Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

hey skydolphin

stop your advertising.. u are a nuisance posting at every slimming thread.
can u just open a new thread and post it there.

hi silverangel and winnie,

i'm with the starhub branch. which other branch are there? i didn't know they have got joo chiat branch as the website only shows one...

silverangel, well done! keep it up. i also weigh myself everyday..hee.. was surprised my weight went down 500g after the new year holiday as i took carbo and sometimes had 'proper' meal.

just finished my yong tau fu...have been eating this for lunch when i'm working...wonder when i'll get sick of it..haa..

this morning, i weighed myself and saw 62kg!! was very happy. hopefully i'll see the same tonight..but, i suppose it'll be 62.5...

jia you to all who are going thru the poking now..

oh yah. lately, it has been wang yi shi who poke for me. yes. she seems to poke lesser. when i go back tomorrow, i'm going to ask for more as my mens has cleared and i need her to poke to help regulate my hormones...as agreed by luo yi shi

silverangel,

re which part i'm more concern with.. i suppose it's my tummy and thighs..

if only they can transfer fats to somewhere else..hee..you know what i mean..hee..

sharlene
even if u change your diet, when you lost wt, your boobs will definitely become smaller also :P
so it doesnt really matter how u lost wt. cos when we lost wt, we lost fats, thus that area will somehow be affected

Hi sunmoon

u also doing very well
keep it up!!

me too with the starhub branch, joo chiat a bit out of the way for me.
i tried to go every 3 days, thus don't really have an fixed days for me :p at first i wanna fix on every wed and sat but was thinking it might be better if i go every 3 day. a bit kiasu rite :P but i really wan to slim down to my ideal wt before cny so gotta work hard.

i have been eating 100g broiled chicken and mushrooms and vegs everyday for lunch.
dinner just some broiled veg. hee

in fact i enjoy my lunch so much

oh yestd i told wang yi shi that luo yishi put extra needles on my thighs, then she also put for me

actually i find the poking not that painful ..but just feel numbs at my thighs area hee

hi silverangel,

me...i need more discipline :D

just finished my yong tou fu again..with lottssss of veg. u prepared yr lunch at home before u go to work?

most poking are ok but sometimes can be quite painful. does it help in reducing weight if you got poke more needles?

hi sunmoon

i prepare my lunch the night before. but for sat i wont eat at home, i will eat out but also will only eat chicken and veg

hmm i think it depend on each individual how much needles needed to be poke on that person.

Initial Wt - 61.3kg
After 1st Session - 60.5kg
After 2nd Session - 59.8kg
After 3rd Session - 58kg
After 4th Session - 57.5kg

Total Wt lost = 3.8kg

hahaha..thanks silverangel for ur advice..yeah..i think so also..i dunno lehz..i mean..sighz..facing r/s coz of my weight...=(...
there was a times..when i was slimmed down to 56..but i gained back like 6+ kg..after i started working..sighz..i dun like it at all!!=(

silverangel,
which gym do u go to? i've got california membership that will expire end march...but, i've not been going for a lonnnnnngggg time.

told myself to go but ..sigh...

i tried to go 3 times a weeks.. usually two days at novena and one day at raffles place..
not fixed days cos it depends on my treatment days.. if treatment fall on mon and thu, then i go on tue and wed or fri or sat..
if treatment fall on tue and fri, then i go on mon, wed or thu or sat
if treatment fall on wed and sat, i will go on tue, thu and sat
i usually go with my bf :P but u can join me if you wan to

oh...hee..don't want lar. since you go with your bf

i always wanted to join the retro dance class but always paisei to go in. they have it every wed from 6.40pm...wonder if i'll have enough guts to go tomorrow

Initial Wt - 61.3kg
After 1st Session - 60.5kg
After 2nd Session - 59.8kg
After 3rd Session - 58kg
After 4th Session - 57.5kg
After 5th Session - 56.7kg

Total Wt lost = 4.6kg

Hi Silverangel,

This is really encouraging. What diet did you eat daily? Did you try to eat non-fried stuff, eat soupy food like yong tau foo, fishball soup, etc?

Hi Silverangel,

What kind of diet is that? Care to share?
I hope to go on diet too. But very tempting to snack and eat fried food. = ( Sad man.
I used to go gym run thrice a week. Since I injured my right knee, I slack and didn't exercise at all. Sad case.
I hope to get back to my regular exercise regime, but it isn't easy as how I used to do before.
But when I see how you slim down, even go gym at California makes me feel encouraged.

hi silverangel,

your result is so good! you are going to look good in your CNY outfit!!

keep it up!

i've brought my gym bag today! will go exercise after work. hopefully..plunk up enough guts to join in the dance class...

hi lynnette

if u read back the post, we have already mentioned what diet is that and also manage to slim down so fast is also because of acupuncture.

sunmoon
i hope so too. u too keep up your good work.
u going raffles place gym tonite ?

i'm going for treatment tomorrow at 6pm

i very much want to have msn too but it's not allowed in my company. there're ppl who installed themselves and used it.

i tried to install but it seems my windows version is too old...

hi silverangel,

i attended the retro dance fever yesterday. lots of fun but i became a sotong when the steps got faster...

haha it is like that one.. me love the bodycombat class cos i use to go kickboxing at amore.. but when it get too fast at california.. i also blur like sotong...

keep it up sunmoon

hi hi.

this is my progress so far..too slow aredi

session 1 - 65.1
2 - 64.2
3 - 64.2
4 - 63.8
5 - 63.3
6 - 63
7 - 62.4
8 - 62.3
9 - 61.6

total 3.5 only..

at the rate that i'm going, i might need to sign up another 5 sessions before the stablization treatment...

looking at it another way, at least i managed to shed 3.5kg within a month...

dun
, at least u manage to shed 3.5kg within 1 mth without strict diet
so it is still worth it.

for me, it the day of the mth again.. thus cannot go.. shd be able to go either next mon or tue

i try to go on next mon if possible.. so that i can go on thu and sun again :p 3 times a week hee
my office in ang mo kio.. where your office?
if i go on monday.. maybe we can meet up ? :P

my office at raffles pl. will be there around 6pm.

my idea weight is 52kg..but..seems hard to reach..my height is 1.61. how abt yours?

oh so good to be so near.. i usually can only reach ard 7

the ideal wt they set for me is 51kg but my own ideal wt is ard 46-47kg. my ht is 1.59

hei! you are pretty close to the ideal weight set by them. i'm sure you'll be able to make it!

as for myself, i think i'll be happy if weight can go down to 54kg...

dun worry i am sure u can slim down to 54kg also
just try to go gym more often

actually i quite worry cos cny coming, skally put back the wt i lost

hi sunmoon
how ur result yesterday ? i didnt go yesterday , going tonite but this morning i weigh at home.. seem to be heavier
izzit because of the menses?

hey silverangel...

went for my second session..hehe..lost 1.3kg frm the 1st session..but i dunno if accurate or not...coz i went yday after lunch..ahahah..so tml goin for 3rd session..hehe..

wow!!7kg in how many sessions???