Acupuncture - Slimming, Weight - management

hi bunny,

u doing well leh..at least u skip the cake hurh...do update us how many kg u loose nxt review ya..

Hi bunny, still ok la. at least u didnt did so BIG mistake. but try do not. yeah, do update us your review ya, eve and me and other slimming frds are waiting for your review.

Yao yao also, u still left few kg to go, dont give up, persistent!

wow what an active thread! im also looking to losing weight just tt i dont know if i shld do it via acupuncture or via personal training. cos i still want to go to the gym and im not sure if this programme will make me lethargic. would appreciate if someone can let me know what exactly u have to do on the programme and how much it costs

oh and em not btb but taking wedding photos in japan nxt may. so i guess in a way eventually btb ba. haha

Hi Grace,I lost 9kg through this acupunture program..

This program more likely about detox+acupunture+dietary plan..Emm,last time i went through gym,seem doesnt work for me as need..
Anyway,if you want to know more about the program,you may mail & MSN me at [email protected]

I can pass you the contact/details of the program...Let you liase with my consultant lor..

Between how many kg you need to lose..

halo grace. Wow u going to japan for ps ar ? So good ar? my ps at SG and MALAYSIA only lo. But I still want to look best heeee.

Ya I lost 17.1KG of fats in total le. This program is about detoxification , dietary planning and acupunture treatment. Of course need ur DETERMATION and DISCIPLINE Lo. If u into program every 2-3weeks will need to do a review and body analysis to let consultant monitor.

ok, I tried london weight management and marie france spent over 10k le but no effect lo so hard pain. Tried gym with PT as well, did lost few kg but once I stopped my flabiness all came back. So far i had finished acupunture program for more than 3mths le still maintaning.JuZ went for body analysis to monitor and my fat level still good.

If u need more infor can email or add me in MSN at [email protected] as slimming frd too. u can go for consultation with my consultant first and do a body analysis and do a checking then see how lo.

halo Grace,welcome. ya agree with jasmine, i tried GYm with personal trainer too but it does not seem help a lot.
i also under same acupuncture program went for 4th review and total fat loss is 14.5kg i left 3.5kg to lose. heeeee

also going for acupuncture coming day but haven fix yet , the price if i'm not wrong is depending one.
you can email me or add me in msn [email protected]
i can send you what is my package about.

hi grace,im newbee here also..lets motivate each other for the slimming progress as im under the acupunture programme as well..most of them had slim down lots,,we need to also for coming xmas and chinew new year..

Halo yao yao, rmb to keep it up ok? last review must be in good result ya. hee
u also tried gym with PT before ar? hmm quite ex for the PT actually. my acup pkg still cheaper.

heee evestb, keep it up!

Hi Jaqueline? are u btb too? heee.

sure no problem. had emailed u the details, contact already, my email is [email protected] do check. anything u still dont know can ask me.
how much u need to lose by the way?

woo..so many newbie here, welcome all to this slimming club. This program really change alots of people health and also figure
i lost 10KG from this program and from M size to XS size. Gain back alots of confidence and solve my irregular menses.
Just add mi as slimming buddy and we exchange our experience. [email protected]

heeee yes lo. i from XL/L to S size. cos i not very petite so body frame only can down to S size. but my consultant said 17.1 KG of fat losss no need to lose more fat, it is not bad liao.

yes..mine too!! my size went down from L to S size..now just fit!! I lost 9kg lioa..
Anyway,today will go for inbody analysis lo..hope to lose more more more fat fat fat..& gain more muscle..heeee!!
Lose more fats then this wed can enjoy buffet at YUKI YAKI lioa..haaaa..

Hi jassiement, i had called up and going to meet your consultant soon. will update you after that.
they sound nice though.
yes i am a btb, Ad next year september, ps march.
wish can slim down successfully like you! 17kg really a lot!
Thanks for your recommendation.

hey thanks for all the encouragement. pls email me what your package is abt: [email protected]

im looking to lose abt 10-15kg? actually not too much cos i think too skinny is not good too.

erh can anyone advise on how much it'll cost?

halo grace, welcome heee. had emailed you my pkg and details le. my email is [email protected] do check your email. oic. my target was about the same 16kg of fats and i managed to lose 17.1 KG of fats in total, yes lo, my consultant said cannot be too skinny.

hmm since our target about the same, so i included my pkg price in pkg le. u take a look lo.
but the best is go for consultation with my consultant first to do the body analysis first cos i able to see body fat, muscle and water retention etc in body, then my consultant will advise how much you need to lose lo..i had include contacts in my email as well
heee

hey jasmine thanks for your email. received it but i think i'll take action in dec. got final exams to handle now

just wanna find out if the acupuncture sessions are painful? cos i really super hate needles. so u get poked alot each session? for how long?

hi grace, u are welcome, hope my infor is enough. anything u can stil or msn me, u can add me in messenger at [email protected]

nope it is not pain , add on with the 'dian liao' i only felt v9ibration only. i also super hate needles! the pokes not really alot so dont worry haha. each session about half an hr lo.

Hi Grace...DOnt worry!! Acupunture wont make you feel pain...you will very relax during the acupunture de..heeee

haha ok thanks thanks. i hope it wont be too bad. do u all mind revealing your before weight? i know kg loss can depend on what your starting weight is. if u all dont mind, hope can share

welcome Grace, my before weight was 66kg, was under muscle and over fat for 16kg. had lost 17.5KG of fats, but still need to gain muscle. ( went for body analysis last friday had another 0.4kg of fat loss but no muscle gained, where i only managed to gain little muscle only)
current weight is 49KG.

so when u go for body analysis dont look at the weight, look at the fat content.
alot of my frds say i looked different now.(of course younger and prettier)

Ohh..sure will share to you! I lost about 8.5kg through this program..yesterday went for inbody! Emm,guess what?? my fats drop another 1..2kg while my muscle mass still maintain de...Therefore total lost about 10kg lioa...

I agree with jasmine..our consultant always tell us dont focus on the weight since it consists of fats,bone,muscle,water & others..Focus on the fats only!! Fats is the main Killer..haaaaaaaa

So next month you go for consultation then post us yr result lo..Hope to hear more from you de..
May add me at [email protected] as your slimming frds...
Cheerssss...

Hi Grace,

of cause too skinny also not good, later wind blow will fly
you are right, the more fats you have will slim down faster. So go for the consultation first ba, maybe you no need to lose so much. From the inbody analysis i only need to lose 8KG but need to increase muscles by 4KG, but end up i lose 10KG. :x

thank u everyone
im abt 60kg but bcos of all the gym training i've had i think my muscle mass is quite sufficient (we do inbody analysis at the gym too)

will seriously consider gng down for a consultation in dec. thank u all!

yeah tt's right , tt's y i told to not always see weigh scale,but cannot stop haha. keep wanted to see it.
yes lo. i at first only need to lose 16 KG of fats one, end up now is 17.5 KG of fat loss le. they abit suprised why my fat dropping even muscle never increased.

yes lo. grace, do add me in MSN [email protected] as slimming frd ya. if u still have any question on my email details can feel free to ask or MSN me heee

orchard where got branch? only marine parade have ley. it is wellness sanctuary. before u go for consultation rmb to call up to book consultation first lo. else too many customer my consultant not able to attend to u. i got include contact in email also le

slimming sanctuary is not doing acupunture de grace, is wellness sanctuary. when u call up to book appt with my consultant you can ask how to go lo. i never heard of any other outlet.

Hi just to update.had went down and consultation with jasmine's consultant, will be signing up next week and plan to start on 23 november, who is new here also ? let's start together and motivate each other.

jasmine, i have more fat to lose than u. at least 20kg, terrible right?
not greedy, hope this programme can help me lose at least 15kg. then will not look so fat during my wedding. Thanks for your recommendation anyway.

halo ainee,

u mean u got 20kg of fat need to lose ar? ok la. no problem now go for enjoy, then 23th onwards go for program. rmb lo, you want good result got to be determined la.
need more time and your effort as well lo. as for me, i am a lucky btb, managed to shed off 17.5KG as my targeted fat to lose was 16kg.
u shld set ur target higher so that can lose more. like every review set about 4kg of weight loss?

haham any new slimming frd can add me at MSN or email if you have any question or problem too! mine is [email protected]

eve u got ainee start tgt with you liao lo ~~~

Hi Ainee..Good that you took up the package de..
This is good good recommendation program leh..
I can say you spend $$$ is worth lor...Most important is your Decipline is most important to achieve good result..Need hardwork!! But after the program You can enjoy good food & buy nice clothes...

I lost 10kg through this program...This program also help me solve some health issues which suffering quite sometimes..& spend $$$ on it..

Wahaaaaaaaa...Anyway,I really appreciate & thanks to my consultant & doctors which help me to slimdown & gain my health too..
They are really like my nanny keep advice & motivate me to slim more..Burn more Fatsssss..haaaaaaa

Any new slimming frds can add me at [email protected]
If you keen to know more about the program can email or MSN me de.. I can share more to you & send you the contact/details lo...

Cheerssss....

heeee ya ya evestb, this time u got to make it okie? ainee also, u have a standby slimming frd here for you. anyway if you got any question can msn or email me de... i always chat with evestb also, heeeee
Motivate her and each other! i need to maintain maintain my figure!

halo linda, you also btb? heeee
i sent you the details, contact and my pkg le. can check your email, my email is [email protected]

i lost about 17kg in this program. how much u wan to lose? anyway u added me in msn? saw your adding le. see ya (=

Hi linda,

Emm..raining i think web is slow de!! heee
ANyway check my email ya..

THe cost is vary de,depends on individual total fats need to lose..Of course wont be so Ex la..
Still at affordable price lo with installment plan so dont really feel the pinch lor..

Between,how much you need to lose wo..
I think what you need to do is call my consultant then do a body analysis..This report will show your total fats need to lose and consultant will explain how this program can help you lor...

THis program about detox+acupunture+auricular therapy+diet plan..

Anyway,hope the info may help you..
Can add me in mSn at [email protected] to ask me or can email me too..

heee chatting with linda now. yes had told her all the infor, yeah also suggested her to go for consultation and body analysis with my consultant lo.

she will give her a call to book for slot de heeeee
jia you! i can slim down you can too okie? heee
hope my prev photo wont scare you.

Hi linda,

welcome here, since everyone is sending you the details.. better do not flood your email. anyway i am also in the program and already graduated from it for almost a yr. Currently still able to maintain, i total lost 10KG. Yup, go for consultation then you will know how much is your package as they do customise. Update us on the results, add me as slimming buddy too. [email protected]

Hi jasmine, firstly congrats on your upcoming big day. i btb too, left 4 months for my photoshooting.
your 17kg of weight loss really a lot. u must be pretty now. ""envious""

anyway i had emailed you to get your consultant's detail and contact. looking forward on your reply.... excited**

p/s i got no msn so cannot chat. we communicate in email alright? TQ!

hi hi weiwei,
thanks and congrats too!!! when is ur fitting date? even after fitting also can alter one.
thanks yeah, my frds and ex colleagues comment that i look younger and prettier after slim down.

yup had saw your email liao, i just replied ya on my consultant's infor, contact etc. got receive ma? my email is [email protected]
if no receive must let me know ya.
ya best is go for consultation and do the analysis and my consultant will advise according on your body all these thing lo. u can see fat, muscle, waater, etc in the analysis report and my consultant is focus on fat loss not just the weight.

aiya, too bad, u can create one MSN what heee never mind la,sure we can converse in email then. hope my infor is enuf, if not u can ask me heee

by the way when is ur AD?

Dear jasmine! yes i received already! thanks for your prompt reply. yes the details is enough! my fitting not so soon, heee yeah, slimdown for pretty gown !

woah, so details.you guess what, i just called up ! she is nice! going for consultation next week le, so excited**
wish to slimm down like ya lor....

haha, welcome. la..wow so fast you called up to book with my consultant liao. i think i just sent out less than 30 mins! steady.

icic, never mind la, even fitting liao also can alter just tt when u choose gown the variety not so many.

sure you must update me after consultation with my consultant ya.... wish u luck!cannot faint after see the analysis ya.. JK JK . heee

sure can slim down like me de la! rmb, beside a good program and good consultant and doctor, your DETERMINATION and DISCIPLINE also important.
keep it up ya!