Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

all sports bra can juz wear on its own..juz a matter of if u dare or not..hahaha..

er..haha..i dun think i will do tat la..too cold for my liking..ahhaah..

hee yup very exp 50-70 per piece

but very nice leh hee :P

i told my bf i wanna buy matching top and matching shorts next time .. then go gym.. happy!!

haha..its too ex for me..haha...anywayz..my gym provides tee-shirts and shorts..haha.. no need to buy..wahhahaha...juz buy sports bra can le..ahaha...

yup hee exp.. sigh

i thinking shd i go for appt next week after my bbq leh.. cos sure put on wt
bf ask me to go but i dun feel like going next wed

but i will be eating breakfast, lunch and dinner for 3 days two nite haha mostly will be eating normal one with carbo :P
so sure gain wt .. and no exercise .. faint

hee u dun need mah u still got 9 sessions and only need to lost another 4.5kg to reach ur ideal wt
which i believe sure can one

yup taken lunch.. had yong tau hu
u ?

can la u see har 11 sessions u lost ard 9kg plus,
then another 9 sessions sure can lost at least 4.5kg mah

have confidence in yourself.

so your spotting spot ?

haha..morning..i had milk and yoghurt lor..as usual...er..ur breakfast was ok wad...normal ma..they say can eat like tat..haha..

haha..if i go weekly 2 times..i can finish 20 treatments by end of this mth..whahaha..i alos think so leh..dr. luo goin back to china for hols soon also..so will also have to go under dr. wang..ahhaha..maybe i shld juz go?haha..jialat..this morning weigh..haven go down lor..the weight..sighz..

yup, to me both yishi are the same
i meant both are as good. so doesnt matter which one i go

Oh by the way, when your friend wedding ? jul ?