A Place for Singles

Brother...I was telling skylar...if you are around, TS sure kena left right up down from you.

hehehe....aiyah...you not online on msn mah
Or maybe u appeared offline....how we know?
You busy man hor?

Janie din make the TS cry....hahaha....Janie was kena chased out fm the thread.

Ya....fun ended early. TS got CL to delete the post coz no one gives her hugs & kisses. Or maybe, there was one

hbh...u better tell me wat you were saying just now hor. You know I dunno hokkien and u purposely did that?!?!?!

HD....you are OUT of this thread!

wah lau eh...wats the prob wif the people har? how come now i kena another 1....sekali same person sia....knn....these ppl realli ki siao....damn it....i tink im close behind powderful on the 'top 5 hated list'

powderful, i tot i did pretty well as a VP leh...hahahahahaha do u nid mi to call u DIE(1) (meaning father in the olden days...)....??? muahahaha

salsa, i've nv intended to mix ard too much wif powderful... enjoy ur pedi!

HD, simi mu lao hu....altho im not innocent, cute & sweet like skylar & salsa....but im actualli veli tame n nice 1 can?

no need to be close to me lah...I'm sick of having so much gals trying to get close to me to try and get my attention...
thanks janie for not adding to my problem...

PS: Me in Top 5? I thought i'm the undisputed number 1?

PPS : I dont really need a daughter...so thanks but no thanks...

si Auntie.....
you purposely wrote that... then you indirectly 'threatened' her with Ah-lianism, then she scared.... then of course, she packed her bags n zhao lor mah.....

btw, have you broken into the Guinness' World Records for being a Cokester?

this HD obviously dunno what thread he is in...who he is trying make fun of....

'Ming zhi shan you hu, pian xiang hu shan xing'

Watch out for my killer heels!

Tonight going to union again....
*dance dance*

salsa.....bachata......

oh! read from the salsa forum.....that Cuban guy kena a stern warning from the guys at the club last Wed.

wah early morning chinese idioms lesson ah??

powderful, yes u r still #1 lahh...tats y i say top 5..coz mayb im ranked #5 leh?

si vios, when did i threaten her with ah-lianism?? i was speaking in perfect engrish with no (*&@&^%!$#@! involved..so where is the ah-lianism?? anyway.. i dun wanna b famous..so i didnt apply for GWR...hahaha

salsa, wahhh warning sia...could b the other guys at the club abit sore abt it tat he got so close to the ladies...? or mayb alot of ladies complained tat he was physically too close to them liao...*step on salsa*

*slaps Janie*

Alot of ladies complained abt him. Probably they witnessed his 'hum sup' hands that night...or maybe he went to touch one of their friends....
I dunno lah....

Tonite u going Salsa Balachan har? Haha maybe if he commits again those guys might just drag him to the loo and rape him from behind. Give him one time jia lat jia lat?

siao liao.. she cnfm tio gong tao this time round.

let's wait for monday's report card.

simi ninja breed? dun tell me you're skylar-tello. the outcasted unpublished one. keke...

Whaahahahahhaahaha.....
Choose the 1st one lah.. kaoz.. his neh neh so big leh.. woooo lallllaaa.....

vios!
simi unpublished one!
*polishing my ninja star darts*

*poke & pull open Janie's nostrils*
mai kay kay hor.. what cannot comment? u must be salivating at that pix rite?

HD,
u r sooo dead leh.. offending our tigeress ah..
ehhh.. u dunno how to spell the word DEATH si bor?

Whahahahaha..

Vios! that is a good ideea!

Salsa..
u where got tigeress like that HD say u.. so bad of him hor.... haiz.. u wanna call on the imperial troops? they have been really free lately!

Salsa..
YES .. pRetty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY AH..
*i want the 2nd cubicle!*

Janie....4th cubicle not occupied yet. Quick grab that toilet bowl..and start puking.

mai lor.....later ask me to teach him. chey~
I sibeh boh eng de hor!

salsa, my threshold quite high...its ok i will leave the 4th 1 avaiable for anyone else...

sianz..duno wat to eat 4 lunch...er......n its not even 12pm..