Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

hui yin.. by the way i think the massage quite good. i only done two sessions and i can feel my pants looser

oh by the way, your massage is for which part of your body ?

Hi Sharlene,

My appt. is at 6.30 pm toady. How about yours?
You really eat meat @ night since day 1? Haha... I have been controlling myself for the last 2 wks, but this few days really sick of salad...so I will take a few bite from my bf's plate... :P

Hi Silverangel,

Haha...didn't know you snack on so much carbo... choco...my fav! I try to stick to the diet on wkday and snack a little during wkend...haha...too much temptation. :P Hope my weight loss will be faster... I'm looking forward to hit my target soon so that I can start eating some carbo (during stablization). Bee hoon, french toast, porridge all my fav... yum yum. I can't wait to visit my fav HK cafe soon.
I used to be fitness first member also...but now no longer have any gym membership, although can use gym in 1 of the hotel near office, but the place pretty small...so don't really go there often. Will work harder at home with my yoga session. haha :D
For massage, I have not started yet, because yi shi say better to start after lose another 2~3 kgs lor. I intend to concentrate on arms...because my arms very flabby. :I

hui yin u can buy the magazine called "SHAPE", it is very good.. it teach u a lot of exercise that u can do at home

sharlene.. why sianz?
oh u and hui yun can meet each other tonite liao heee

hui yin..
my arms use to be flabby also then i start doing wts it become more tone hee
my arms are not those big big type.. the size just OK but very soft (flabby)
then bf ask me to do wts to tone up.. now much much better already

Hi huiyun,

hahah..my appt also ard 6-630 tonite..ahhaha..depends on wad time i reach..ahhaa..yah lor..i alwayz eat meat at nite one..ahhaha..coz my bf will scold me if i dun eat meat at nite..my mum will also..tats y..i eat meat at nite..ahha..since day 1..hahaha..i also hope to eat carbo soon!haha..i have 4 more sessions left..i hope to reach 49 kg..ahha..at least a 4 ma..make me happy..hahaha...i also quite flabby..but weights helps..hehe...

Hi silverangel,

haha..dunno y i sian..jzu tired ba..ahhaha..

oh..btw huiyun, haha...i also got eat rubbish one..choc..cakes..brownies..hahah..and sweets..i eat sweets like daily..haha..sometimes take more fruits den i am required too..haha..also eat chips sometimes..hahaha..ice cream also..1 or 2 mouths..hahaha..abit of fried food here and there..ahhaha...so dun worry k..hugz..

btw hui yun.. did u buy the cream or did they give u free cream when u sign up? how much u pay ?

sharlene wat u had for lunch ? 1 meat and two veg? hee i eat kfc :P

Hi Sliverangel

Yup,need to do some light weight... but lazy, will try to. ;) I didn't get the cream but I got the 10% discount and they throw in a few sessions of massage & acupuncture for free.

Hi Sharlene,

My bf forbids me to eat meat at night when I just started the program because he doesn't want me to waste money. But then this few day he let me have few bite of fish and meat during dinner...think he start to realise is really very 'ke lian' to eat only veg. :P
I think you can reach 49kg very soon, no worries :D

hui yin.. that nice of them

it good that your bf encourage u too
my bf v encouraging hee
he will acc me to gym to motivate me

i think a few bit of meats at nite is ok
just dun eat too much

Hi Huiyun,

wah..they give u free sessions for accupuncture coz u signed up for both massage and accupuncture together??haha..my bf opp of urs leh..he wans me to lose weight and be healthy..he v scared i mulnutrition..hahaha...i eat fish and meat and veggies for dinner everyday..ahhaha..on top of lunch which is 2 veggies and 1 meat/fish..haha..i hope so..i goin tonite..i eating sweets now..ahhaa..i am sooooo notti..haha..Thanks for the encouragement...=)

Hi Silverangel & Sharlene,

can't remember their name, when i sign up is this mid-age lady who serve me, but i can't remember her name. Then every time I go, I got see another 1 or 2 different ladies. Actually I sign up the package with another friend, that's why manage to get some free seesion from them.
Usually I lunch 2 meat 2 veg...haha..but i never finish everything and I will attract weird look from other customers in the coffee shop when they see my plate only got dishes and no rice. I had yong tau foo for lunch today. :D

hi huiyun,

i think its ok la..dun worry abt how other ppl look at u..sometimes the auntie will give me weird looks also..haha..i dun really care now la..i am in love with veggies..ahhaha..esp brocollis..heheh..eh..where u workin at??

hui yun

yup if u sign up together with fren.. they will give some special deals for u hee
that happened to my frens also
how is your fren progress?

i like their massage though very painful haha

Hi Silverangel & Sharlene,

yupz...usually I dun bother about how other people stare at my plate...haha. I work at bugis area, so should be able to reach around 6.15 to 6.30

Think my friend has stop a while because of mense, so not very sure about her progress. I'm looking forward to the massage although I'm scared that it hurt.

Morning all :D

Only lost 100 gram... guess maybe I really shouldn't eat meat at night. ><

My weight as below:
1st session 61.1kg
2nd session 60.3kg
3rd session 59.7kg
4th session 59.1kg
5th session 58.5kg
6th session 58.4kg
7th session ??? (thur) hope can reduce to 57+

haha..i dunno leh..i meeting my cousin and sis for lunch..dunno if will have heavy lunch or not..sighz...dinner will as usual be normal lor..veggies and meat i guess?

orh..no la..wun eat carbo..juz dunno if i shld eat dinner..hahaha..dinner will still be meat and veggies?sighz..dunno leh..sighz..

cos ur body will thought that u starving, then go into starvation mode and next time when u eat something, they will store your foods instead of digest it as they duno when u gonna starve again, then will put on wt instead of lost wt. that wat my bf told me

wahaha..u noe last week..i din eat 2 dinners hor..on tues and wed..i lost alot of weight..haha..but den ..tats coz i gained on monday..ahahha..

dunno..maybe coz my skirt was v light on thurs?hahaha..sighz..weekend dinner was saltish also ba..ahha..and think yday lunch kinda saltish..my fren complain saltish..ahhaa..but i drink alot of water also..ahhaha..got go toilet also..wahha..dunno wads wrong..sighz..

Hi Silverangel,

I didn't know that body will store food instead of disgest... oh, I skip dinner last night coz was too sad that only lose 100g. Ok...an excuse for me to eat dinner tonight...hee :D Thanks!

Hi Sharlene,

dun worry, weight will fluctuate one... next time will drop one
'Jia you Jia you' =)

hi hui yun

yup it is true.. cos the body scare that u starve and they no energy to work.. so they will store the food ..i read it somewhere before also..

hi huiyun...

ah?hmz..haha..i think i heard u outside..hahaha..oops..i was inside already..wahahha..thanks for the encouragement..heh..no la..500g is abit too much for me to take..haha..100g or 200g still ok..whahaha..sighz..its ok..i will jia you...

Hi Sharlene,

Haha...you heard me saying... only reduce 100g?

Hi Silverangel,
fried kuay tiao...i wish to eat too! have alot of craving recently. just wondering do you gers eat rice when having menses? i wonder if i can control myself during menses...haha.
Now still quite ok, i just had yoghurt. :P

Hi Huiyun,

haha..i heard someone saying she lost 100g only...hahaha..eh..i dun eat rice..haven touched rice since after cny..actually..durin cny i din eat rice also i think?hahaha..been eating kinda less rice for v long le..whahaha...i goin to eat my fruit..haha..

Hi Sharlene,

Haha...i must have grumble too loud. Who know...maybe you are just next to me? I was in a shared room. Oh ya, have you all tried or heard of Fancl slimming product, they have this pill that is to limit your calories intake. Erm, I'm wondering if it really help...I'm craving for french toast.

haha..huiyun..no la..the place is alwayz very ez to evedrop..hahaha..when u goin next??haha..nope..u not the one next to me..hahaha...heh..i din hear abt the product leh..haha..i am juz craving for bread...sighz..

Hi huiyun...

haha..i also goin on thurs..heh..eh...starting will crave la..but ok la..as time goes by..u wun really crave le..for me..is i crave for bread and maggie mee..ahhaha..

Good morning all

Hi sharlene,

haha..i had french toast last night...oopz...
but lucky weight didn't bounce back just that no decrease. Feeling guilty...haha, will hit the gym tonight to help to see some drop. :D

hi huiyun,

eh..i had yong tau foo..2 kang kong..2 lady finger..a dou gan..1 meat ball and 1 sotong ball...wahhahaha...sinful..chewing gum again..