A Place for Singles

Got. As of today still got haha... Not definitely birdie what... I think virgin gals one also can lah as long as virgin can liao. But in this case, as long as pee can liao lol

eh izzit?? my msn got prob ah??
I was still thinking why u all MIA liao.. lol..

virgin pee?? oohh plss.. even my dog is not a virgin! lol..

janie's hubby: "KNN, this horror movie so un-horror.. yet this siao char bo still peeped through her fingers?"

of course he laughed lah....

si vios....he didnt caught me doing tat coz i didnt lah....i was faking it..i geh siao reading newspaper...actually i was peeping behind the newspaper...hehehe

Janie..
kaoz.. u sibeh kay siao lor.. lol.. so u got cut 2 holes in ur newspapers bor? lol...

proc,
last nite that incredible tales 3 ok lah.. not scary too leh.. but it clearly goes to warn all men out there.. not to play play with others lor.. lol.. that gal swear with her life leh.. zzzz..

Skylar,

True that it is not so scary but I still find it better than the Unborn. I watched the Unborn halfway thru sian liao so I go surf net. I thought the msg is more on to be very careful with who you are playing with? I think not many gals will go to such extent of taking own file bah. That gal is quite extreme actually.

janie's hubby: "KNN!! No wonder on every page of every set of newspaper got two sui kangs of diameter 2-cm! This geh siao kia really ah... HAHAHAHAHAHA..."

no wonder he laughed to his heart's contents on Fri nights... and scared the shit out of the neighbours instead.

salsa..

she lup the plastic long over her head & tie a dead knot si bor... lol.. like that sure die inside man! lol..

Janie,
may kay siao.. bor cut holes, i think u also got slit a little lobang rite? lol...

proc,
true lah.. kaoz.. that char bor also abit siao leh.. then add on her grandma ask her go revenge.. zzz .. win liao lor..

Janie,

Wow...like this how u gonna watch the movie "Coming Soon"? Give you a suggestion, to save you the trouble of having to hold onto the newspapers and keep having to shift the position of the papers, just wear those party eye mask so that it is easier for you to push the eye mask up and down... also gd for those pple seated behind you. If not your papers will block their views in the cinema and you tio complain..keke..

WHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAAHAHA...
Proc!
good ideea hor!! sekali pple thot she gg for some mask party leh..

Salsa..
cut soo many holes, will pichak her lobang of peeping liao leh.. zzz..

Janie,
ur eyes are ur best weapons mah.. if u scared then just shut ur eyes lor.. lol.. still hv to bring what newspapers, plastic long etc..

plastic long, or mask, or I suggest that....
you borrow skylar's 40FF bra, and shift them momentarily over your eyes or ears.....

the govt always encourages us to be innovative leh..

Vios..

she does not need a 40FF to cover her eyes!! unless u want her to starred in the next THE FLY movie lor.. lol..

proc,
true true.. coz if she pengsan ah.. not my prob hor! lol..

Kaoz yest damn suay siao... Driving half way when it started to pour cats and dogs then front tyre punctured. Bo bian had to stop under a overhead bridge and change tyre then kenna splash wet by all the vehicles zooming pass.

Then one bloody cab driver even RAM over my triangular hazard sign which I placed and damaging the stand. I nearly threw the spanner at him -____-

Skylar,

Maybe you can consider fixing some massager rollers onto the 40FF bra so that it can double up as an eye massager. So knows you may be able to launch it in the market and make a living out of it. keke... But must remember to add in a clause to ask users to exercise caution when using it as it may result in suffocation if not used appropriately... u know the usual sort of instructions that comes in those plastic bags which contains toys...innovative sia... I m marvelled by myself...haha

HBH!!
whahaha.a. like sibeh kor lian leh u.. changing ur tyre then kena splashed by on coming vechicles..lol.. u nv cho that driver ah??

proc,
since u r soo full of ideas hor.. then u go think about how to do out this prdt & then mkt it hor.. i will just sponsor my 40FF bras.. & I will want a 50-50 profit sharing. .lol

HBH's plight reminded me of those "Lao Fu Zi" comics..keke...

Skylar,

Wow... must "chut" brain juice to think of how to manufacture, market only share 50% profit ah? Wow... machiam go and rob better...keke...

Got cho him.... He looked away pretend not to see then drive off. Maybe because I was still holding the spanner in my hand. Pek chek sia... Kenna splash rain I understand bo bian cos weather like that. Suay lor. But running over my Hazard plate delibrately is really knn.

proc,
whah.. ur brain juice soo X liao leh!! 50% ok.. u think like HBH's those JJJ juice ah.. lol.. those give free also dun want ah..

eh.. so u r a part time robber si bor? hahahaha...

HBH,
ya lor.. that is a tiao gan one lah..

Skylar,

That means the value of my brain juice is the same as your 40FF bra? Cannot be bah? Wow... who is the part time robber ah? I meant to ask you go and rob better...keke ...What is HBH's JJJ juice? So worthless ah?

HBH,

That's indeed sickening. Did you note down his number? If you did, you can get the ninja troops to go and hammer him.

Eh not my JJJ hor. Pro if you want the JJJ I can get the ah peks to deliver some sample pack for you to try.

Sadly I did not take down the number. Cos I was drenched and pek chek and trying to make the hazard sign stand again because the legs of the sign dented liao.

Proc!!
Did I see u say the word Ninja troops!?!?!?!? eh... u hv been reading our thread silently??
*sending out my assassination squad*

HBH!
sample pack! lol.. not bad ah u do ur biz.. still got sample packs!

Salsa..
u 1 2 buy meh? in need for facial mask ah?

Of course lah... Skylar, her royal highness dun nid to buy one. Everyday they send a few producers over to her to knock at her door to provide her fresh from the outlet.

HBH!!! lol..
fresh from the outlet! pipping hot one si bor?
yucks!! no wonder I see an improvement in her Royal Highness face lately..lol..

Skylar,

Of cos must read silently lah... if read loudly then I will "tio pork" by my boss cos she will know that I am skiving in broad daylight...keke..wow...like this also must kanna assassination troop? Why must "zhi wo yu si di"? Must "de rao ren chu qie rao ren", "fang xia tu dao li di cheng fo"...keke... chim sia?

If it is fresh from the pipe then cannot be piping hot... usually should be around 37 deg... at the most abit >40 deg if got fever lor...