hey, so far, i've gone for 6 sessions and lost only 2.5kg.. that's not a lot yeah? it's a bit yoyo-like leh.... at first i was progressing well.... there was 1 time when i lost 2.3kg... i wondered wat happened!!! then gained back 1kg... aiyahhh....
i go to the gym also, now thinking of getting a personal trainer cos' dun wanna waste time exercising aimlessly and then still nvr lose much weight. i've been watching my diet also... eat so much veges until now my tongue has this funny taste leh... hehehe!! i admit it's hard but i can't help feeling hungry and then angry! i guessed i must endure all these lah... in order to lose all my excess weight... which i've mentioned... a lot than anyone could imagine.. heheh!
enough of me blabbering here.... ciao and gdnite all!!
oh yeah, silverangel... sorry that i missed ur question.
nope, i didn't sign up for the massage... no budget leh... did u? the consultant kinda advised me strongly to do so but nahhh... i didn't sign up for it... hehehe!
do you all know if it is alright to drink wheatgrass soya milk for breakfast? i can't find wheatgrass in the aimin diet menu and I keep forgetting to ask the yishi.
i also never sign up for massage..haha..no budget also..ahaha..hugz..i understand how u feel..but it takes time to get used to it for the diet..for me..i juz jog or join classes..haha..at least i have an aim to look forward too..haha..
Hi Hui Yun,
eh..i think as long as no sugar is fine?haha..actually i think lot fat milk also have sugar..hahaha..i also no very sure leh..i still drink soyabean with less sugar thou..hahah..oops...btw..u juz joined?
Thanks.. i called aimin up, they say is fine for day time. Yupz, just started my session early this month, will be 5th session tomorrow. Weight loss isn't as much as you all, only 2 ~ 3kgs loss...maybe because i didn't exercise. Will try do some exercise to speed up the weight loss.
Thanks, will work harder
My whole department (ladies only la) now munching on baby carrot as snack... ^_^
Our snack is getting more and more healtier since I start going on diet.
Haha... because they also wanna slim down (they aren't fat ><),2 of them actually go on low carbo with me (of coz i no carbo). I will be going for 5th session tomorrow, hopefully will have better result. I have also sign up for the massage but can only start after I lost another 2 kgs, will update if the massage is effective by then
Tats gd u noe..ppl will motivate u..hehe..coz got ppl do with u..so u more motivated..hahaha...gd luck for ur session later!heh..muz have faith in them..coz i also din think i can do it..but i am seeing results..so..i am kinda happy...=)..jia youz!
My massage package is 30 sessions for $599.60 before gst. I think with people around you to motivate you will help to control better. hee...but I admit sometime I don't stick to their diet 100%, for lunch I intake more than 100g of meat/fish/tofu because I feel weak if I don't eat more... >< shhhh...
For dinner, I had many different kind of salads over the past 2 wks, frankly speaking...I'm getting bit bored with all veg at night. I had few bite of fish or chicken meat for dinner last night, oops...cake as well tha I bought for Mother's day. Really a few bite...is like not even 1 mouthful when added together. Lucky that my weight didn't go up.
But because I can't go lunch with my bf and his family today, feeling so sad right now (today's menu is thai food -_- sob sob). ok...enough of my grumbling...
You are around the same weight as me and silverangel when we both started..ahhaha..ur progress is quite gd!haha..dun worry k..hehe..i also goin on monday..wad time ur appt?heh...
eh..i also eat meat at nite one leh..actually..i eat meat all the time at nite..ever since day 1 i started this program..i already ate meat at nite..but so far so gd..hahah..=p..so dun worry k..heh..
8-10kg is not a problem to lost. i also start off with 61.3kg and now i wt ard 47kg
just finish my 20 treatments with them. lost about 15kg. and in between i always snacks on carbo like chocs, instant noodle, fried foods, rice, biscuits, ice-cream etcs and sometimes never follow the diet, if i follow strictly i believe will lost more than 15kg
true i agree with you, if u look tone, u will look nicer and thinner than your actual weight loss. thus exercise is very impt.