hey so happy to see so many posting.
Shell & tare: we are not alone anymore
Shell: I have tot of modern biscuit, saw whitelink's box V nice but ex leh i am giving quite a no of boxes so kinda of heavy on the pockers.... Not sourece for wine yet... maybe will give star cellar a try... maybe taking fr carrefour... no idea yet... where u got urs? how many did u order & on consignment? My PS pix ya, u better prepare urself b4 u go choosing. My package gives me abt 26 pix, i bought 20 extra so altogether i have 46.and cost me another $1.5K for the 20! But those are really the nicest one, i cut fr 200+ to 46 leh.... cut & cut till i told my hubby, i dun noe how to cut liao...
Karen: call Li Ping b4 u go down to Amara. Try to go when they have a wedding on that day. gives u a better idea of how it will turn out.hey if u are getting someone to look for the dates, might as well as abt the timing for AD(like wat time is good, must reach by wat time... BUT dun let ur FH know everything, later v difficutl to sabo)& also the an chuan date, GDL date.
cookie: relax, take things as it come, we should be enjoying the process.
tare: Ok i go take a look. I know tampines have a Sweet secret cake shop. Anyone tired Prima Deli's cakes b4?Hey i think nt mth i am going down to meet Li Ping to confirm the flowers, settings stuff already leh.. think better dun leave things to just 1 mth b4 AD.