Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

whahaah..yupz..i have msn!!i pm u??hehe...i online now..hehe...

yah lor..maintaining is hard..haha..but ok la..aimin says wun bounce back..ahaha..but of coz dun eat all those super oily stuff frequently..ahaha...

ya ok pm me hee :P
but i can only online at nite as my office don't allow us to install msn.

hmm i think if eat too much sure will bonuce back, most impt is exercise and eat healthy

will add u tonite when i get home. thanks

are u always online ?

hehe..no prob..yeah..i am alwayz online..since msn is allowed in office for official use..hehe..at nite also online..hehe..normally wad time u goin online??

wanted to go gym today..but raining..so i think my aquafit class will be cancelled..den i never bring shoes also..haiz..cannot go jog..maybe go home and jog..ahaha..

nope..only my bf noes..haha..how abt u??u got tell others???

haha..ok..its like drizzling..haiz..think if got class..pool also super cold..hahaha...i also quite tired..haha..=p

yah lor..haha..i think its like quite hard to tell ppl also..i got tell my mum before i wan to go..she say..go lor..but i started liaoz..i din tell her..ahaha...so..effectively..she also dunno..hahaha...

my colleagues keep bugging me..asking me y i dun eat rice for lunch leh..haiz..i told now..now detoxing..after tat..i dunno wad to say liaoz...=(

hahaha..icic..tats gd..haha..i exercising ard 9 mths already..ahaha..so hope by the time aimin finish..(hopefully in june)..haha..i will be slim...tats ard 1 year of my exercising..hahaha...my fren getting married in July..haha..so..wana look pretty..eheh..can buy new dress..haha...=)lets motivate each other!!eheh...

Hi Gals, I have a problem. I think my menses coming. maybe today or tml. However, my nx appt is tml. Do you think i shld go tml? If not, i'll miss the session for more than 1week cos mine last ard 1week. Sigh...Will i put on more weight if i skip for 1 week?

hi wasabi...hmz...they say if u start to spot..u shld not go already...coz if not..ur menses will last longer..hmz...according to the yi shi..menses will put on weight coz have water retention..y dun u see if ur menses got come today or tml?hehe..if dun have..den can go..=)

oh..ok..hmz..think silverangel has more experience in this..maybe shld wait for her reply before u cancel the appt...=)...

hmz..dun worry..think water retention is quite normal during menses...weight will go down once it finishes...=)

hmm for me i dun have spotting before menses.. thus really cannot advice.. but yishi say before when u have menses.. it must be clear before u can go again. so i believe it shd be the same for spotting.

sharlene.. i couldnt add u.. your is a yahoo email?

silverangel: hehe..okiez!added!!haha...eh..i think my house weight scale not accurate one..haha..last nite i weigh...60kg..haha..not accurate one lor..tat day..i weight after i came back frm aimin...i was ard 61.8kg in aimin..come back weigh ard 61 like tat..haha..make me happy only lor the scale..ahahah...

eh..btw hor..did the yi shi help u regulate ur hormones??u normally go for luo yi shi or wang yi shi?

i didnt choose which yishi but happened that recently the one that i went to was wang yi shi..
hmm no didnt regulate my hormones .. guess mine are normal . why leh ?

oh..no la..hahah..coz mine is not normal ma..den she say she will regulate my hormones..ahhaah..so..i was juz wondering if its effective..ahhaha...

icic..i did 2 times by luo yi shi and once by another one..not wang yishi..i dunno who issit..haha..she poke very pain..ahaha..

hahaha..icic..well done..haahha..u all join all together??hehe..gd ma..den can have motivation!!hahaha..hows their results??

no didnt join together i join first.. they dun wan to join. then later they see my results so good , very motivated and they join me haha.. my sis just went for 3rd session last nite

ahhaa..icic..yah lor..ur results quite motivational..hahaha..ur sis also pear shaped??haha..yah shld join together den can motivated each other more..haha..my sis dunno wana join or not..ahaha..

haha..icic...gdgd..den u can motivate each other..ahaha..ur parents muz be thinking..how come her 2 daughters slim so much..ahaha..

wah..hahah..tats gd...i had broccolis, cabbage (forgot inside have tang hoon, have to pick them out..haha..) and gong bao chicken..hehe..

how u cook ur chicken and mushrooms??

haha..icic...yeah..my treatment is quite ok..hehe...lost another 1.1kg after the 3rd session...hehe...hows urs today???goin for the 5th one on monday...hehe...

oh..ask u ar...is bee hoon considered as carbo??

so total u lost how many kg already ? sound like not bad ur results

today is my 1st visit to them after cny, me put on 300g over cny hee but yishi say is normal. usually ppl put on 1kg. got one person put on 3kg, that the record :P but she say she also never say anything la cos not nice to scold the patient mah.

bee hoon is considered carbo :P

haha..wah..3 kg is damn kua zhang lor!!hahaha...i think she really never control ba..tats y...but..its cny...haiz..dun eat also damn sad..hehe..300g is ok la..not tat bad..hehe...since u managed to eat cny goodies..hehe...wah..the yishi also quite nice lor..actually..i find tat they are quite encouraging also..so..tats quite gd..heh...

eh..i lost a total of 2.9kg after 3 sessions..monday goin in for the 5th one..den will noe how much i lost after the 4th session..hehe...sticking to luo yi shi..coz she noes where to poke..hehe...

wah..me today totally no control..ate 2 egg rolls..sighz...

haha i eat a lot of rubbish leh, chocolate a lot, cookies a lot haha terrible :P

wow not bad leh 2.9kg after 3rd sessions
jia you.
actually all the yishi noe where to poke

hahah..thanks for the encouragement!!hehe..

i hope i can lose more soon..wahahah..anxious to see results..heheh...

never mind la..u deserve to eat those food..hehe...u have been very religious in ur slimming liaoz..ehehe...

yeah..but got once..i was poked by 1 yishi..vvv pain..ahahah..=p

u plan to go on mon, thu and sunday ?
i ask yishi before if i need to go 3 times a week if the schedule allow, cos got once i also go on mon , then two days later is thu, after two days is sun, she say dun need cos it not going to make much difference if u got 3 times a week or 2 times a week unless u are those very active in exercise. else it is wasted.