hahahahaha!! at 1st i wanna say...knn..the last pic looks scary lor....sekali hbh say the lil girl juz walked out of coal mine...ya realli looks like...hahaha
skylar, i wun scold 4 nutting lah!! oni when something suddenly come out with the sound effect & i jump up....den i will scold lah...
salsa, i can b quite man..u nid mi to escort u? ahahahaha but realli i dun mind watching leh..
quite man! whahahaha.. joker leh u..
so u must BE HAIRY! lol...
ya lor.. this si HBH say the last pic looks like the gal just walk out from Coal mine & also maybe she have been crying way too much liao.. her eyes all puffy!
i think Salsa watched the show liao, therefore she's able to communicate with her....
wanna trick your beloved peasants (skylar & janie) so that you can get rid of the 'curse' ah?
now, i sort of understand why our beloved princess fancies sewing all out of a sudden... must be due to the appearances of 'mascara girl' in recent times... then she becomes ki siao.
alas, let's remain silent for one min to remember her glorier moments ...... ( but got meh?)....
No wonder Salsa you cut ur hair short.... Did the girl tell you to do so or you don't know anything the next moment you realise you are walking out of the saloon with short hair?
thanx skylar....wah piang...so many to choose from..im lost man....
initially i tot of getting the olympus 1...tat can go underwater..now..im tinking if tats realli necessary...coz i already have a waterproof case to put the camera in if we go underwater...
Whahhhahahah..
Janie,
paiseh lah.. lol..
Olympus 1050 alrite ah.. 10.1 mega
1030 - pls lor.. kaoz... shockproof, dustproof, freezeproof, crushproof, waterproof??
eh u need all these meh? U gg where? fight war si bor??
If me i will choose Sony ah.. both also not bad lor.. see up to u lah..
Tonite channel U got gui show ah? The Guo liang that one? abit B grade leh haha
My colleague just lend me a hantu dvd. Some korean army rescue project like saving Ryan's Private and kenna into hantu storyline. He claimed it's the best hantu movie he seen although he condemn korean shows hur hur looking forward!
the guo liang 1 no kick lahhh...mayb coz we watch it on tv and not on the big screen in cinemas...hehehe
horror movies in cinemas r nicer to watch with better sound effect! 1 of my sis watch horror show while covering her ears...coz to her..its the sound effect tat scare her..but i watch covering my eyes n peeping between my fingers..coz i dun wanna miss out totally...hahaha