hahaha..i never count...ahaha..coz i got add 6 more needles for my period..hahaha..i too scared to count liaoz.hhaah..how many u use?i think mine total 24 like tat..i think...
wat u had for lunch ?
i call and ask them already, she say if customer want 5 sessions, she wont stop them la but she dun advice lor. she say at least 8.
but i got a fren who never went for stablisation leh and never put back any wt ...
had yong tau foo..hehe..u lehz?prepared chicken and mushrooms as usual??hehe...
oh..icic..at least 8 sessions?hmz..ok..haiz..i dunno leh..i noe y i losing so slow liaoz..coz i alwayz eat dinner after 8pm on weekends...tats y over weekend only lose 0.3kg...so now..i decided..i will not eat dinner when i reach home after 8..hahaha..which is most of the days..hahah..even for fridays i have my dinner after 8 lor..like not healthy rite???=(
nono u shdnt skip dinner no matter wat.. cos once u skip, your metaloblism go down and u will lost wt slower. and next time when u stop zhen jiu.. i think ur wt will bonuce back faster if u eat dinner.
it is ok to eat dinner after 8pm as long as ur daily intake doesnt exceed more than the calorie allowed a day
ah?den like tat how???eat dinner after 8 den sleep later???coz i usually reach home after 8..haiz..so sadz leh...den i will sleep ard 12...ard 3-4 hrs after dinner..so tat food can digest...
tonite i am not taking dinner coz i will reach home at 9+..so i will take my fruit ard 6pm...is it very bad??
haiz..dunno lehz..coz my frenz told me..metabolism goes down after 8...=(..haiz..
this is wad i eat daily...
1) Breakfast: Milk and yoghurt
2) Lunch: Veggies and meat or Yong Tau Foo
3) Tea: 4-5pm will take 1 fragrant pear
4) Dinner: Veggies and some meat (ard 8+pm)
my yoghurt is non fat one...marigold non fat..heheh..coz they dun have plain non fat..i got the berries one..eh...milk ar..i drink ard...1 cup..which is ard 250ml...HL low fat milk...