A Place for Singles

No way! My colleague specially brought the lunch from home for me de....cannot sui sui bian bian share wif u.

skylar...yes, recycle the box.

Janie..you want me to wash it clean for you?

u must roll on the floor too.

KNN!!!

Janie!
u pig ah! why eat so much! then still got nap! kaoz..
WAKE UP!!!!!

*please share share ur kuehs leh.. Salsa*
mai niao hor!

you come over lah

Very the shun lu de.

I saw someone selling Putu Mayam too. Aiyah! Had my lunch liao. If not, I will buy that. Have not eaten that for donkey years!

Wooo... Putu Mayam ah..

next time ask me to do for u lah.. lol...

PASS ME THE KUEH KUEH before I show u my ninja jumps!
AHHHHHHHH........
CHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
938639.jpg

*wake up liao...sianz...if oni can slp longer...

eh salsa mai blur leh...big mac is me not skylar...ya i can finish bigmac by myself...li hai bah??? :P

wat is putu mayam?? nv heard b4....ahh...4got we got generation gap....HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

skylar, wat is tat thing sticking into ur ass??

Phew back.... Skylar, y your ninja jump looks like stuffing something into the ass one? lol

The mojito looks like something i pass out if i take too much veggie. Lao chey sai haha

muahahahaha!! :P my fren ask mi to try n i order 1 glass 4 myself....i gave the rest to her after 2 sips...1sip...i already dun like so i tot i take another sip mayb it taste better...but 2 sips is all it takes..i ban mojito liao...

Your maths not very good hor...

Skylar ...ONE
My Royal Sis .... TWO....

Guess who the third one would be?
I got say it's you meh?
Let me give you a few hints...

Starts with a J
Follows by an A
Ends with a E
And NI is sandwiched between the first 2 letters and the last letter...

There you have it...3 crazy women...

I am still hoping that they would resurrect him leh... Maybe tsunadei sacrifies or what by using the whipping jutsu she learned from skylar.

Powderful u r sooo DEAD!

how dare u say I am crazy!!

Vios is a man for u info!

So its 3 lovely, demure, shy & innocent women..

2 MAD MEN!
POWDERFUL & VIOS!

+

1 GG TO BE MAD MAN
HBH!!

Okie lah... Waiting for this week's episode. Now naruto still fighting with the akasuke mah.. maybe later they will go kio his body lor. Should not be much of a prob lah. Orochimaru also can resurrect the dead by just clapping hands liao.

Laun......

oops... I did it again..

Laundrryyyyyyy...
ok lah.. for ur sake, I shall keep my whip upon seeing Kakashi! ...

I need kopi!

Yes, ah lar?

Kakashi will kage bunshin no jutsu, then all 10 clones whip u back only nia.

HBH, clap ur head lah. Orochimaru's technique muz find dead body 1st. Use any casualties from the ongoing catfight can liao. Sooner or later, 1 is going to die.