A Place for Singles

not the chinese version of "Incredible Tales" lah... haha, sort of lame. Tonight's movie is titled "The Unborn" but i dunno abt this title... last week, there was "Shutter".

Anyway for Salsa, "things" that possess long hair + mascara-ed face are good enuff to drive her back to Sewing hor.....

hahaha..

HBH, majiam a mix of war + hantu plots ah? Sekali, also got typically Korean romance...
haha, confusing...

Janie, ur type is still normal.... my female good buddies - one pinches, and one shrills. Scarier than the movie itself siah....

Laundry!!
u come in only phuiii me?? yucks! dirty fellow!

Janie,
ok lah.. i like it lor.. but again its up to u leh.. lol...

Vios..
The unborn is thai or chinese one?? woo.. love it man! ya last sat was shutter!

Incrediable tales also abit b grade leh.. i thinks their last epi was on pontianak! ok only leh.. not that scary..

Hahahha Vios the plot goes something like this. Post the korean war. Then Platoon Alpha was missing in the field. 6 months after cease fire liao HQ keep receiving signals for help from the area where Alpha was despatched.

They all assumed Alpha had KIA liao but strange how come got distress Signal. Then they send Bravo in to check and recover. Then Bravo went in no news and whole Bravo just MIA. Then distress signal on going none stop. This time they send Charlie in.

Then the movie is from the perspective of Charlie platoon lor when they tu tio gui haha.

HBH... maybe, they will fall in love with the gui, how? But hmmm, the plot's quite interesting! What title!?

Michael Jackson's singing "You're not alone" to Salsa... sibei lomantic.

The title ah... I think is rescue project or R projection. Forgot ler I left the disc at home. Tonite I watch it liao tomm I post the title. Got some war elements plus hantu should be good haha.

I think most Korean and Japanese shows goes the subtle line lah... like the ghost will just appear out of nowhere. Stand there and siam... I don't like suspense type too. Like music change then hantu lai liao. Sadako was funny lah in the end it became like a global joke. I think more succesful ones are those that are disturbing. Even though not classified under hantu, I quite like Battle Royale part 1 and Hostel. Sick minds.

I still like the old school lin zhen yin vampire series haha Martial arts plus hantu!

lol.. Salsa.. no scared mah.. since u oredi make make frds with them liao.. lol...

Vios..
ya agreed that Shutter was nice, indeed 1 of the best by far.. at least better then those coming out of TV lor.. DUH!!!

HBH!!
ALPHA, BRAVO, CHARLIE!!! ZZZ.. DELTA LEH.. haben come into the story yet ah?

One scene my colleague told me was that during the search mission, Charlie platoon thought they encounter dissidents from the cease fire and they all prone down. After awhile they heard nothing then all got up to discover there was a word written behind each of everyone's helmet. Which was the work of the hantu from Bravo platoon haha.

Ending of the story was everyone died except one who dug his own eyes out.

lol.. wahh.. so u mean its 1 platoon of hatus against another platoon ah.. wooh.. like that mah si beh zui gui?????

all died except for the one who dug his own eyes out?? hhmmm........... reminds me of SAW!

ehhhh... Habe..
so ur pt is????
does lin zhen ying looks like hantu? lol.. kidding..

HBH!!
u r banned from Singles!

Royal Sista had now been promoted (by herself) to being a moderator for Singles! lol...

Nahhh.. Salsa..

dun say dun hv.. I let u see first.. so ltr tonite u can go find & talk to her..
965263.jpg

Habe, ur friends don't watch vampire shows mah... i guess they are more into witch-craft, black magic and bomohs.... scarier stuffs.

Skylar, you want her to sew more funny things for you meh? The toilet bowl not enuff arh?

Vios..
wahhh.. that royal sewer ah.. damn aw leh..
till now my Ninja tu dou still not done yet leh.. zzz... I cannot be ninjaing w/o any inner protection rite??

dun forget i m a 40FF ok!!

Dog!
u damn good! u actually found the R point ah!
eh.. why all these hantus ah.. their eyes must be white color one.. sibeh not creative leh..

Salsa..
nah.. for u to see.. ltr can find more frd of urs at nite..
965295.jpg

Whahahahahahaa.......

Salsa.. u CALL me for what? lol..
Suddenly makes me think of the movie - ONE MISSED CALL!

the ringtone of DEATH!! lol...

nah.. more for u .. eh.. I got the Ang Moh Version & the Jip Boon Version.. see which one u wanna go mingle with later lah..
965303.jpg
965304.jpg

see i soooooo good to u!

Milo...

eh.. now that u talk about it..

nabz!!!

I realized today is

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">FRIDAY E 13TH!!!</font></font>

har..no...in fact i thought lin zhen ying was very handsome!i think cos i'm scared of ghosts so to me he was like my hero who subdues all the ghosts and vampires...
so while everyone else was swooning after the 4 heavenly kings, i would interrupt and blabber abt lin zhen ying lor...

WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.....

nabz!! SALSA!
I burst out lafting at that pix leh.. kaoz..
its the horroriest pix i have ever saw!!

Habe,
now i can understand why ur frds find u weird &amp; ostracised u leh.. zzzzz...

Compare that against.. dun say 4 lah.. just 1 heavenly king can liao..
965331.jpg

i nv say cannot .. just the same reason as why ur frds will find u weird thats all.

so ghosts were ur main concern eh.. anyone who can subdue ghost u idolize ah..

I like the one missed call poster. Quite idea using mouths as eyes hahaha...

Eh Lin Zheng Yin sud sud okie. He has the seh of a master dun pway pway. Better than your guy who sell wang qing shui hahaha.

HBH,

Rubba rubba is for Salsa &amp; her Cuban guy leh.. not me lor.. lol..

Salsa..
dun u find that guys with gu niang features are usually good looking? lol...

hahaha ur msn got prob i think. Ur kang kong is to stuff ppl to death one... Janie u'll group bullying ppl ah? tsk tsk think all of u'll need cleansing ler.

Bring the Virgin Pee!