A Place for Singles

siao ah.. pls lor..
u think my screen is locked on this page one ah?zzz...

its only when i refresh it leh.. so u shd take off some time on tat 12 mins..

6 is on the last 3rd, 1/4 from the front.. lol.

so what does that prove?? u haben say leh

Skylar,

Haha.. ok lah...very gd... 1 min this time round... the last one is gonna be a challenge...

Now find how many Ns there are below.
>
>
> MMMMMMMMNMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNMMMM
> MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
> MMMMMMMMMMNMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
> MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
> MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNMM

The timing starts now...keke..

2 mins has passed...can find?

simi sai?
u wanna jiak my sai izzit?

zzz.....

play cheat?
how to? u tell me lor.. lol.. zzz...
*ppsssttt did i ask u for the ans?*

Sibeh boliao hor?

Anyway...it was said that if you can pass these 3 tests, you can cancel your annual visit to your neurologist. Your brain is great and you're far from having Alzheimer Disease.

HAIZ...

Proc..
I dun wish to say this to u leh.. but U R WRONG... NEHHHHHH....

u overtook the 2nd runner & took his place, so how can u be 1st? therefore u r now in 2nd place ok???

now try not to be soo dim in the next qn

Skylar,

Got more challenging ones or not...keke..

Janie,

Actually this is not the original one lah... I twitched it a little to make it more challenging...original one is easier. Dun kay kay hor.

Proc..

u no good ah!! PLAY CHEAT!!

TYPE 1st liao then when i tell u the ans.. u quickly go edit ur ans..

cheyyy....

mai kay li sng liao...

cheatter...

But... but... I cheat with guilt feelings leh... didn't u see my post above "Oops... hehe... I thought I say 2nd? haha... buay paiseh hor...". If I had meant to be so shameless... I would go "No lah, Skylar, you have seen wrongly. My ans is 2nd lah... go and have your eyes checked"...keke..

my turn to ask liao...my 1 not bo liao 1....

a person commit suicide in an empty wooden house....he was found hanged from the ceiling...the room was locked from the inside all windows were locked as well...no signs of break in...investigators found water marks nearby...how did he commit suicide?

good morning everyone!!!!

Janie.. me go home liao lor.. last nite.. lol..

let Proc think lor.. she is thinking hard leh..

gtg for mtgs now.. ta

Gd morning... me very angry today... mo tin tin my boss pushed other people's work to my people! Too hot to think now!

Skylar going for tai-tai meetings to discuss on where is the newest high tea place, pedicure/manicure place, plastic surgeons that do the best botox jobs?

Proc..
huh? ur boss 1 2 sabo ur pple ah? since u say ur pple liao.. then u must fight for them mah.. lol..

have to keep up with the economy mah.. now times are bad, must think of cheaper places to go liao..

Janie..
bor eng ah.. ok so wats the ans?

Skylar,

I fought liao but no use. Damn pissed! The people who are suppposed to do the work are either on leave or claimed that they are very busy, damn!. I already told my boss that my people are very busy and she still keep pushing over! So in the end got to do lor... and I am helping also so that we can finish it fast and they can continue with their work! Still doing... that's why no sound from me till now cos I damn sian liao!

Janie,

Sorry lah cos very busy... tio arrow today mah... Did he commit suicide by trying to drown himself?

Janie,

What was the question? Is the question "How did he commit suicide?" But isn't the answer there when you said "he was found hanged from the ceiling".

Actually I was blur lah... I was thinking that originally the house could be flooded and while he was struggling to keep himself above water, he threw his tie to the ceiling and tried to grab the tie. Somehow, he "ga lang ga boh" and ended up hanging himself from the ceiling lor. And by the time the investigators came, the water would have dried up/seeped out of the house, that is why got water marks loh..keke...Very imaginative hor?