A place to meet new friends / partners

smileguy

halo janice... hopefully this thread is alive ah if not u and avelin can chat here..muhaha..oh yah ...welcome abroad aveline and janice n enjoy ur stay

smileguy

hmm...More than class mates? hmm..sisters? but i heard of ur big name b4

kiki81

hahaha shivering too much from last nite "in-between" arh?? hahaha... Wondering how come you wake up so early... I am full charged now and later got to go for my class...

smileguy

bidding 全部 is not fun at all when u see ur own $ slowly moving to the pot..haha...hey suprisingly i am fully charge too even without much sleep or maybe no sleep at all....haha..

wah liew...they still need me to give them morning call lo...say wat 730am wake up but alarm ring liao..still sleeping like pig...end up i have to give them another half hr before i give a morning call....lol...

*ps tell u something ...all very "nam nua" wan.....except for me n another 1..muhaha

ke lian ah u still go lesson...

smileguy

u "giam cai mia" la......but how come its on a sun but not sat?? so meaning u will have a class maybe on sat or sun even if its not a makeup lesson??

kiki81

Smile.. bo bian le...Actually my class is every Tuesday class but last Tuesday is a public holiday mah so they schedule to today loh...

Got to go... tml start work liao...hehehehe

Gd nite..

smileguy

wah baobei u stil awake at tis hour,or ur giam cai mia reach hme at so late aftr class..haha..Finally i cant take it and i KO abt 8pm last nite...haha.

Smileguy,

Do you know why you are fully charged even without much sleep or no sleep? It is cos of us. You are energised by us...lol..

Got "lam nua" people meh? who? who? who? lol...

I was so damn tired today cos after reached home at 9am yesterday morning, I only slept for 3.5 hrs before I went out again and didn't sleep till 1.30am this morning cos need to help to pray to "ti gong"... I was like a walking zombie in office this morning...lol...

smileguy

eh proc
energise by 'earning' ur $ ?hehe, i good leh i try to lose watever i win lo...hahah...wah u stil got slp 3.5hr,i dare nt slp sia,haha,once i slp i wil slp thru out til monday morning..so i endure n las i cant take it and i KO early..lol..wanted to help out pray ti gong also la but "xin you yu er li bu zu"...hahah

Lam nua ple ah its for me to knw for u to find out leh..."ni qiu wo" la..mayb i can consider tel u..lol.

kiki81

Smile,

No lah.. just come in here to make the thread lifely...

Btw, 6th Mar I cant confirm. So keep mi in KIV first as I need to packed my luaggage and flying off very early in the morning (wee hours).

smileguy

no prob,we c how the turn out 1st,if nt we take the other option..

Wah so fast flying off ah....i gonna to miss u..muhaha..btw hope u nt taking ash airplane..lol..

kiki81

wah miss me arh want to send me off???... hehehehhe *blush*... Hm.. me not taking ash airplane so not worries... think she is still servicing her plane at Changi Airport..

smileguy

only u here?where the rest? Btw All die liao.. Ling down with mc.haha..see see eat too much liew lian...btw happy bday ..duhzz tis is the 3rd time i wish u..haha.btw where my Oj?

smileguy

haha,of cos wu sheng wu xi lo,cos i dun even knw wats the outcome aftr the messy email...end up me got to clear it...haiz.

smileguy

wah say stil thank u n aunty? U all hai me ah if nt for u both i tink nt solo lo...better tink of someting to "xiao jin wo lao ren jia"...muhaha..