Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

=)..i think i will plan on mon or tues and fri..haha...

i dun think i will go 3 times a week..if not..i got no time to rest and exercise already..hehe...

how much is the massage ar?

duno how much the massage. i might ask them when i go for my appt on wed

how your treatment today ?

hehe..okiez..today luo yi shi poke me..not painful..hehe..o..i might ask her to add more on my tummy..u think can?and my arms there..heh..

icic..i dunno leh..i overheard someone asking if need to poke arms..wah..got ppl poke underfeet also lor..hmz..

tink they can poke arms also..ahaha..

haah...dunno leh..tat time i asked..den they say..coz some ppl wana slim arms..so ask them to poke arms..so tat arms will also slim more..ahahah...

juz came back frm lunch..hehe..yong tau foo for lunch..hehehe...

hahaha..i never count...ahaha..coz i got add 6 more needles for my period..hahaha..i too scared to count liaoz.hhaah..how many u use?i think mine total 24 like tat..i think...

hehe..okiez!!hahaha..juz had lunch..vv full now..hahaha...btw..u goin to check with them if 5 sessions of stabilization is enuff?

wat u had for lunch ?
i call and ask them already, she say if customer want 5 sessions, she wont stop them la but she dun advice lor. she say at least 8.
but i got a fren who never went for stablisation leh and never put back any wt ...

had yong tau foo..hehe..u lehz?prepared chicken and mushrooms as usual??hehe...

oh..icic..at least 8 sessions?hmz..ok..haiz..i dunno leh..i noe y i losing so slow liaoz..coz i alwayz eat dinner after 8pm on weekends...tats y over weekend only lose 0.3kg...so now..i decided..i will not eat dinner when i reach home after 8..hahaha..which is most of the days..hahah..even for fridays i have my dinner after 8 lor..like not healthy rite???=(

nono u shdnt skip dinner no matter wat.. cos once u skip, your metaloblism go down and u will lost wt slower. and next time when u stop zhen jiu.. i think ur wt will bonuce back faster if u eat dinner.
it is ok to eat dinner after 8pm as long as ur daily intake doesnt exceed more than the calorie allowed a day

ah?den like tat how???eat dinner after 8 den sleep later???coz i usually reach home after 8..haiz..so sadz leh...den i will sleep ard 12...ard 3-4 hrs after dinner..so tat food can digest...

tonite i am not taking dinner coz i will reach home at 9+..so i will take my fruit ard 6pm...is it very bad??

haiz..dunno lehz..coz my frenz told me..metabolism goes down after 8...=(..haiz..

this is wad i eat daily...

1) Breakfast: Milk and yoghurt
2) Lunch: Veggies and meat or Yong Tau Foo
3) Tea: 4-5pm will take 1 fragrant pear
4) Dinner: Veggies and some meat (ard 8+pm)

issit alot?=(

your yogurt is non fat or wat ? plain one ?
i think it is ok lah how many ml u drink for the milk?

not true metaolism go down after 8pm. only when u dun eat then it will go down.

my yoghurt is non fat one...marigold non fat..heheh..coz they dun have plain non fat..i got the berries one..eh...milk ar..i drink ard...1 cup..which is ard 250ml...HL low fat milk...

hihi..afternoon!!i am ard!!hahaha...

i had veggies for lunch..cai fan one..no meat coz they are all fried one..sianz...so..never eat meat..hahaha..

eh..yday never eat..coz reached home already 930..but had a fruit at 6pm..hehehe...

oh..my manager commented my face looks smaller!!haha..he say quite obvious..heh..

hows everything??hehe...

haha..thanks!!u eat the same everyday hor??haha...

i went for 5 sessions already..hehe...u lehz???

eh..i dunno leh..my clothes are already loose liaoz..i dun buy tight fitting ones..ahhaha...

hey dun worry.. it is like that one.. our body needs time to adjust and stable it.. i encounter it before. dun worry. it is perfectly normal

u cannot expect ur wt to keep going down.. ur body wont be able to take it
i heard yishi mentioned before.