A Place for Singles

hahahahaha!! at 1st i wanna say...knn..the last pic looks scary lor....sekali hbh say the lil girl juz walked out of coal mine...ya realli looks like...hahaha

skylar, i wun scold 4 nutting lah!! oni when something suddenly come out with the sound effect & i jump up....den i will scold lah...

salsa, i can b quite man..u nid mi to escort u? ahahahaha but realli i dun mind watching leh..

quite man! whahahaha.. joker leh u..
so u must BE HAIRY! lol...

ya lor.. this si HBH say the last pic looks like the gal just walk out from Coal mine & also maybe she have been crying way too much liao.. her eyes all puffy!

lol.. whahahaa.. ya lor..

can see mascara meh? kaoz.. I can hardly see her eyes lor! lol.. Salsa u good.. so fast talk to her liao?

can ask her we go see her free eh sai bor?

i think Salsa watched the show liao, therefore she's able to communicate with her....
wanna trick your beloved peasants (skylar & janie) so that you can get rid of the 'curse' ah?

bery the clever leh....

now, i sort of understand why our beloved princess fancies sewing all out of a sudden... must be due to the appearances of 'mascara girl' in recent times... then she becomes ki siao.

alas, let's remain silent for one min to remember her glorier moments ...... ( but got meh?)....

hahahahha

Why are you all doing these to me?

I know my royal brother is an arsehole...but not me mah. I treat you all quite well (I think so).
I even jio you guys out for movie....

You see my dumbo brother got do such things boh?
Dun have right?

whahahahahhaa.. Vios!!

Salsa..
die.. u openingly announced that your royal brother is an arsehole ah!! U die ah!! lol..

today's turn is Salsa liao!

No wonder Salsa you cut ur hair short.... Did the girl tell you to do so or you don't know anything the next moment you realise you are walking out of the saloon with short hair?

HBH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! meet your doom!

I am sms-ing earings now...she will punish you tonight

From today onwards...you will be a vegetarian...no more sio bah for you, no more seafood...

Be a monk!

i wanna ask hor...any1 noes the difference between idiot proof cameras with popping out lenses n those tat doesnt pop out??? which is better?

HBH! Born carnivore! lol..
Ya I know that & Laundry happen to be of the same calibre! lol..

Janie,
popping out lens more for focusing leh.. those that does not pop out more for zooming lor.. so depends on what u r looking for leh??

u wanna FOCUS as the gal just now from the coal mine if she got put mascara

OR

u wanna ZOOM into hopefully images of Hantu for ur collection????

thanx skylar....wah piang...so many to choose from..im lost man....

initially i tot of getting the olympus 1...tat can go underwater..now..im tinking if tats realli necessary...coz i already have a waterproof case to put the camera in if we go underwater...

wheres sm...wanna seek his advice on camera leh....

shortlisted cameras
olympus mju 1050SW or mju 1030SW
sony cybershot T77 or W170
panasonic lumix FX38

Whahhhahahah..
Janie,
paiseh lah.. lol..
Olympus 1050 alrite ah.. 10.1 mega
1030 - pls lor.. kaoz... shockproof, dustproof, freezeproof, crushproof, waterproof??
eh u need all these meh? U gg where? fight war si bor??

If me i will choose Sony ah.. both also not bad lor.. see up to u lah..

KNN!!!

Ho Sim Hor Lui Cheng leh! zzz...

I say both also ok lor.. up to u lah.. lol..
need me to hold ur hands, fingers locked then go together buy bor?

$10 for a movie tix mah.

Wah. When u 2 hold hand, lock fingers, go together to Little India to buy camera, remind me to take photo for posterity leh. Sibeh niang.

skylar, wah can ah? if can hold hands go together, fingers locked lagi best...hahahahahahaha

laundry, of coz niang....coz we r gu niangs....kekeke

Janie..

make sure u come back with a full report ah! lol..

I also recently got my new digi Casion Exlim, 10.1 love it to bits!

Salsa, to prep for that Gui movie....

maybe you may wanna watch tonigt's Channel U..
every friday at 11.30pm, got more Guis for company leh....

scared or not?

Tonite channel U got gui show ah? The Guo liang that one? abit B grade leh haha

My colleague just lend me a hantu dvd. Some korean army rescue project like saving Ryan's Private and kenna into hantu storyline. He claimed it's the best hantu movie he seen although he condemn korean shows hur hur looking forward!

the guo liang 1 no kick lahhh...mayb coz we watch it on tv and not on the big screen in cinemas...hehehe

horror movies in cinemas r nicer to watch with better sound effect! 1 of my sis watch horror show while covering her ears...coz to her..its the sound effect tat scare her..but i watch covering my eyes n peeping between my fingers..coz i dun wanna miss out totally...hahaha