Mine is the BTO type near Rivervale Mall. My ECD is Nov 2004, that's why I'm having my dinner so late, dun want to stay together with in-laws too long, afraid might have conflict and yet still have time to save, if do it all in 1 time (wedding + house renov)very siong leh. My in-laws also chasing us to get married, say we are getting very old liao.