Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

Hi Siverangle,

7kg is alot..i only lost less than 1kg in 3sessions. Tonight going for 4th session. Hopefully i can see better results tonight.

Can i check if you ppl are following strictly to the diet?

hey wasabi...wad time are u goin tonite??i goin as well..hehehe...

i try to la..but veggies at nite abit hard for me...=(...so i take little meat...wad abt u??

hi sharlene

about 10 sessions

hi wasabi

yes i follow the diet strictly initially hee but during cny.. i eat all kind of rubbish :P

silverangel...wah...10 sessions 7kg is alot leh!!!hahaha..hows the overall look now???hehe..my bf is damn paranoid..say too fast weight loss not gd...when u goin again??hehe..

i slim down overall... actually i think 7kg in 10sessions not a lot leh.. cos i manage to slim down about 4kg in 5 sessions.. after that my progress a bit slow due to menses..

I think my result is the slowest..sigh..For your info, I do follow the diet for breakfast n lunch.. But for dinner, I still take some meat plus vege..no carbos at all…but result still slow..
Sharlene, Im gg ard 6plus this evening.wat abt you?

wasabi..i also goin ard 6+ tonite...heheh..tonite is my 3rd session...hehe...

o..tats gd!i very scared my skin will flabby..haha..actually..i wan to get a flat tummy..hahaha...hmz..ok la..u have 10 more sessions to lose 3-4 kg leh..think u will hit it!!hehe...btw..u got buy the cream??

did u pay in full or by instalment ?

but my own ideal wt still got 7-8kg more to go leh :P

btw wat ur wt when u start off ? u mind sharing ur ht and wt ?

hihi..i paid in full..ahaha..but they give me 10%..so they say no cream..sighz...

oh..i started off with 63.6kg after lunch..ahahaha...eh..i am 1.58~1.59 like tat..whahaha...

i also go starhub centre one..i signed up on sunday also..hehee...hmz..i think i will see u there tonite?haha..i goin ard 630 like tat..hahha..u?

actually..i read this forum..den some ppl said they have discount..so i asked for it lor..

i also got free cream but i rather take the discount leh.. discount about 180 .. cream only costs about 80 in total for that two bottles..

though is my bf pay for me.. but i feel heartpain for his money

i dun have free cream..coz when i talked to venus before CNY..she din tell me give discount no cream...coz i din pay before cny..i paid only on my 1st session..and it was jenna who processed my payment..so she told me no cream..so..oh well..

i paid myself..my bf felt very bad tat i am goin to this..haiz..

but take discount better mah.. so venus told u got discount har ? did u go sign up with someone together ? or someone recommended u there ?

me usually eat mushroom and chicken for lunch

Omg!! i muz go n ask the person that i signed up with tonight. How come i did not get the discount. 10% is considered quite alot.

Today i took 8 fishballs for lunch...haha...dunno whether its too much or not

Silverangel: i exercise regularly in gym...but now..coz goin for accupuncture..so..never exercise + last week cny..hahaa..totally nuaing it...no..i read in the forum and i asked for discount lor..coz tat time...i spoke over the phone with jenna..den she say..come down and discuss..so i went lor...

Wasabi: actually..i juz asked lor..like is there any discount or wad..u din ask for discount issit?its coz i asked one..ahhaah..

Wasabi and silverangel: ahha..i had 3 servings of veggies and 1 steamed fiscake!issit too much??

sharlene which gym u go to?
i got ask for discount leh .. she say if i get one more person to sign up together then can give me discount but that time no one wanna sign up

then i even ask her when will have the discount again. she say duno.
sigh

they say u can eat as much veggie as u like. fish cake one steamed one is how big :P hee

i go Fitness First..hehe..u??

o..icic..maybe coz tat time i went down before cny ba..last day before they close for CNY..=)..so..they ok with it lor..

eh..how big ar??haha..its like 7cm x 3cm like tat lor..ahaha..those teochew one..

eh..yday hor..i heard 1 person signed for 20 session only leh..i tot min is 30???

I did ask for discount lor. I ask if there's any promotion but they say no. Tonight, if you happens to see someone enquiring abt the discount, it must be me. haha...

i do go gym as well. i frequent planet fitness. But the people there say no weight-training, so i only do briskwalking or cycling in the gym now.

hugz..u can do it!jia youz!lets jia youz together..

er..wad i meant was she told me tat the current promo after CNY is the $1795.50...so..yah lor..but..becoz i already spoke to them before CNY..tats y lor..dunno lehz...

wasabi..wad time u goin tonight??u mind sharing ur weight and ht?

silverangel: can sign up 10 sessions??she told me min is 30 sessions..sighz..

wasabi: ok..u are ard the same weight as me...jia youz!=)

actually..i suspect my metabolism is very low..i have been exercising ard 9 mths regularly le..never slim down leh..sianz..and alos..eat vv little carbo..haiz..y like tat?!?!?!

Silverangel: huh..she so slim and wan to slim down somemore??sighz..eh..can i ask ar..do u do toning??coz when i sit down..got fats spilling out..super sianz..

dunno leh.. some ppl is like that mah find themselves not slim enough haha

me har didnt really do toning yet :P but i do some light weights in the gym even though they advise us not to do weights :P

My metabolism also very low. I exercise for ard 8months also no effect. Are both of you getting married soon? My wedding on Nov'07. So i need to slim down soon as i'll be gg for my photo shoot in Jun

silverangel: haha..actually..i like lifting weights..ahaha..tones my muscles..looks like i wun be doin it anytime soon again..ahahaha...

wasabi: icic..congrats!!hehe...me not getting married anytime soon thou..juz slimming down..so tat can motivate my bf to propose or even think abt marrying me..hehe...

i no muscles .. all flabby :P

me also not getting married so soon.. just wan to slim down to my ideal wt

wasabi.. dun worry i am sure u can at least slim down 10kg

haha..silverangel..u have the same aim as me..haha..at least i can look at prettier clothes!!hahaha...=) i juz had a fruit..hahah..arghz..and 2 tiny pieces of prawn cracker..sighz...

hahah..thanks!!but i dunno if its due to lack of food?ahhaa..anywayz..i find it getting more and more painful...sighz...

wasabi..hows ur results??