A Place for Singles

But but...I went for tarots card reading and the tarots card reader says I will be a centenarian. So not time yet...keke...

Ok lah... skylar, I give you 45% of the profits from the 40FF bra cum eye massager ok?

*#$&$&^@#)_#$@%(#@&*)@#%_#$*
5% also want to tao jia huan jia with me?
zzzz....

HBH!!
simi sai!??! fresh kang kong? cannot ah.. wait the emperor behead me ah! I can only use rotten kang kong on proc!

Skylar,

I thought by offering you 5% more you will be happy mah... actually dun see 5% no up hor... If the profits is 10m, another 5% is 500k leh. Can buy 2 entry level BMs with some spare cash left.

Salsa,

Actually the sambal would have masked the freshness of the kang kong liao...so no difference whether fresh kang kong or "cao sng" kang kong is used lah...either the imperial chef's skills is no good or the emperor's sense of taste and smell is tat sharp. If not, should not be that easy to tell

ya lor.. at the rate our Emperor is consuming my organic fresh kang kong ah... I am having a very tough job in my planatation ok?!?!?

u all think what? dun pray pray hor!!

Proc,
wahhh.. 5% sooo big hor.. so if profit is 100m then its gonna be 5m for me liao.. lol.. pls get ur brain working can??

lol.. talking about Imperial Chefs.. who ah who ah? HBH ah? lol

Skylar,

On MC today? But you still sound very energetic.

Did you managed to save the organic kang kongs from the rain this morning?

Can make 100m also no use since you dun intend to step up production of the 40FF bra.

As for Imperial Chefs, I think HBH can do the job since he has the magic JJJ juice which hopefully can make any edible stuff into delicacies.
. Then after that you got to think of succession planning once HBH retires. Cos this position is very important, you can start to advertise for kid trainees so that they can take over when HBH retires. If you need more inspiration on how to execute this, you can watch "Da Chang Jin"... keke..

Oh skylar today nuaring at home ah. What happened to you? Produce too much kang kong till machine overheated?

Simi Imperial chef? I am just the distributor of JJJ to her royal highness. A small time merchant and running the Jiang Jiang theatre in the royal court yard.

Salsa..
u jeeellasss ah? lol...

Proc,

pls lor... my kang kongs all organic one ok?? all in the green house one? no nid to save from rain lah..

my 40FF production scale must be big hor.. ehh.. think beta do it in mainland china coz staff there are cheap! then we can rake in more profit hor??zzzz....

Pls lor.. for HBH to be the imperial chef not my job leh.. its more to Salsa's job.. coz she is the royal sista mah..

kaoz.. all dump to me? think i veri free izzit? I already took on so many roles already leh...

40FF production scale sia. Every morning eunuch lee has to approach skylar with a pail for a glass of calcium to present to the emperor haha

HBH!!!

Ki si lah.. u think I am the Nai Ma izzit? by the look of the size of the Emperor.. u want me to die ah...

pls leave this task to his 3000 concubines!

HBH,

Being an imperial chef is a job enlargement woh... Who knows in time to come, you will be able to become a big time merchant supplying JJJ to all the palaces and become owner of Jiang Jiang threatre chains with branches in each "hou gong".

Skylar,

Oop... pls pardon me for my ignorance... I didn't know that your farming technology is so high tech... somemore can use machines to produce kang kong. But since you are sick, please dun go near the kang kongs in case you contaminate them. Rest well in your chamber. Can consider doing it in mainland China or India also can. But must go to the ulu parts cos the urban areas are not cheap too. Pls not, can get your royal sista to help to sew too since she has such nimble fingers.

Proc,

that one not my royal sista hor.. lol... she is emperor royal sista .. lol. and also at the rate she is still sewing my du tuo till now?? u think she can meet up to our expectation of mass production? fyi, she only knows how to sew ducks..lol..

my kang kongs respond better when i m sick ok! lol.. lol.. will try to fertilze them later with my mucus.. shd be able to grow out more!

Proc mai don't one. I specialise in managing my production line can liao. No easy job to be the imperial chef as you would need to handle mass amount of animal dicks and balls as tonic to the royal family daily.

Skylar you 40FF leh. Organic somemore can one lah. I'll tell the imperial chef to bring some ballas tonic soup to u later :D

Morning janie

ah...only hbh is sane enuff to return my greetings....the others all so engross on 40FF, kang kongs, jjj, n the crazy royal sista...who stilll has not finish the ninja du dou with ducks ...haha

skylar, u can squeeze the milk from your 40FF to 'water' ur kangkongs wat...sibeh nutritious lor..

Skylar,

You didn't "incentivise" her izit? That's why she is taking so long to sew your "du dou"? Maybe if you promise her a cut of the profits, she will be able to show you what she is capable of..keke.. Can only sew duck? Can, no problem... then we can market it as a "feng shui" item and market it to the "Duck Side" too!

Kang kong fertilised with mucus? Oh... so this is what organic kang kongs are all about. Learnt something new today.

HBH,

It is ok to handle such stuff lah... who knows you may be able to expand your product line further to beyond JJJ juice.

Janie,

I see... so royal emperor and kangkongs all "drink from the same source... ie. the magic 40FF source.

hello proc, dun try to act sane....hahahahahaha! :P u have been infected by the virus here....

hbh, can wat...y cannot leh? ask her dun squeeze too hard n too much lah...im sure a little milk will do the kang kongs gd....hehehe

HBH, hou gai xiao hor?

simi complimentary drink is this?
smells chao sng and looks more like mucus juice. if consume, confirm will kena 4D + toto in hell.... hahahaha

Buey pai lah. Ho liao leh. Emperor every morning takes a glass for calcium. But I think it really smells chao sng and heard from some that it taste chao sng also lol.

eh eh eh..

seems like u r are making lotsa joke at the FREE expense of my 40FF & my organic kang kong plantation hor???

want to die ah all of u!?!?!?

Janie,
I very sane de ok?? if not how to be Ninja!

auntie janie, nah...... i don't go for such pirated stuffs... but can't blame HBH - he earns a commission of $0.05 per glass? Better than kena splashed by waves & waves of road-water.. that sort of comparison. kekeke....

And even if i want to taste, also will choose the seller wan. Not suka suka get free drinks from any chao sng factory.

VIOS !!!

simi sai! simi choose?? what chao sng factory??
mai sng siao hor.. how are u all say chao sng!?!?!

u all want to that chao tao izzit?

skylar, yes u r sane to become the imaginary ninja....

vios, simi pirated...how u noe skylar's 40FF is fake de??? u muz teh her 40FF den will noe whether real or not leh....hahahaha

Wah lan like that say, I doing out of goodwill one leh. No associated in anyway.

Bo bian liao u have incurred the wrath of the chao sng factory by hiaming it's quality. Be prepared to be suffocated by the pair of 40FFs lol

wahh.. u all talking about teh ah?? si Janie..

y not teh urs first.. then can feel the difference mah..

Ninja was a role, kangkong planatation was a job, 40FF bra was an object..

but seems to me u all like more targetting at me the owner of all these things hor..

make u all laft abit not enuf ah.. trying to step over the line si bor?

auntie, no need to teh for QC lah.
kns...... as she lelong leong her 'godly stuffs', the disguesting mucus-like liquid dot dot dot dot on the ground ..... who dare to drink n die on the spot?

not me, not you.... might be herself and her silly ninjas. Hahahahahhahaa

I m back!

Janie,
I thought I sounded more like I am sane trying to act insane? keke.. Later when the kangkongs are being cooked, will there be a milky gravy in it cos of the milk? Then the emperor would have an additional source of calcium on top of the 1 glass every morning.

Vios,

I thought watch siao show then will become siao? Unless watch gui show scared until wire "zao sao"? We commoners dun get to taste it leh... count your lucky stars boy... Drink already will attain longevity one hor... dun pray pray...

HBH,

Our garmen always tell us must have entrepreneur spirit... u buay "tia wei" ah? How can? Later kanna banished out of Spore then your JJJ biz also boh ki.

Skylar,

Cos your 40FF and organic kangkong are so precious and worth talking about, that's why we are helping you to publicise. If it is not worth mentioning, we wouldn't want to talk about man. Just like those journalists, they only write about news that can sell... same concept. See... I am still so sane.

Vios..
since when u see me lelong leong my stuff ah???

for all u know..kangkong are only meant for Emperor as food... for others, they are deadly weapons to kill..

40FF bra was an idea from proc for a 10m profit turnover..

mucus was for my kangkong as fertilzer..

so how did I actually lelong ah??

proc,
u dun hv to butter me up in a disguised way s if I dunno lor.. me not dumb ok?

Skylar,

Oops... kanna discovered liao...no lah... not buttering up to you. I need you to help me produce the 40FF bra mah... remember? We are in a joint venture together.

Janie,

Are u all taking fats or calcium drink? If it is the former, yes, size does matters. But if it is the latter, size has got nothing to do with it lah.

Janie,

You mentioned "cannot teh mine...coz teh bo...too small liao"... so I ask u all taking what lor? If you are taking fats, of cos the bigger the more fats you can extract lah... But if you are talking calcium drink, it doesn't mean that the bigger it is, the more drink you can extract lor cos it has got something to do with glands mah... understand? Big ones not = more calcium drink 100% of the time. Do you still think I am insane? Or you think that I am knowledgeable now? keke..

proc, ........................................................................ so u r the 1 who catch no ball..wat i mean is...my neh too small...wanna teh oso teh bo...cannot grab at all lah! *(&@^&%!^%$!#$@@!*&@^R! argh!

*points at HBH's innocent-looking face & his puppy-ly eyes*

skylar, you've hired a bery good marketing executive, you mean it's not ur idea?
Then who offered me those complimentary drinks?

Hahaha.....

*waiting for post-mortem show*

How come Vios knows about my biz venture? Has my ingenious idea been leaked out? Vios has been snooping around my heavily guarded laboratory?

Oh my... got to sack all my sleeping guerrilla army and start to come up with another idea liao. *shang nao jing ah*