A Place for Singles

Salsa..

I seriously doubt if IMH even rejected his application for a short term visit!

Ohhh Goooddd... Plllsssss help our Powderfull.. he is goingggg bonkerrsssssssssssssssssss

just recd a call from Chiling -
*she said that she had just lodged a complaint to TW Special Force against protection of her, Powderful is not allowed within <font size="+2">15KM</font> in distance within her presence.*

*She is seriously begging for anyone to be able to lure him away as Chiling &amp; she is willing to paid plenty!*

Any takers??

now that explains his cockanaden behaviour!

15cm!?! Pls lah, further can a not? Like 15km.

Janie, HK Special Force coz Powderful not even allowed into Taiwan anymore. Chiling got frens in high places.

Latest news shows that Powderful had been deem as 1st class most dangerous person in Chiling's book of horror!

no wonder he is hallunicating about chiling all the time &amp; even have her on his iphone! Apparently that photo of Chiling was given to him as he begs on all fours in thick pile of shit just to get Chiling's head nod.

So how? any of our lovely ladies here willing to be a substitute of Chiling to get big bucks to treat us to better dinner outings soon??

We promised, we will take care of dumping Powderful's body once he is dead.. *pls remind us to call heavy tow unit for this*

of course lah!

He looked so gorgeous....so delicious! hahahaha...
The makeup on him was good ya!

I watched the movie @ Eng Wah Suntec....theatre was less than 15 or 20 pple.

skylar, just imagine a salivating wolf at an initial rate of 100 drips per sec?

mutiply that by the no. of female wolves, and we'll get a Eng Wah Reservoir liao.

wei wei wei....where got so kua zhang...pls lor....

*box salsa....mai er xin can....simi recycle....*pukesss

vios, nope! coke means coke...coke light is not acceptable....

&amp; ya lor...if its AJ..wah lau...den the gents in the cinema will be so sticky.....all the seats stained with blood(nose bleed) &amp; finally a river...coz drooling.. :P

whahahaah.. think Vios will drip like a 10,000 drips per sec then for Angelina hor? whahaha..

sticky?!?!? omg! where did these sticky liquids come from?

YUCKS!

That's why I choose to avoid movies starring AJ... that way, i won't anyhow drip here and there.

BTW, was there any sticky-ness on the seats that you gals sat on yesterday?

*Eunuch Lee walks haughtily into the Singles thread*

His Royal Highness have decreed that he will not be stepping into this thread for the time being due to the hurtful comments being said about him...

Also His Royal Highness have also suggested that you people don't drool too much over his looks...
Side note to your Princess Highness...it's not very royal-like to be drooling in public over someone who looks slightly worse looking than your Royal Brother...

And FYI, his Majesty's Imperial Troops have swatted aside your so-called Elite HK or TW Special Forces with ease...you peasants seems to forget that those 2 countries belong to the Great China Empire...and FYI again; Chiling was kidnapped against her will in TW...and she's grateful to her Emperor Charming for rescuing her from that ugly Jerry Yan...

That's all for now...
Please inform me when you peasants are ready to apologise to his Royal Highness....

*walks haughtily out*

hbh...arh buey. skylar said the movie not nice wor.
I wanna catch The Reader or Valkyrie...but then...I dun like Tom Cruise.

ok lah....see my date (still choosing my date!) choose wat movie to watch lah

hahahahaa.....

arh boh then? hmmp hmmp!

Greetings my Royal Brother....

Hello! got read properly boh? Since when I said I drooled over BP? Tat was Janie hor...she even brought a pail with her. I just said he looked delicious only mah. wahahaha...

I got xin xiang one hor! U think I am like you? See zhar bors nia....and you like kena gong tao