proc, u dun have to worry abt tat..coz i dun smoke infront of them...& i eat my med infront of them..& they noe tat sick muz eat med..so far they dun have problem taking their med oso...hehe
Not sure if the nose spray is those type which you insert into the nostrils and squeeze the bottle so that the liquid will come out. If it is, I hate too. At times the liquid will flow from the nose to the mouth and it really sucks.
Janie,
I am more concerned about the part whereby you play game till very late despite the fact that you have not recovered yet. So next time they may think that as long as they take medicine liao, they can stay up late to play games...keke..
hahahaha....i have to do tat wat....i muz discipline them from young mah..dun wan them to end up like their mummy...so i got no choice but to do tis mah...
Who ask you to bring money, ATM card and credit cards out when you go for lunch? If you get rid of these "evils", you won't be able to commit your "crime" liao...keke.. Maybe you want to consider passing all these "evils" to me, I "mian qiang" help you keep lor...keke... I promise not to charge you custodian fees. Ai mai?
U mean there are lotsa people willing to do such gd deeds? Oh... I thought I am doing a gd deed mah cos I am not charging custodian fees... neither am I asking for the ATM card password... Looks like there are lotsa kind hearted souls like me around...keke
haha okie lah. Jealous mah that she's running down the beach with a scarf held high with both hands when I was coughing my lungs out over the weekend lol
I felt someone pushing me....I woke up and I thot I saw a lady besides me...with the long hair down...covering the face. I thot it was my frd...turned and see but she was sleeping soundly leh
blurred blurred....i kept blinking, trying to see clearly...but suddenly...she like not there liao. Then I felt a pressure on me...I tried to move but cannot leh..I tried to shift over to my frd's side...tried to kick her...but I cant move