Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

sharlene u say u have been exercising for 9mths but never slim down ? cannot be unless u exercise wrongly ? or not enough ?
cos i exercise for 3 mth, though my weight didn't drop a lot but overall can see that i look slimmer leh

eh..i became more toned..but my weight never dropped..haahha..it kept fluctuating..sianz..i became more toned esp my arms..hahaah..but..still not enuff..weight never drop thou...

hmz..actually..i quite like luo yi shi leh...hahaah..

congrats
keep it up

hahaah...breakfast for now (after aimin) is 1 cup of yoghurt (mixed berries) and 1 bottle of milk..lunch is veggies and 1 meat..dinner ar..veggies and fish..and sometimes 1-2 slice of chicken..haha..u lehz???

me eat one pc of ham and 100ml low fat milk if i going gym at nite.
chicken and mushroom for lunch and dinner is some veg or fruits before 6pm.
if never go gym,i usually drink 150ml of low fat milk. lunch and dinner is the same.

wah...u eat quite little leh..no wonder ur results so gd..u not hungry ar??i will normally eat fruits before 6pm also..but my dinner is ard 8+..tats y..i sleep ard 12..so tired everyday...u eating quite little leh..u prepare ur own food??i may wana scrap the yoghurt and juz drink milk...haha..muz try to follow u..haha..

im going on friday too.. Sharlene.

For breakfast, i eat 1 sausage n 200ml milk.
Lunch, 2vege n 1 meat
Dinner, vege and sometimes abit of meat
i try to take fruits in between lunch n dinner too

hahaha..i sian leh..my bday coming in march..and i have a bbq planned..by then..i will have gone for 8 sessions liaoz..how ar??haiz..later my bday also cannot eat den i damn sad leh...=(
but i will be goin in 1 day before the bbq..can i still eat normally for bbq?ahha..sighz...

wasabi..haha..ur dinner is like mine..coz my home def have fish for dinner one..pan fried..sighz..den..like dun eat..my mum will scold..arghz..they say can only take 1 serving of fruits a day issit??

sharlene i think it is ok to eat once

that time my fren wedding i ask yishi .. how how? she say nevermind, this kind of thing is bo bian one, just eat lor. maybe in the day time u eat lesser. so that at nite bbq u can eat meat

haha..tats nice to noe lor..i quite sad if even my own bday i cannot eat..haha...i think most likely..i wun even have time to eat before the bbq..hahaha..most likely is juz drink milk only..coz i will be running ard to buy stuff..haha..will try to avoid carbo stuff thou!!hahaha...i ask u ar..is ur bf supportive??

yup put on a few hundreds gram but after a day it went down again
. yishi say it is very normal heehee
especially during menses, u can put on about 1-2kg but it will go down again after your menses finish.
yup bf very supportive, yours? if not because of my bf, i think i wouldn't have slim down so fast. he always accompany me to gym and encourage me

wah..ok..haha..tats nice..at least it went down..ahahah..wah..bbq food is alwayz very sinful one lor..ahhaha..think i wun eat wings..juz eat chicken breast and seafood and hotdog..hahaha...reduce sins..hahaha..

wah..tats gd lor..my bf ar?he worried..he say..he shldn't have let me go..haiz..he alwayz say..cannot lose boobs..ahha..stressful..haha..tats gd lor..my bf working late every nite..so i go gym myself..sat we juz rot at home..think maybe sat shld go jogging..hahaa...he says the diet is bad..coz i will have gastrics..sighz..dunno if u call tat supportive..ahha..but he told me last nite..he will support me..haha...

actually bbq not that sinful haha got once i went for bbq.. i eat a lot but never put on any wt. quite surprising. i think as long as no carbo should be fine

my bf know i want to slim down, he very supportive and encouraging, for eg he now i don't have money to pay for aimin, he offer to pay for me. he say he cannot help me much, meaning he cannot do things to help me slim down but he can help me pay for the aimin package so that i can slim down so that i can be happy hee.

haha..tats nice to noe..haha..but got butter ma..coz will def brush butter..ahhaha...i hope tats not considered carbo..whahahaah...

tats nice..for my case is..my bf wans me to slim down..and i wan to do it for myself and him also..i will be happier..sometimes..we argue coz of this also..haiz..tats nice..my bf is quite worried..but..i noe he will still support me emotionally..tats wad he said..ahahaha..=p

juz had lunch..veggies..mushrooms and toufu..hahaah..

yah lor..i think he will be happier also..and me will also be happier...coz he will treat me nicer..haha..yah lor..i think i haven been slim since young..hahaha...

i am turning 24 soon..haha..u???

hahaha..tats gd!!!hehehe...i hope to be the same also..dun wan to lose my boobs!!haha..u lose more on tummy and stomach??hehe...

wahahah..gdgd!!those 3 are my targeted areas...i have fat hips..but otherwise..qiute propotional..coz my ribs and shoulders also quite wide..haha..gd leh..now u slim down le..u wun loook so pear shapped le..i wana lose frm hips..and tummy and stomach..haha..u got do situps or wad to firm them??hehe..issit flabby after losing?

i didnt do sit up.. tummy quite flat but not very flat yet.. thighs still big compare to my top cos my shoulders are not wide. my top is quite small can wear S, buttom need to wear btw S or M.

wah!!they actually tighten ur tummy ar??hahaha..so gd!!haha..ok..makes me happier..haha...i wan to have a flat tummy too..coz my stomach is problem area..hahaha..sit down alwayz have alot of fats spilling out..haha..so i hope the accupuncture can help me achieve a flat tummy..hehee...

icic..my shoulders very wide..if got sleeves muz wear M or L..haha..bottom can wear M or L also..coz last time i swim..so..now broad ribs and shoulders...=(..haiz..

dun mind if i ask..how many inches u lose off ur waist ar???

yay!!u slim till can wear S le ar!!tats vv gd news!!hehe...

wah..haha..tats alot leh..ahha..u wan to achieve how many inches??ahaha..i am ard 30 now..haha..so..if i can lose 3-4 inches..i will be happy..ahahaha...wah..really quite effective leh..frm the way i see it..haha...

cos i cannot rem mine was 30 or 31 inches when i start with aimin.. could be 29inches cos i bought a pants from giordano and i took size 29 and was still a bit loose but i know for sure it is not 28 inches when i join aimin.
so now is about 27.5 or 27inches.. lost another 2 inches is 25inches mah :P hee

wahaha..eh..tats alot leh...not bad not bad..hehe..losing inches is gd!!hehe..but i think coz u exercise..so faster..i hope my results as fast as u..hehe..wah..i am feeling so amazingly full..ahaha..thou my mouth itchy wana bite things..haha..

u noe..i really feel very motivated when i see ur results..i hope i can achieve tat also..=)

hahaha..i think its takes alot of determination!!hahaha..i think food wise..muz really control..hahaha...tats y..i really pei fu u leh...haha..

hahahaa...now i ish very tong ku..i see all the good food cannot eat..ahahah..but no choice!!wana slim down..ahahah..wah..i feelin superbly bloated now..haha..during CNY ur weight already dropped le ma..ahah..my weight now haven..so..cannot anyhow eat..ahaha..i dun even eat btw meals now..ahaha..so sadz...