A place to meet new friends / partners

auntymic

YAWN!!!!!!!! YA RIGHT!! TELL ME ABT IT!! :p

Aunty is qian nian lao yao!! with all winkles, dark circles and teeth dropping liao lah... so u say leh?? hahahahahaha..

lavinac

hi marc, thanks for welcomin me ya

smileguy

wah,suddenly so quiet and peaceful sia...some ple told me they nt use to it hahaha,ok la,i do another wave again to flood all ur email,fb,sms mayb 2ml or nex wk.haha..tink flood email 1st..

smileguy

u then kns la....owe me 1 treat when going to pay me back?muhaha..u dont act blur tink i wil forget hor...i got record 1 ..haha..tat ash owe me too many treat liao,tat y now u all never see the name appearing here...i tink she run road liao..hahaha..

auntymic

muahahahahahahaha.. si uncle!! Need to post here boh?? ROARRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this week and next i super packed with apts.. hahaha.. once I finished what I'm doing, i sure will treat u eat till u si ah!!!!hahahahahhaha...

auntymic

MAHAHAHA.. i already told u effective boh puffy eyes.. but not sure abt swollen liao mah.. nevertheless... paiseh ah.. hehehe.. :p

smileguy

wat paiseh? by saying paiseh u wan to run away? Not so easy lo...u got to compensate my time the $ and the equipment use for ur methods..haha..

auntymic

Ur skin itchy liao is it?? my heels sharp sharp de lor.. want another swollen eye is it? hahahaha..
|
BIANG OOI!! damn lame lah we both..

kpopfan

Hi smileguy, wondering have you found your partner through this forum???

Me too, also trying to find a soulmate but it's hard to find... Wondering where is my Princess??? *sigh*

smileguy

haha..have been in tis forum almost 3years waiting for my princess and soulmate but sad to say i am still single..but happy to knw a grp of siao da por n siao zha bor here....

smileguy

haha dun have to worry lo...marc has alot of drinks for u all...got small bottle la...big bottle la...medium bottle la...all bring out...