Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

hi sharlene,

not sinful la...haha.
when i have yong tau foo, i have 2 veg, 1 mushroom, 1 boiled egg (without yolk), 1 hot dog, 1 tofu and 1 fried 'wu xiang', this is called sinful. haha

today trying to be good ger... will take soya milk as dinner before gym.

i had chicken chop

Hi huiyun,

haha..i like to eat egg yolk leh..cannot eat no egg yolk..hahaha..so at times like tat..i rather dun eat egg...hahaha...i eat all the ball ball..wahahah..

Hi sliverangel & sharlene,

both of you can still lost so much even though you all do eat carbo or meat at night. exercise really help alot... :D
jus wondering what do you gers have for breakfast? I usually have hotdog & soya milk, easy to prepare

Hi huiyun..

haha..i dun take solid carbo la..but cake is unavoidable once in a while..ahha..when office have bdays..haha..eh..i take HL milk and low fat or non fat yoghurt..heh..i usually take 2/3 of the bottle of yoghurt...100g..haha..

hi sharlene,

any idea if soya milk or low fat milk will be better? maybe i should stk up some yoghurt in office later. my colleagues will skip me when snacking...haha

Hi Huiyun,

i not very sure leh..i take soya milk on weekends only...less sugar ones...hmz..try not to take yoghurt other den in the morning..heh..gd lhe..i juz had 1 sweet..cannot resist!haha..

hi gers,

good day

sharlene, will you be going for the session tonight? Just wondering, did anyone comment that you look 'qiao cui'/malnutrient when following the diet? 2 of my colleagues say I look like no 'ying yang bu liang'.

Hi silverangel,

i dunno if i shld go gym..hahaha..super tired..hahaha...

hi huiyun,

i not goin tonite..ahha..kena my period..starting soon le..got abit spotting liaoz..haha..u goin tonite??dr luo cancelled her trip..oh well..hahaha...eh..no leh..i juz look sian sian..coz no carbo ma..hahaha..but generally..i am fine..hmz..u very pale??

sharlene, u need to rest, usually 1st two days very tiring. thus i rather u had a good rest if not i worry your back will be more aching

hi huiyin

for me, i look ok too
not pale. maybe cos got exercise?

silverangel: thanks..haha..yah lor..thinking of goin home to nua..since so cold and rainy..heh..oh well..hahah..tml i goin on half day..ahaha..

Hi gers,

Don't know why, but my colleagues comment say look pale... maybe because eat too little.
I went gym last night, think exercise really make the scale lighter...haha

sharlene, do have a good rest
i'm going today at 7 due to work delay.

Hi huiyun,

haha..thanks..yeah..i goin home to nua..hahaha..feel guilty la..but i dunno..wana have the luxury of goin home to nua early for once..ahhaa..alwayz reach home so late..hahaha..

hmz..maybe coz u haven gotten used to the diet yet ba..dun worry..whahah..u feel gd after exercise?heh..which gym u go to?

morning gers!

sharelene, i went to the public gym on wed...i miss fitness first facilites. :P
latest update: 57.6kgs
hopefully can go down to 56+ end of this wk.

morning gals

sharlene.. hee one of the stall i always buy thing from, the uncle commented that i slim down a lot haha.. so happy

i dun usually saw him.. i dun even know he exist in that stall until the other day he say i slim down a lot.. then i realised he work for that stall

morning gers

hi silverangel, your weight go down so much,so nice that u slim down alot.
My bf say doesn't seem that i slim down except the scale say so. ><
i'm going for acpuncture session today evening, when's your next session? Hopefully better result today, target to go down to 55kg before menses start next week...if on time...haha.

Oh ya gers, thanks for your encouragements. I will continue to work hard.

morning gers..hahah..

silverangel: haha..u really lost alot of weight ma...my relatives also say i lost alot of weight den now become ugly...sadz...say i fat better..ahahha..

huiyun: aiyoh..ur bf y like tat one..never mind..show him u can do it!hehe..

i wun be goin till thurs i think...still have the pmsy mood..whahaha...CEO asks us out for dinner..hahah..i rejected..say have appt..hahaha...=p

hui yun.. dun give up maybe 2-3kg not obvious yet.. when u slim down ard 5kg.. sure very obvious liao

hee sharlene i opp from u.. everyone say i look prettier after slim down hee they encourage me to slim down..

wow u very can leh.. CEO invite u all out for dinner. u dare to say no haha wont he/she blacklist u? actually can go mah but just eat meat and veg lor

silverangel: she alwayz eat seafood one la..wah liew..go eat pepper crab as usual lor..and lots of beer and sinful stuff..hahaha...

haha..no la..coz they all say i look better when i am fatter..think coz frm young all look like tat..haha..but i think i look better when i slimmer also..my frenz also think i look prettier after i slim down..ahahah..my dad side la..all think i shld gain some weight..ahhaha...my bf also thinks i look better after i slim down..whahahaha..they weird one la..fat say fat..slim den say slim..sighz...

me young till now also fat haha..
i think as long as not too thin like bamboo .. then shd be ok.. if very thin like bamboo i think is ugly
for my frame structure.. i feel my wt just nice.. haha still can go down a bit more hee..

hi gers,

my bf say maybe he see me almost everyday, so he cannot tell. haha...must ask those ppl that dun meet too often. >_<
Think my grandmother and aunt will say dun slim down so much...wait not nice liao, haha...they think i dun look good if i slim down some more.
I used to weight close to 80kg...then managed to slim down to 58kgs over 2 years but put on the weight when i start eating normal carbo. Actually I also have a dinner next week, is department dinner with ex-GM, still thinking if to go...coz I can't eat...and usually is really good food.

hee my bf also see me almost everyday but he got say i slim down when i lost about 3-4kg .. i think once u lost ard that wt ... will be very obvious already

hi silverangel,

maybe lor... now only lost about 3.5kgs up to last fri record, maybe not obvious enough... his parents also didn't say that i got slim down but they know i going through aimin sessions la, so they also buy veg for me as dinner when i'm at his place. Hopefully, today have better result and ppl will start to notice...haha :D

silverangel: haha..dunno la..they think i skinny now..i say...my fats are covered..hahah..not gd...hahaha..

huiyun: woah..u actually told them abt it ar??i din..at his place..i usually juz eat normally without the rice..even at home i also eat like tat...coz i din tell anyone..except my bf..

hmz..my bf actually did notice a diff leh..every week he tell me he can see diff..he very accurate one..coz he quite notice these kinda stuff..hahaha..

hmz..yah..i used to weigh ard 70+ den i lost to 50+ also..den gained back abit when i started working..haha..i think old ppl are like tat..they wan u to eat healthily..ahhaha..

my bf mum commented i lost alot of weight when i lost ard 5kg..haha..she got see diff le..den she tell me..everyweek she see me..i get thinner..haha..

sharelen my bf also.. a bit difference he also can tell hee

which is good cos when he say i slim down then i feel motivated hee.. even my wrist he also can see difference when i can't tell the difference until i wear watch then i noe it become smaller

for me the major change was when i drop from 61 to 58kg .. all my colleagues commented i slim down a lot and they thought i weight around 54kg only... guess maybe my bone heavier that why i dun look like my wt.. look lighter than my wt
which is good la i feel cos nobody can tell my actual wt.. they will always assume i am lighter

oh ya sharlene what u mean by fats are covered ? chim..
i think is normal they think u are skinny cos after all they have see the heavier side of u.. and u slim down so much. so is a drastic change and they will feel u very skinny.. cos i saw the pic u send me the other day.. u really slim down but not to the extend of skinny..
skinny a bit kua zhang i think those 40kg or 30plus kg then consider skinny hee

hui yin.. is good that u tell ur parents and they encourage u.. the most impt is to get family and loves one encouragement

i didnt tell my family but i told my bf and cousin/sis.. hee my bf very encouraging .. in fact he pay for my package and massage
cos he wanna make me happy.. he noe i very sad if i dun slim down haha

er..seafood has no carbo..hahahah..juz checked!hahaha..makes me abit happier..wahhahaha...yeah..no beer for me..wahahaha...haiz..dunno leh..i dun wana go!!

dun sian...u say le ma..menses finish weight will go down..ok..my ceo juz complained tat i look uglier den last time..coz face too sharp le..ahhaah...=p