Acupuncture - Slimming, Weight - management

Hi Casser,

How is your detox going on? I am having my 2nd review on 24th sept (fri), very excited hope to lose 3Kg at least to bring down my weight to 59KG.

All the best, do let me know when is your review... hehe we can motivate each other in this way

Ya Jasmine super hardworking. I must target 18Kg slightly more than her cos i am short. hehehe

Heee I am chatting with casser now. She say no changes yet . Of course la only third day. Lol

casser you need to be determine ya heee

yup Lina jia you( leak oil)

Oh casser nv add me in msn... so sad...

Casser, u can make it de.. i think probably u will see some results after 1 week..

Gambatte!! :D

Aiyo she added me cos she emailed me to ask fir details ma. I ask her to reply and add you if I see her again ok?
Yup usually 1 week can feel tummy flatten a bit le

Hi Jasmine,

I've read alot abt acup slimming...it is really works? I've tried medication but it does slim down a few kgs but bounce bk again...I so sad about my weight now..can anyone help me?

Hi rachael,
you btb? Welcome here. Acupuncture is good in internal adjustment and my consultant they combine detox and diet plan on it too to helped me achieve any loss of 17kg.
Yes I tried panbesy n duramine too, lost abit then bounce back , can't slp well and felt bad temper too, these are side effect according to doctor,

Hmm if you want to try acupuncture slimming with my consultant you can email or add me in msn [email protected] to get the details, contact of my pkg n consultation etc.

Hi Jasmine,

Actually, i not the bride but the bride's maid...aiyo she wan to made to measure gowns for a few of us...but my figure hor..sigh...i still got less than a year to lose weight.

Btw, i added you in my msn...contact u via my iphone... thanks.

Hi Rachael,
ic ic, the bride must be your good Frd hee, ya last time during my wedding my bridemaid also want to look good Ang slim down pretty pretty.

Ok la, 1 year is enuf la, yup nice to chat with you , I will send the details to your mailbox again

Initially need to be more discipline lo. Then after tt ok one (= you chat with me in msn lo, I intro you few slimming frds heee.

Hi Rachael,

U can add me in msn [email protected]
I joined this program since last week of August. This saturday going for my 2nd review... hehe hope to drop my weight till 59Kg, which is 3Kg from my current weight.

We can chat more in msn.. Is not difficult to follow but u have to be super determine
See u on msn...

Yup! Rachael you can Frd Frd with Lina too I wanted to intro you guys actually heee. Lina is doing good in program, she getting married and very determined thumbs up!

Hi future slimming buddies :DDD

Im new to this forum & im not a btb..not now, maybe in 2 yrs time? hehe. BUT i got interested reading all ur post that i registered :P pls guide me...

Just wana share with u all that i went for my 1st consultation on 20 sep around 7.30pm and the ctr was full. my consultant is Esther for the 1st few mins but presentation done by her colleague, stephanie. still ok la.

Well, im on my 2nd day of detox now. frankly, i failed on my 1st day. i couldnt resist and consumed other than my diet plan -__-"

yeah..i will be more DETERMINED & DISCIPLINE..but still HELP! o.O

Hihi katy! Welcome!
I was Very fat and had lost my extra fat which is abt 17kg on last year . Already maintained for 1 yr plus Le,heee.
You may add me in msn as slimming frd [email protected]

yes! Be determined and discipline!!! Keep it up !
I can do well you can too, just continue !

Hello Katy,

Hmm is normal to get tempted. Bcos we are used to eating carbs all our lives....

U have to increase your water intake. Btw kindly add us at msn or email us. Jamine: [email protected] and me: [email protected]

We would keep you good advice.. I am on the program for abt 5 weeks. After 2 wks, i lost 2Kg in weight.. 3Kg of FATS! - Target more on your FATS already... I can do it, u can do it too :-D
Chat with u more on msn!!

Yup Lina is on program now you chat more with us ok? Heee
btw Lina: I'm jasmine not Jamine you spelled my name wrong haha . But nvr mind heeee

good luck for your coming sat de second review!!!!

huhu..thanks ladies. i hv added u all. looking forward to chat with u =)

Jasmine: Congrats girl on ur 17kg loss. is that loss of kg or fat? ;P

Lina: How was ur experience detox period that 2 wks?

Im actually at my heaviest now (80kg) and my targetted weight is 59kg. i cant rmbr hw much fats i nd to lose >_< hehe.

On the 1st day i sms esther whether i can wear my corset as per normal coz ive been wearing it for 4mths now. then she said up to me but try not to. mm..i feel that i can lose more if i wear corset. whadaya think?

Hi ger,
welcome here bur nvr see you online.Anything you want to ask can ask me in msn
Yup I lost abt 17kg of fat.
hmmm you just listen to your consultant's advised lo
you shld take down how much fat you lost per review for recording ma heee

Jasmine: Hehe..I just only add u. btw, my 1st review tentatively will be on 6oct. huhu..cant wait lor
do u get to eat normal/fav food after the whole prog ends? ;P

pls share ur tips to enhance or how can i lose more during this detox period. Im drinking at least 8 glasses of warm/room temperature water a day &amp; getting 8 hours of sleep. anything else i miss out? 8-)

hi jasmine,
yes yes i hope can lose 17kg like you and grace , she maintaining well too.
just back from 1st review, happy! i had lost about 3kg of fat but loose 0.2kg of muscle but consultant say it is normal and my result is very positive. my inches loss quite good too. friends and colleague start to comment that i slim down. especially my face and tummy, hips area.
will update you more. thanks to lina for your encouragement too, keep it up to Lina

Hi casser, so happy for uî—. I will be having my 2nd review tmr. Will keep all slimming buddies informed ESP jasmineî…. Everyone is so encouraging. Keep it up casser, gambette ya

Hi casser!
Yeah sure can slim down and become a slim slim pretty bride de!
Yup! I had little muscle loss on first review too but after that I gained back hee, your result good good.
Yes can feel tummy, hips, thigh and arm, face area sharper and smaller .
Jiayou, gambatteh casser!

Hee I gals to know you too Lina, you are such a good slimming Frd to talk with (=
good luck to you on tomorrow review !

Hello jasmine,

As mentioned, i lost 3KG of fats... They said my results is good.. But still cant fight with u leh.. hehe

I lost some muscle which i am quite sad.. cos sometime i dun get 7 hrs sleep due to part-time classes..

I will work harder towards 3rd review de!!

hihi lina, heeee
good la! u sure can be like me lose 17kg de, so far u still cant beat my record but very good le! i hope you can beat me ok? heeee (=
ok la your muscle loss only 0.2kg right? little only. fat loss more important. i heard muscle will drop when fat drop cos that is so call 'fake muscle' cos no need so much muscle to support fat le.
yeah!jia you in your brand new 3 weeks! looking forward to see your next review!

Halo diana,
wat weight loss you went to prev? You mean does not work at all har? Not suprise , I spent abt 15k in slimming salon previously also nvr slim Down, at most 3-4kg only.

This acupuncture+detox+diet program is good but need determination too. Need to really determine go for it and follow will see good result (= like me as well as other slimming frds (=

I was quite fat la so managed to lose abt 17kg in program and maintain for more than 1 year Le. If you need more infor and contact infor can email or add me on msn at [email protected] (=

by the way are you btb? How much you looking at to lose?

Hi all, long time never post stuff here. Just to let u gals know i have lost 10KG after 10 weeks program. Another 4Kg and i am done
But do hope to beat Jasmine's target of 17Kg

How are u gals doing? Katy &amp; Casser? Remember determination plays a part in whatever things we do in life

Yeah Lina! Heee good good 10kg then keep it up to hit your target. 17kg too high for you , maybe 15kg? Lose so much also not good heee

Casser is doing good! Something she got update me on her review result . Think abt your progress abt 10kg too (=
happy for both of you!
May be when I see her online will ask her to post her progress here lo, to motivate the rest of slimming frds too!

You gals will sure achieve great result like me de !
Gambatteh!!!

Hi hi Sharon, Congrats! When is your Ad n PS? Ps over le Ma? Must pretty and slim slim before that !
I wad a Btb too I understand how wanted you like to slim down (=
Hmm if you mean my acupuncture weight mngt program I would advise you to go for the analysis and consultation with my consultant first. Let them to advise the pkg n price.
If you need more infor and contact details can email or add me in msn lo, mine is [email protected]

I lost about 17kg in ard 4 mths I think 10 kg shld be about 3 months can settle liao

hi sharon,

Nice meeting you, congrats to you. When is your AD?You have the same weight to lose as me and i still able to maintain till now.. let's be buddy and we can exchange experience
Add me @ [email protected]

hi jasmine, long time no chat as i was super duper busy

here update my slimming journey+progress:
joined program on september, so far had lost about 13kg and i still have 4-5kg to go as i set jasmine as my target

very happy and i able to enjoy this year xmas with happy mood and slim body. my friends and families has comment that i slim slim now.

jasmine: thanks for your recommendation to program , if there is no your encouragement and motivation i guess will not have the courage to go for this acupuncture program

Hihi casser, ya really long time never see You online le, except on few weeks ago .You must be busy with wedding le.
That is good! You left few kg to go ! Lost so many kg of fat confirm slim slim and pretty de! I also received alot of compliments from my guests during AD dinner (=
Must keep it up ya!
No problem la, we slimming frd ma, shld motivate and encourage each other de!Heeee, I Rmb that at first your target is 17-18kg too, You sure can slim down 17kg like me since your fat volume of consultation is abt the same as mine . Gambatteh !

Hi cassar, happy to hear from u. I have 4kg to go before I reach my target weight. Let's work hard together.

hi im new here.i see many of you have excellent result in parkway.really amazing.i'd like to share my slimming exp too at another place in bedok.last yr april my collaegue's tummy become smaller within 10days thru a slimming program.so i decided to give it a shot too.my target is to drop 4 to 5kgs and i achieved a 6kg drop.my weight has maintained until now^^ those who want to know can email me. [email protected]

wow joey i like to know much weight your friend lose in the 10 days and how many treatments. how many treatments did you take within how many days?

if im not wrong its ard 3kg in 3 treatments and now she looks really slim. i had 6 in 3 weeks. it drop by 4kg after i stop and anothr 2kg in 1 mth^^ cos this program specially improves metabolism rate. its been a year since i stopped and my weight has not rebound. now it maintains around 54 to 55kg.