Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

haha..me dunno leh..i feeling quite full now..and like drizzling..haha..think maybe will tabao back..haha..most prob is veggies and some meat lor..hahah..

i had milk and yoghurt for breakfast..haha..

was reading the archives juz now..wah..got this ger can slim down 11kg in 13 sessions despite eating buffets..i really peifu her..i lost 4.2kg in 6 sessions only..i am so sad...=(

yup just had my lunch..
yup that the gal i talking about.. her name is alice but duno what her actual wt though.. usually if is heavier will slim down more

me eat chicken today :P
did u drink the soup ?

hahah..icic..nope!!din drink the soup..soup inside have seaweed veg fish and egg..heh..ate the eggwhite..and everything else except the soup!hahaha...=p

eh..no leh..she is ard 1.58 (my height) and 65kg when she started leh..hahaha..which is ard the same as me ma..and..haiz..y like tat one...haha..

no if u read carefully
she mentioned that she need to lost more than 10-15kg as she is heavier than her original wt (which was 65kg) before she go aimin. so we duno wat her original wt

hee nope
i mean before she sign up aimin or go for treatment, she say her wt is 65kg
then when she go for her 1st session with aimin, and she posted that her wt is no longer 65kg.. is heavier.. that why she need to lost more kg in order to reach her ideal wt...
so i trying to say when she start aimin, she is not 65kg.. shd be heavier lor but how much we all duno cos she never post :P

morning!!

hahah..icic..yeah..mornings are alwayz bz..hahaha..my job ar?marketing and i do almost everything else frm logistics to admin..ahhahaha..wads urs like??

o..i go gym..normally for aqua aerobics and body balance..haha..or sometimes spinning classes..sometimes go treadmill lor (yday was the 1st time after a super long time..)..haha..u?

haiz..told them to get a mixed fruits cake...and i insisted i wan a small piece only..haiz..hope on tat day..i wun be eating tat cake!!!arghz!!die die die!how??tat nite goin to aimin somemore...haiz..

wat is aqua aerobics? in the water one har ?

me usually go ramp exercise on machine hee

hmm maybe u take a small bite?
cos i think small bite wont kill hee

haha.yeah..its in water one..heh..icic..coz we have classes..and i like the classes..so i go lor..

haiz..i told them i wan a small one lor..and a small piece..think i will juz eat 1-2 mouths..den throw the rest..issit very bad??haiz...

no la it is ok.. just tell that u wanna slim down.. i think they will understand. at least u eat one or two mouthful .. shd be ok one

better than u never eat and they will feel u not appreciative mah

haiz..i hope they really will understand lor..they say tat..bday ger usually bigger piece..haiz...v sad leh..actually i dun wan cake one lor..

haiz..i hope they understand lor..i told them..i will be on no carbo diet till june..den they keep saying tat its not gd..haiz..i very xin ku...i dunno wad to do..somemore..my company so small lor..haiz..

me also haha my friends keep tell me enough liao dun slim anymore haha..
i think u dun need until jun .. maybe in may ? cos after 20th sessions, they will ask u to intro carbo into ur diet during stablisation..

wah..hahaha..u hitting the ideal weight soon leh!!!i think today u go weigh..u are already 52 min liaoz..hehe..hitting the aimin target for u soon..hehe...u adding more sessions??i think u look ok liaoz..really..i think if i can lose to 52.6..i very happy le..i dunno if i can or not..

today is ur 14th session?

nope..we alwayz lunch together..but i alwayz choose wad i eat..hahaa..so..not so bad lor..its juz the cake part..i think on fri..i will not eat my fruit and usual dose of yoghurt for breakfast...

yah..milk and yoghurt for breakie..heh...

yah lor..i realised they dun come here once they hit or near stabilization..so..we dunno if they got put on after the whole thing..hmz...

eh...ask u ar..wads the longest time u din go ar?i think my menses is coming liaoz..haiz..if like tat..tml i cannot go..and monday most likely cant also..den have to go next fri..tats 11 days!!!how!?!?!?

hmz..den like tat maybe i wun go tml..den next fri den go..coz no pt goin when i have menses..and bbq on sat..hahaha..gives me 1 more week to put myself in shape..=p..2 weeks ok ar??i very hungry now..craving for chocs...